Apple iPhone 4
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Julie

I brought a battery back up charger from ???? can't say name cause it want get shown as its advertising. Its a square white battery that connects where the charger goes & re fills the iphone 4 battery back to full, you can charge it from your iphone charger & it charges for 500 charges, also it was only £7, well worth the money.

  • Allan

Ramy, 18 Dec 2010how does the bluetooth in iphone 4 work how do u download it no ... more"how do you download it" HUH ? The bluetooth in iphone4 is only for cell calls not bluetooth transfer, you dont download it unless there is some special app for bt transfer from iphone to iphone.

  • Ramy

how does the bluetooth in iphone 4 work how do u download it no one is knowing?reply?

  • Anodite10

Anonymous, 17 Dec 2010Is it for work or fun? The main reason people use Blackberry ... moreIt's for fun btw

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]I would go for iPhone 4 as you would be able to do more with it in general. If you prefer the Blackberry tho, go for Torch as OS 6, combined with the improved browser and touchscreen make it the best BB in my opinion.

Still limited in choice of apps though.

  • manfree

Is there app that cartoonify faces?

  • Anonymous

daytonaviolet, 17 Dec 2010i doubt you can get 40hrs of music play time. i use my iphone4 ... morePut in Aircraft mode and it will, once all the phone, Bluetooth and WiFi radios are off and not using power.

  • Anodite10

Anonymous, 17 Dec 2010Is it for work or fun? The main reason people use Blackberry ... moreThanks, I'll go try them out.

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]Is it for work or fun?

The main reason people use Blackberry is that their employer makes them.

Even with the new version 6 update they are still convoluted and a bit of a chore to use.

Go to a store and try them out.

  • daytonaviolet

i doubt you can get 40hrs of music play time. i use my iphone4 daily as an ipod. often times i dont even make any phone calls and the phone's battery life will only last like 10hrs. keep in mind i have the music playing for 10hrs straight at a moderate volume.

  • anonymous

funny comments.. i want iphone 4. :)

  • frankie

ipad sucks, iphone 4 same only battery are good

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 Dec 2010It matters because Apple will still be there to offer support. ... moreOh so now the issue is, will the manufacturer be there to support the phone. Man, you, 4x4sucks and iphoned4u2asswipe are one and the same. You all have Anal Personality Disorder

  • Anonymous

This is the standard of all smartphones.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 Dec 2010Can the iPhone 4 record like that? You decide:- http://www... morePretty good, I wonder why that other clip isn't 720p, maybe that X10 guy needs to update to 2.1 or something.

  • Anonymous

guys i just wanna ask if the battery life of your iphone only lasts for 18 hours? mine does, and i'm so disappointed. ugh!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 Dec 2010Can the iphone4g record video like this?1 Don't think so, due to... moreCan the iPhone 4 record like that?

You decide:-

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=slkC4PuWNok&h­d=1

  • Anonymous

In2007, Nokia N95 8gb is already released 5 mega pixel, tv output, already 3g phone and can capability of using VIDEO CALLING by using FRING with out using WIFI on At&t. Apple is out dated and they think they are so advanced in technology. NOKIA RULES!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 Dec 2010It doesn't have a touchscreen, the web browser is crap.so u mean to say thay in 3yrs all apple could do is make a good web browser and a touch screen and some silly games for kids lol....
.u urself now prove how pathetic the iphone is hahaha......lol...

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 Dec 2010I have Nokia N95 8gb and it came cameout and release on 2007. It... moreIt doesn't have a touchscreen, the web browser is crap.