Apple iPhone 4
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Camb

I don't know why you guys blame steve job for. please do yourself a favor and ask yourself can you do like him? make people believe in what you said like him?

Have you ever heard of a quote "BEFORE YOU HELP OTHERS, YOU NEED TO HELP YOURSELF FIRST. BEFORE GOING AROUND WHINING OTHER PEOPLE, YOU NEED TO LOOK AT YOURSELF FIRST" are you good enough to blame other people? do you think you are clever than other people? do you think those 3-5 million people that own an iphone are all stupid?

you guys are not giving opinion, you guys are making an argument.

Remember this, nothing is perfect. Nokia, Samsung, HTC, Apple, BB,.... all are not perfect, even me and YOU.

sorry for my bad english since it's not my native language.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Aug 2010Pretty desperate reply if you ask me. Ever since antennagate fiz... moreI wonder how much Stupid Jobs had paid those survey to tell there is no problem with stupid iphone4.

His simple n childish brain can cheat d world? Everyone know for sure this company only made something lowtech but expensive n greedy of its ceo. Techless n only dream of earning easy

  • Anonymous

Engineer Man, 11 Aug 2010Why don't apple try to be more fashionable to reach out to a wid... moreApple leaves that to the accessory makers who have a whole industry based on a diverse range of cases, so you can express your individuality with your iPhone.

I have a pink salon kitty diamonte style, useful for picking fights at the pub.

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]iPhone does not have the highest megapixel or latest everything under the hood, but it has one of the best combinations of technology, wrapped in a beautiful package and a very intuitive user interface, which attracts most people.

If Android were to emulate or challenge Apple, its not just the tech part that they should concentrate on, but the overall package, and experience.

  • Anonymous

Engineer Man, 11 Aug 2010Why don't apple try to be more fashionable to reach out to a wid... moreEnjoyed reading the rant. Kudos! And yeah, what happened to diversity? One shape and size surely can't fit all...

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]Oh and btw the Droid X also only films at 24 fps, go look it up, it also has slow CDMA Internet and doesn't multitask i.e.can't use data and voice at the same time and is irrelevant outside the US.

So say you're sharing your pitiful 1.8Mbps Internet connection as a wifi hotspot ($20 a month to Verizon) and a call comes in, all the data gets dropped, sounds great, doesn't it?

  • Engineer Man

[deleted post]Why don't apple try to be more fashionable to reach out to a wider variety of people - style concious people. They have black Iphone 4, White Iphone 4, what about other colours. What about creative, imaginative people, bubbly people, positive happy people to show their personalities within new shape design, form & colour.

Where did they go. Since most people like fashionable things fashion seems to matter to lots of people. This is one thing Nokia are thinking about. People. Yes Ok so some people will say a phone is just a phone & people should get a life. But it seems people don't get a life, because they are here or somewhere else on the internet or too busy trying to make money to get rich.

But we are in the 21st century & who would have imagined that we might have star trek technology, but also phones that are still plain jane or plain black or white. What about electro stimulus reflective colour polymer skins. What abou sci fi tech. lol - Now that would be exciting!

Nokia Morph phone. What about nano tech. what about new alternative energy devices. We are possibly being kept in the dark ages, myth & sci fiction I guesse. But the T.V was once alien to us just like any other technology. It makes you think. Yep I'm roffling on because I'm currently bored...

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]Hey pal don't get all uppity with me just because Nokia will scam their buyers AGAIN, with subpar hardware that just won't cut it against modern smartphones.

Slow old ARM 11 processor, minuscule RAM, pitiful low rez screen, the framerate of the videos shows where Nokia have cut corners on this 500, N8 hunk of junk!

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]The fps is important when you are playing it back on a big screen.

Do they sell 24fps TVs?

Is your computer monitor at 24fps?

  • Marty McFly

Anonymous, 10 Aug 2010all iphones have always had video recording, how come people don... moreMy 3GS did, my wife's 3G didn't, so I doubt the 2G did

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]OMG

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Aug 2010That might be true but you are in no position to criticise N8 vi... moreout of the box dosnt matter, much much better to choose the video recorder of your choice, how can that be wrong?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Aug 2010so on the 3rd one it finally came with video recording.Wow, i sa... moreall iphones have always had video recording, how come people dont know this!!!!!!!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Aug 2010so on the 3rd one it finally came with video recording.Wow, i sa... morePretty desperate reply if you ask me. Ever since antennagate fizzled out, you guys have been grasping at straws. Like you guys always like to say, wake up from your dream. The facts are coming out. iPhone 4 users are happy with their purchase. The phone itself performs well, and better than the 3GS. Survey also shows less dropped calls than 3GS.

  • nick

Anonymous, 10 Aug 2010Really. Look it up on the internet oh wise oneok and im right.

the eye cant see any more than 24fps? what a load of rubbish

  • Anonymous

nick, 10 Aug 2010thats a load of rubbish, the 24fps is used because it looks the ... moreReally. Look it up on the internet oh wise one

  • Mr anonymous

Alex, 10 Aug 2010Hi all, I ordered Iphone 4 its my first smartphone. I would lik... moreMost importantly the first thing you should do is take it out the box

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Aug 2010Yes you can. Survey shows iPhone 4 drops calls even less than iP... moreURL for said survey???????????

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Aug 2010iPhone 3GS has video recording out of the boxso on the 3rd one it finally came with video recording.Wow, i say again WOW.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 10 Aug 2010That might be true but you are in no position to criticise N8 vi... moreiPhone 3GS has video recording out of the box