Apple iPhone 4
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

MasterLeo, 11 Aug 2010I don't know where you are from, but here in europe the radio st... moreI know I can pick them up streaming over the Internet, let's see you pick up Australian stations with FM.

  • Anonymous

best phone ever!

  • harry

Anand, 11 Aug 2010its really amazing to see that just 4 smartphones from apple are... moreI agree with u but every technology has a diff taste.............

  • Anonymous

Anand, 11 Aug 2010its really amazing to see that just 4 smartphones from apple are... moreHundreds? I think you can't count

  • Anand

its really amazing to see that just 4 smartphones from apple are enuf to compete against other hundreds of android smarphones...

  • MasterLeo

Anonymous, 11 Aug 2010So go down the $2 shop and buy yourself a radio, if listening to... moreI don't know where you are from, but here in europe the radio stations tend to be pretty decent (esp. national). If a station has too much ads you just switch to another. I can typically get about 15 in my area, with RDS And AF (auto frequency), I can listen to them easily on the go.

Also to buy a separate radio is no argument at all. Phones (esp. those which call themselves smart) are supposed to replace various everyday devices. And FM radio is one of the most basic ones and easy to implement. The fact that the iphone 4 has none, just shows the narrowness of thought of their designers. They took the radio out just so the iphone 4 will be the only "smart" phone in the world without one.

  • Anonymous

MasterLeo, 11 Aug 2010Why this has no FM Radio? A good radio is worth more than 16GB o... moreSo go down the $2 shop and buy yourself a radio, if listening to ad filled trash is that important to you.

  • Anonymous

Johns mate, 11 Aug 2010Please release the firmware that lets us use mircoSD and remove... moreYou cant add a micro sd slot thru a firmware update.duh

  • Anonymous

I just got mine , Good phone and good performance.
No Radio , no problem. Just download the application and yopu can tune all over the world FM radio.

GPRS / Internet charges.......here free.

  • MasterLeo

Why this has no FM Radio? A good radio is worth more than 16GB of music, because they (the radios) usually have some quality music material that is otherwise difficult to come by in stores, or on internet. Not to mention information value - FM radio doesn't need GSM/UMTS signal. This is a big oversight, and I don't care if Steve Jobs has a radio in his car. And yes I know you can listen to some radios through internet, but for that you need a constant packet connection and a data plan. So much complication. When you can simply plug in an earphone and have a radio handy. And like I said, in case of some emergency where GSM signal is lost, FM radio will still work.

Thanks for reading.

  • Telegram Sam

Camb, 11 Aug 2010I don't know why you guys blame steve job for. please do yoursel... moreYou ask if 3-5 million people can all be stupid? Well yes, look at it this way. This planet is close to being totally f**ked due to human arrogance, apathy, short sightedness and greed. So yes make that a couple of billion people can be stupid!! Funny how if you look at all the living thing on this planet, the most intelligent is the most pathetic, the human race sucks

  • Anonymous

Nokia n8 preorders have been cancelled, lol. No one is ordering it, hahahahaha

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Aug 2010I wonder how much Stupid Jobs had paid those survey to tell ther... moreSo you're thinking of Pixar studio, another of Steve Jobs achievements.

  • Johns mate

Please release the firmware that lets us use mircoSD
and remove our battery, and maybe the radio too

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Aug 2010iPhone does not have the highest megapixel or latest everything ... more"iPhone does not have the highest megapixel or latest everything under the hood, but it has one of the best combinations of technology, wrapped in a beautiful package and a very intuitive user interface, which attracts most people.

If Android were to emulate or challenge Apple, its not just the tech part that they should concentrate on, but the overall package, and experience."

Amen! Finally got mine. Well worth the wait.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 11 Aug 2010I wonder how much Stupid Jobs had paid those survey to tell ther... moreWhen a statement is made, you deny it and ask for evidence. When evidence is presented, you deny it yet again, and yet you say Apple fans are in denial? I detect hypocrisy.

  • Anonymous

long live the king iphone 4!!!!!!

  • bumbayin

just got my new iphone4. yahooooooo!!!!

  • Camb

I don't know why you guys blame steve job for. please do yourself a favor and ask yourself can you do like him? make people believe in what you said like him?

Have you ever heard of a quote "BEFORE YOU HELP OTHERS, YOU NEED TO HELP YOURSELF FIRST. BEFORE GOING AROUND WHINING OTHER PEOPLE, YOU NEED TO LOOK AT YOURSELF FIRST" are you good enough to blame other people? do you think you are clever than other people? do you think those 3-5 million people that own an iphone are all stupid?

you guys are not giving opinion, you guys are making an argument.

Remember this, nothing is perfect. Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Apple, BB,.... all are not perfect, even me and YOU.

sorry for my bad english since it's not my native language.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Aug 2010Pretty desperate reply if you ask me. Ever since antennagate fiz... moreI wonder how much Stupid Jobs had paid those survey to tell there is no problem with stupid iphone4.

His simple n childish brain can cheat d world? Everyone know for sure this company only made something lowtech but expensive n greedy of its ceo. Techless n only dream of earning easy