Apple iPhone 15
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 15

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Xperia1V, 03 Feb 2024the iphone being an iphone is a drawback. No telephoto lens... moreTelephoto lens who cares when the main camera is sucky,60hz ok i understand 120hz is better bur u cant compare 60hz android with 60hz iphone,iphone is still smooth and the screen quality is just the best.
But believe me nothing is perfect bur iphone 15 is super nice phone.
Dont understand the hate.

    dutchdude34, 02 Feb 2024With similar specs? Snapdragon 695? The screen is sucky a... morethe iphone being an iphone is a drawback. No telephoto lens, overpriced for what it is (no 120hz, literally just 1080p for £800), and it only has USB 2.0. The 10 V is a reaaalll big stretch, but you get more for the money you spend, hardware wise, and where they cheap out, the average user won't care.

    The benefits of the 10 V, are the expansion storage, 3.5mm jack, a telephoto lens, being easier to repair, being more affordable, not being locked into apples hellscape, guaranteed to not be irrelevant a generation later..

      Xperia1V, 02 Feb 2024Maybe the 10 V was a stretch, but costing far less, with si... moreWith similar specs?
      Snapdragon 695?
      The screen is sucky against en he iphone screen lol,they both have 60hz but the quality is very different.
      The only thing u can hate on the iPhone is 60hz the rest is great.

      The a54 cameras just suck maybe not in daylight but in lowlight there is no comparison with the iphone.

      S23 i say again is a worthy alternative,but still think iphone makes better pictures overall.

        dutchdude34, 02 Feb 2024Lol i got the xperia 10 v as job phone and the iphone 15 as... moreMaybe the 10 V was a stretch, but costing far less, with similar specs with even more functionality, its still better than the iphone, which is just ewaste.

          Xperia1V, 02 Feb 2024Buy a Samsung A54, or a S23, or a Xperia 5 V, 10 V. My mom ... moreLol i got the xperia 10 v as job phone and the iphone 15 as private phone.
          If u really compare the phones then u dont know where u talking about.
          The sony screen,camera,chipset suck against the iphone 15..
          a54 get killed by the iphone to 60hz or not.
          S23 is a nice phone which can be compared.

            • u
            • user
            • 7Z@
            • 02 Feb 2024

            Xperia1V, 02 Feb 2024Buy a Samsung A54, or a S23, or a Xperia 5 V, 10 V. My mom ... moreNo thank you

              Buy a Samsung A54, or a S23, or a Xperia 5 V, 10 V. My mom has this and to me, its a mediocre slab of saturationally challenged metal and glass. Only 60hz, a tiny battery capacity, a UW camera and a 24mp effective main. The pill on the screen is a big annoyance to me too.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • 3SI
                • 28 Jan 2024

                Anonymous, 28 Jan 2024173 grams too heavy for you? 173 grams + case + glass screen protector, yes it‘s less comfortable to hold for prolonged periods of time.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • vkS
                  • 28 Jan 2024

                  Anonymous, 26 Jan 2024The 16 is rumored to be 173 grams. They should make it ligh... more173 grams too heavy for you?

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • 3SI
                    • 26 Jan 2024

                    The 16 is rumored to be 173 grams. They should make it lighter, not heavier. Below 150 grams would be appreciated. Or directly make a mini again if you are unable to make a 6.1 inch phone with less than 150 grams. The minis were always below that threshold, same for SE.

                      • M
                      • Mike
                      • ajQ
                      • 25 Jan 2024

                      Anonymous, 13 Dec 2023Apple know that by giving the vanilla models a high refresh... moreGood, Apple should revert every phone to 60hz or lower, because why not. I think 48hz would suffice for most people. "You just simply don't need more. It just works!" Wouldn't that be a terrific Apple campaign?:)))

                        • M
                        • Mike
                        • ajQ
                        • 25 Jan 2024

                        Kofi Asante, 08 Jan 2024S23 never lags: maybe u got a fake I subscribe to this, S23 shows no lag at all. Samsung lag days I think have set.

                          • A
                          • Agung
                          • K5u
                          • 23 Jan 2024

                          Ahmed, 22 Jan 2024is it worth to upgrade from iPhone 11 ? definitely yes

                            • v
                            • vie
                            • I@H
                            • 23 Jan 2024

                            Ahmed, 22 Jan 2024is it worth to upgrade from iPhone 11 ? definitely.

                              • A
                              • Ahmed
                              • 84v
                              • 22 Jan 2024

                              is it worth to upgrade from iPhone 11 ?

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • i2Y
                                • 18 Jan 2024

                                Ki ki rah, 14 Dec 2023I got it after 10 years of being loyal to Galaxies. It wa... moreYes agree also going to apple one ui 6 is so ugly

                                  • Z
                                  • Zack
                                  • U@y
                                  • 14 Jan 2024

                                  Anonymous, 30 Dec 2023iPhone 11 > iPhone 15 There isn't much of a diff... moreTotally acceptable

                                    Anonymous, 13 Jan 2024Nah buying this is like getting pulled (literally)Okay, that is absolutely your opinion :)

                                    Care to offer some arguments toward your opinion?

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • CbE
                                      • 13 Jan 2024

                                      Fwench fwy, 08 Jan 2024Should I buy this or the Iphone 14 instead??Go for 14 that's no Brainer. Unless your going for pro models I don't see why would you waste money for this.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • CbE
                                        • 13 Jan 2024

                                        Ki ki rah, 08 Jan 2024This. Display is better, cameras are much better, you lea... moreNah buying this is like getting pulled (literally)