Apple iPhone 13
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 13

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Aju

Iphone 13 is water resistance ???

  • cynicalistic

Anonymous, 18 Mar 2022you made no sense in that replyyour question was no sense, so the answer will be no sense..

  • Anonymous

cynicalistic, 18 Mar 2022bro.. there is a quotation in Arabic that says the sagesse ... moreyou made no sense in that reply

  • cynicalistic

Anonymous, 18 Mar 2022seriously?bro.. there is a quotation in Arabic that says the sagesse is hidden under a tiny grain,,
it is not that I am only Android Fan boy..
but I respect companies that make premium devices,,
I remember how much I suffered in galaxy note 2 for example, even though my previous Galaxy S8 had a super camera and nice seamless navigation but in other way iphone in the era of galaxy note 2 was better.. In android it is super customization and secure folder with freedom of work.. but iphone is Serious :D likewise do your task and forget :D
the buds of iphone is better because it is connected to device which is serious but android 3.5 headphone jack sometimes you get voice and sometimes ppl talking to will tell you remove the earphones and lets talk normal.. also if you open the speaker, ppl who you are talking to will tell you close the speaker and speak attached to ears.. I am tired, I want to get Iphone 13 normal and ssd with encrption 256.. like will be nice :D

  • Anonymous

cynicalistic, 17 Mar 2022I am planning to buy iphone because of its ear buds :Dseriously?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 12 Mar 2022bigger sensor doesn't determine photo quality or minim... moreActually it does. Bigger sensor means more light captured. What you're referring to is post processing which is done after photo has been taken. So you might not like post processing itself but photo itself is better. That's why flagship phones seems to do better photos than DSLR, but if you edit DSLR taken photo it will be a better one since DSLR barely has any post processing.

  • cynicalistic

I am planning to buy iphone because of its ear buds :D

  • Nikojas

Anonymous, 07 Feb 2022If the 12 pro is not a pro max and you don't need the ... moreAny solution not to lose WhatsApp chats when switching from android to iPhone?

  • scorpio

cynicalistic, 15 Mar 2022I have 2 questions I am an Android user and I am planing t... moreTry Smart Switch to transfer files across.

  • cynicalistic

I have 2 questions
I am an Android user and I am planing to use iphone 13
first question: is there a reliable app like secure folder which is on Samsung Knox security?
second question: how can I move gegas of multimedia from Smartphone to Iphone without using itunes?

Great device, upgraded from the iPhone 8, great battery life and nothing to complain about. I have used Android devices like Samsungs, Xiaomis but no phone is like the iPhone. Don't care about refresh rates of the display, as this consumes more battery. 60Hz on iPhones is not like the 60Hz on my Xiaomi Mi 10T for example. iOS is much better in terms of optimization. I had a lot of issues with MIUI. Fortunately, I'm not using the Xiaomi anymore. I'd say go for the iPhone 13 if you want at least 5 years of iOS support.

  • Anonymous

Absolute shit, I've bought it 3 days ago to replace my iPhone 8, what I found is battery performance is shit, and the display performance always went down whenever I tried to check the updates. I'm not done yet, we don't talk about the camera. I can say my iPhone 7 could even take more good picture than the iPhone 13 itself

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Mar 2022Bigger sensor.... bigger sensor doesn't determine photo quality or minimum focus distance

  • Anonymous

Peace , 10 Mar 2022My iPhone 8 Plus finally gave up. I bought iphone 13 model ... moreBigger sensor....

  • Peace

My iPhone 8 Plus finally gave up. I bought iphone 13 model for replacement. To my surprise, the camera is worse than my 8 plus. Close photography blur no mattter how i try to twek the setting. My 8 plus can take sharp image with 5 inches distance from object. 13 don’t. Very frustrating

  • Anonymous

King, 21 Feb 2022Am highly annoyed to think of de fact dat some phones below... moreIt doesn't depend on the battery size... There are many important aspects that define battery life such as CPU efficiency, optimization, etc. You could see on battery tests how the iPhone 13 pro max got the best battery life on a phone, even compared to a phone with 6000 mAh battery

  • Anonymous

Tips, 08 Mar 2022The screen scratches really easily for an unbreakable glasswho said it was unbreakable

  • Anonymous

Tips, 08 Mar 2022The screen scratches really easily for an unbreakable glassThere's no such thing as unbreakable glass.

  • Tips

The screen scratches really easily for an unbreakable glass

  • Thetruthteller

The Boy with Red Hat, 23 Feb 2022More pixels dont means better cameras. There is Poco M3 for... moreI don’t think you understand zooming after you take a photo or blowing up a image to A4 size from a digital photo. The more pixels you have on the camera the less the photo will degrade when you zoom into a picture you have already taken. 12mpxl is not enough if you want to print an A4 copy or zoom into the photo on your phone. You really need 24mpxl + to get little photo degradation when zooming in on a already taken photo.