Apple iPhone 4
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • potter

shagger, 23 Mar 2011Andriod all the way, ok all you iPhone users... hook into the ra... moreyou can download apps to get the radio

  • Anonymous

Is the battery a problem on the iphone4 ?

  • rex

the best smartphone in terms of design and ease of use.

  • siva

so nice,

  • SAI

itss rockzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

  • Tomy

The best cell in the world..

  • Anonymous

lg87, 24 Mar 2011is it true..? iPhone 4 video call over Wi-Fi only???Make perfect video calls from the car over 3G ATT network using Skype

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Mar 2011Not good to mislead people. If you have genuine complaints that'... moreAnd I could say the same for Apple. Next Iphone comes out it will have NFC/Dual-Core/Colours as crisp as the SMOLED screens....then whos following who?

  • AnonD-1825

lg87, 24 Mar 2011is it true..? iPhone 4 video call over Wi-Fi only???Only with facetime, you can do videocalls with skype over 3G

  • vince

this is the best phone ive ever had..

  • lg87

is it true..?
iPhone 4 video call over Wi-Fi only???

  • Ali

Jack, 23 Mar 2011Hope of High End Iphone 5: ~Dual core apple A5 chip 1ghz ~1GB ... moreEvery thing is f9 but camera is 8 mega pixel

  • Priya

I donot understand all the buzz, hype and hoolah surrounding the iphone 4. It is a mediocre smartphone at the best. Agreed the web browing experience is great, but that is all that is there...
The screen is small, Texting is bad, it does not have predictive texting, for texts and numerals you have to run back and forth.
Battery sucks even with minimal usage it drains in 24 hours. Bluetooth does nt work. Apps are a sham, you would have to pay for everything eventually, free apps are fake.
Retina display is a marketing gimmick so is face time.
MS Office does nt work, Nokia had this feature 6 years back. You can not transfer any music to your iphone without converting them to itunes first.

I am sure there are better phones out there, go give them a try..

  • Sunny6930

I fail to understand why people like apple divices . Is it just the flashy os ??? Or simply the fact that people try to think of themselves as cool and trendy if the own an apple device . I guess these people dont get the actual point here . Android devices provide freedom . For eg to emulate playstation games on ur device . Freedom to download videos , songs etc . And not to run to ur computers and put ur stupid device to sync every time u want something new . In this time . We need freedom to do things . And not to waste time on trying to copy content or videos by converting them or wasting time on finding compatible videos so our stupid apple device is able to play it for us.. I dont think giving a high end processor is aa wrong thing to do . It provides you with just that extra bit needed to get various jobs done. i device fans or users probably just try to flash their devices in front of dumb people who do not understand softwares , multitasking or for that matter the freedom to customize the device the way they want it to be ... Of course there are the occasional crashes & bugs in trying to push the device . But thats the real deal . I just hope stupid people using i devices realise this . Instead of carrying a bag pack of stupid i device . I rather carry a single device that truly provides mobility . And does not need constant support from things like i tunes etc ... A average nokia would probably do things apple users have never seen . If they had sense to use the nokia , samsung etc device the would probably know . I am not trying to be bias . But no matter how hard u think u just cant love an i device if u knw what freedom of customization or mobility is ...

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 23 Mar 2011So what if he can't afford it, the phone is overated for it's pr... moreNot good to mislead people. If you have genuine complaints that's fine, but making up stuff is just sad, and will get you back in the end, karma.

iPhone has one of the best screens in the business, and notice that now its normal to have glass rather than plastic screens. Haters were all "glass sux!" until Samsung started using the same material, now quiet on that front.

Its all the same pattern really, Apple introduces something new, everyone insults it, then other companies follow, the fans go quiet, and look for the next new thing to insult. Kinda sad really.

Apple has Tigerblood and is addicted to #winning heh heh. Go Apple!

  • Joy

apple is good, it's the first with a design that many people can relate to. Samsung was very smart to make a simular design to compete with Iphone, On the other hand, samsung found this design very like able so they used it, but they took much more time to the system on the phone, prove is allround more apps, everyone can make those, and if you take the time you'll see much more use in one android. don't get me wrong, i like Iphone a lot, but I have the idea there just playing with our intrest in friendly use, if you really want to take the time and discover everything in your phone and the system in your phone you should take an android, just because it takes a while to understand. but surely the effort it's a future phone samsung made, not a phone everyone can relate to like the Iphone.

  • adam

i like to iphone must come with 2sim card

  • Bob

Anonymous, 23 Mar 2011So what if he can't afford it, the phone is overated for it's pr... moreWhy must people always bash things without actual facts?
I am a heavy mobile user and so far the iphone has done better for me than all previous phones i have had.
Ive had my iphone over 6 months now and do not have signal issues, there is not one scratch on it and it just always works!

  • shagger

Iphonecrave, 22 Mar 2011This is the Best Phone I have ever used in my life. Android Suck... moreAndriod all the way, ok all you iPhone users... hook into the radio please.. Oh you dont have one, ok...what else is missing :P

  • Anonymous

I fail to understand why people like apple divices . Is it just the flashy os ??? Or simply the fact that people try to think of themselves as cool and trendy if the own an apple device . I guess these people dont get the actual point here . Android devices provide freedom . For eg to emulate playstation games on ur device . Freedom to download videos , songs etc . And not to run to ur computers and put ur stupid device to sync every time u want something new . In this time . We need freedom to do things . And not to waste time on trying to copy content or videos by converting them or wasting time on finding compatible videos so our stupid apple device is able to play it for us.. I dont think giving a high end processor is aa wrong thing to do . It provides you with just that extra bit needed to get various jobs done. i device fans or users probably just try to flash their devices in front of dumb people who do not understand softwares , multitasking or for that matter the freedom to customize the device the way they want it to be ... Of course there are the occasional crashes & bugs in trying to push the device . But thats the real deal . I just hope stupid people using i devices realise this . Instead of carrying a bag pack of stupid i device . I rather carry a single device that truly provides mobility . And does not need constant support from things like i tunes etc ... A average nokia would probably do things apple users have never seen . If they had sense to use the nokia , samsung etc device the would probably know . I am not trying to be bias . But no matter how hard u think u just cant love an i device if u knw what freedom of customization or mobility is ...