Apple iPhone 13 Pro Max
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 13 Pro Max

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

I just received my 13 pro max, first impressions;
Yep the benchmarks are out of the roof..
Better cooling compared to 12 pro max..
Notch is thinner but believe me it’s still there..
Telephoto camera improved but it’s kind of locked at 3x and sometimes specially with portrait shots it becomes too close to the subject wish they had 2x option..
battery life is rock solid..
Is it a giant leap from 12 pro max ? I don’t think so
Plus not all the apps or games are running at 120 hz..
Hope these things will be solved with the future updates..
Cheers..

  • Someone

Trofeo, 25 Sep 2021 Both Apple and Samsung flagships are overpriced but people... moreI have the Galaxy S21 for ₪2800 ($875) since June and I don't consider it too expensive for the value.

  • John

Anonymous, 26 Sep 2021USB 2.0? 😂😂Whatever!

  • majed

Is the both E Sim Is it full Esim full active ?

  • ImranMansoor

Abdul, 26 Sep 2021Iphone 13 pro max battery capacity is 4352mAh. But have beaten the Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra's 5000mah
last more than 9 hours and 51 minutes battery drain test with 120hz

  • Anonymous

It still has a notch 😂
Bet ya can land an airplane on that

  • Anonymous

USB 2.0? 😂😂

  • Abdul

Iphone 13 pro max battery capacity is 4352mAh.

  • ImranMansoor

Apple iPhone 13 Pro Max become the battery king for year 2021
Lasting 9 hours and 51 minutes with 120hz refresh screen......wow

https://youtu.be/Sa2vRQPJP3I
click the above link to find out the battery comparison

Not much different from iPhone 11 Pro Max, don't think it is worth it, better wait for iPhone 14 or 15. Slow charging speed as usual comparatively.

  • Trofeo

Anonymous, 25 Sep 20211099 is cheaper than the s21 ultra launch price at 1499 Sa... more Both Apple and Samsung flagships are overpriced but people who can afford it don't care.

  • James

Anonymous, 25 Sep 2021Huawei phones now has a punch hole are you living in 2019?Lol the notch have purpose face id which more secure than huawei period

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 25 Sep 2021Are you ok mate? This is gigantic, are you on the right pag... moreprob looking for 7.2

  • 120hz rr user

What is problem with 120 hz refresh rate in this dvice?

  • Anonymous

Uehs, 25 Sep 2021Well thats your opinion and i shouldnt care less? ;) I find... moreHuawei phones now has a punch hole are you living in 2019?

  • Anonymous

1099 is cheaper than the s21 ultra launch price at 1499
Samsung is expenses as trash ,they are transformed into apple
While now apple is transformed into xiaomi in price (not completely to their level but a bit close)
Who's gonna buy a cheap bad camera plastic back exynos garbage heating s21 plus that was launched at over a 1000 dollars

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 22 Sep 2021the screen is to small.. that sucksAre you ok mate? This is gigantic, are you on the right page? The 13 mini is small and even then it’s a nice size

Yet another outstanding product from apple, they have the ability to make outstanding products every year,

  • Anonymous

BrianCoriour, 24 Sep 2021The problem with iPhone is that people need to be extra car... moreThat’s why there is
Paypal for eBay
And you don’t buy from Amazon Marketplace

  • John

Uehs, 25 Sep 2021Well thats your opinion and i shouldnt care less? ;) I find... moreIs there a reason to say that!

No, but I guess it's up to your needs!