Apple iPhone 13 Pro Max
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 13 Pro Max

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Uehs

John, 25 Sep 2021First of all, wrong, the real estate of this display looks ... moreWell thats your opinion and i shouldnt care less? ;) I find it ugly so i say i find it ugly. cheap huawei phones have the same sized notch, ugly af, the chin is the main difference. Im talking abt the front only, not features, OS or whatever. I will get back to iphones once they actually refresh the notch.

So u can stuff it, u would probably buy apple bricks, i care abt design among other things

  • John

Uehs, 25 Sep 2021Chinese phones have spammed that notch so much that the fro... moreFirst of all, wrong, the real estate of this display looks fine, it doesn't bother some people!

Second, you're probably a careless person who literally doesn't even have a clue how this works!!

Last but not least, people just don't care what your opinion is!

  • Flexys

Is so amazing have the best networks

  • Majed

Is it full Esim full active ?

  • Rudransh

WIFI6, 24 Sep 2021what this is expensive and without wifi6!!!!it has wifi 6

  • Anonymous

Fnatic, 24 Sep 2021If google pixel delivers what it spells for itself then Iph... moreI like Google's phone and have had a couple, but the iPhone is still a better phone for most people. It's well-made, well-supported, well-designed, and has a great set of cameras and a great ecosystem. It's hard to beat.

  • Uehs

Chinese phones have spammed that notch so much that the front of this phone looks like from years ago, ugly even with the smaller notch

  • John

beep bop boop, 25 Sep 2021so...... 9hrs and 52 minutes huhThere is no problem with battery life, they definitely improved it with the 13 pro max! I'm sure it'll last as long as the 11 pro max!

Waiting for gsmarena's confirmation after the review!

  • teovipvt99

WIFI6, 24 Sep 2021what this is expensive and without wifi6!!!!Are you blind? GSMArena wrote in the list. a/b/g/n/ac/6?

so...... 9hrs and 52 minutes huh

  • Wifi6

WIFI6, 24 Sep 2021what this is expensive and without wifi6!!!!Wifi 6 available in iphone 13 pro max

  • Anonymous

How much years apple stucked on 12mp?
From iphone 6s-13 pro max seven generations
Please give tim cook a nobel prize or guinness
He is awesome

  • King jay kay

Anonymous, 24 Sep 2021It is clear that your brain stuck on Idle!!! Yes, the fact... moreBro 3.5 jack is not out dated it is out cast by apple for the sake of haptics and that stupid touch option which they had removed later on

Secondly they say that it requires space, so what thats ovbious putting a dedicated system inside needs space but rhey have to think out of the bow to bring Alternative

Removing an option aint a solution and if you use your mobiel device for media consumption and games then you will get to know that main problem

Else you are stupid af no offense

  • John

Remind me again, why is everyone talks so rubbish about the 13 pro max, even the apple's a15 chip is quite efficient and 120hz display is seamlessly smooth! There are no such issues with the performance, it actually looks fine on the 13 pro max!

The problem with iPhone is that people need to be extra carefull on ebay and amazon. Since it looks identical to the 11 and 12. People could easily edit the pics to the iphone 13 colors and notch and THE END. You payed $1000+ for a phone that is actually an 11 or 12.

  • Fnatic

If google pixel delivers what it spells for itself then Iphone will no longer be a brand king.

  • WIFI6

what this is expensive and without wifi6!!!!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Sep 2021So 3.5mm jack is an outdated standard now? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Okay then.My Sennheiser dongle says that they are. My A7 (2017) wants to punch me in the face.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Sep 2021It is clear that your brain stuck on Idle!!! Yes, the fact... moreAnd then there's XiaoMi, Google and Samsung putting out quality phones with headjacks with really good software and hardware at a much cheaper price. Saying it's outdated doesn't really cut it. You're the type of person to buy into Apple's "for the enviroment" bs when they removed the charger.

  • Michael

Anonymous, 23 Sep 2021And yet android phones with double the specs struggle to ke... moreThatโ€™s right. You can buy a cheap TV and on the box it has all these hectic specs.
You go home and turn it on and itโ€™s junk compared to a beautiful Sony or LG. Cmon now who thinks different to this?