Apple iPhone 12
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 12

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Winsome

Exikias, 14 Jul 2021Two days with one charge Battery duration is dependent on usage therefore you cannot with accuracy state that it will last two days on one charge.

  • Anonymous

Hi, as I am about to get this Phone (looking so forward to it),what are the best settings to save battery live?

Alvie, 10 Jul 2021Bad battery.fast drain.Two days with one charge

  • Anonymous

Alvie, 10 Jul 2021Bad battery.fast drain.I suspect that you probably don't own this phone!

If it's true, people in the world don't care what your opinion is!

Whether you hate it or love it!

  • Anonymous

Alvie, 10 Jul 2021Bad battery.fast drain.If you don't like this phone, leave this site!

  • Anonymous

Alvie, 10 Jul 2021Bad battery.fast drain.No!

  • Alvie

Bad battery.fast drain.

  • Anonymous

Surajit, 07 Jul 2021I have been using this phone for almost 8 months. Everythin... moreThe battery health in the settings is an estimate. Dropping by 3% in 8 months is perfectly normal. I would not worry too much because when it drops below 80% in 3 years, you can change it for 50€, which should not be a problem for a phone you paid over 700€ for. And getting „warmer than usual“ that may happen when the phone works really hard, or you put it on a hot surface.

  • Surajit

I have been using this phone for almost 8 months. Everything was fine. But one day i kept my phone above my laptop touchpad for 5 min. Suddenly the phone was heat abnormally. After that day my battery health degraded to 99%. It was like two months ago. Then i upgraded my IOS to 14.6. And at the last month within one week battery health became 97%. Sometimes phone gets warmer than usual. Is there any explanation? Any suggestion will be appreciated. Thanks all.

  • Raj

Anonymous, 25 Jun 2021I was talking about the issues that people were having on t... moreI keep my phone most of the times at 25% brightness. Have not noticed any flickering. I am used to this brightness on all my phones till now. No heating issues as well

  • Annie

portlab, 26 Jun 2021ok. Then telll me why apple is adding 120hz this fall? sure... moreI suspect you don't own this phone. If that's true no one in the world cares what your opinion is sorry to say.

  • TTA

Really loved but my wallet letting me down😂

Kaleb, 25 Jun 2021I know all the tech you missing my point completely. Yes sa... moreok. Then telll me why apple is adding 120hz this fall? surely this goes against "My point is if you are an adult you surely have more important things to worry about than the refresh rate on a tiny screen that you will notice for a day or two until you adjust."

  • Anonymous

Azo, 24 Jun 2021Do not know, on which issues you are talking about?I was talking about the issues that people were having on this iPhone!

When you lower the brightness down to 50%, you can see that it flickers, which gives you an eye strain! While the lcd display on the iPhone 11, it doesn't seem to give you an eye strain!

Next up, is the heating issues! Although the company that never makes iPhones heat up when using cameras, that's why they got a bad unit!

There are some workarounds that practically could solve this problem, but it's not practical enough! I mean we are in a lockdown where things starts to get worse than 2020!

  • Kaleb

portlab, 24 Jun 2021see. samsung and other brands offer 6.5' displays and ... moreI know all the tech you missing my point completely. Yes samsung do 120hz but it's messed with their thermals and battery longevity. What's the point? To get a slightly more fluid scrolling experience? For bragging rights? My point is if you are an adult you surely have more important things to worry about than the refresh rate on a tiny screen that you will notice for a day or two until you adjust. For me I choose battery life and well optimized software every time

Anonymous, 23 Jun 2021Is there any phones that has no issues!Do not know, on which issues you are talking about?

kaleb, 15 Jun 2021dude is 120hz on a 6inch display really that important to y... moresee. samsung and other brands offer 6.5' displays and 120hz unlike apple at about maybe half the price or 3/4 of the price

portlab, 18 Jun 2021it is literally half the frametime so it looks smoother igThe market is there already lol come on !

  • Anonymous

Azo, 22 Jun 2021That was because of the shortage of 120hz Screen Panals whi... moreIs there any phones that has no issues!

Anonymous, 21 Jun 2021Yeah, but fortunately, the 120hz display is now likely to h... moreThat was because of the shortage of 120hz Screen Panals which Samsung had as it was preparing it for Note 20 Ultra and S21 Ultra so this year they have achieved it and now supplying it to Apple, note one thing not only 120hz will make its first debut on iphones but the iphones of this year would have better battery life on 120hz Adpative refresh rate than any other phones because of its optimization.