Apple iPhone 13
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 13

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • redman

Anonymous, 15 Sep 2021why the specification dont show battery size?Apple is afraid to display due to the battery mAh is small. Customers will hesitate to buy lolzzz. All generation of Iphone get issue with battery :D (stingy)

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Sep 2021why the specification dont show battery size?Apple does not officially talk about the battery size

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Sep 20212,815mAh3095

I can't believe it they did it again.. the joke of the year:)) same big and ugly notch for 5 series in a row, same 60hz, small battery, same 12 mp camera and still no fingerprint..how they still have sales at that price I don't get it people;))

  • PK

GAMIRSFM, 15 Sep 2021Yeah but iPhone users just care about the real life usage r... moreWhy the specs doesn't involve the battery capacity

  • Sashimi yarn

Iphone does only little with their new models, not worth the upgrade

  • TOPAIL

COMA, 15 Sep 2021its important i played always in 144hz monitor and i have 1... moreHow can I buy this phone from Bangladesh??

  • Anonymous

why the specification dont show battery size?

HaterzSuckkkkk, 15 Sep 2021You get a much better sensor, much better chip, and better ... moreYeah but iPhone users just care about the real life usage right? So those specs differences won't matter.

I hope these Apple guys have improved battery life of these phones. At least something like 4000mAh and above will be good.

  • COMA

Swaraj, 15 Sep 2021Most guys : crying about iphone 13 not having over 100hz di... moreits important i played always in 144hz monitor and i have 120hz phone. its noticeable once your eyes are consistent with it.

  • Anonymous

Swaraj, 15 Sep 2021Most guys : crying about iphone 13 not having over 100hz di... moreThat is not true though because it does make the phone feel much smoother and it would have been an especially big upgrade because iPhones don‘t drop as many frames as Android. However, they need something to upsell the 13 Pro, the difference between 12 and 12 Pro was even smaller

  • Sully

Swaraj, 15 Sep 2021Most guys : crying about iphone 13 not having over 100hz di... moreI'm using 120 Hz and whenever I go back to 60hz it feels all jittery. I'll never go back to 60 Hz ever, again.

  • Pot

Swaraj, 15 Sep 2021Most guys : crying about iphone 13 not having over 100hz di... moreIt's obvious you haven't tested one. That's what everyone says till they try one. So if you haven't tested one you can't have an opinion about it.

  • Lowfloat

Swaraj, 15 Sep 2021Most guys : crying about iphone 13 not having over 100hz di... moreThis is a 700 dollar flagship device while even 200$ phones are getting 120hz now and alot of people play video games in their phone now

  • Anonymous

Swaraj, 15 Sep 2021Most guys : crying about iphone 13 not having over 100hz di... moreIkr, people want stuff that shudnt even matter, better battery is a need

  • Anonymous

Alpha8900, 15 Sep 2021Apple is a disappointment 900 euros for this phone take a l... moreno ultrawide camera? you’re blind.

  • Anonymous

Alpha8900, 15 Sep 2021Apple is a disappointment 900 euros for this phone take a l... moreand that “low res” camera could still take better photos than phones with literally 4x the resolution.

  • Koko

Whats battery size?

  • Anonymous

Android has made many innovations such as folding screens (samsung fold & flip series), roll screens (Oppo x 2021), in-screen cameras( ZTE axon 20 & 30 5g) And much more. But, even now apple has just added 120hz to the screen specifically for iPhone 13 pro & pro max. iPhone doesn't have innovation anymore :'(