Apple iPhone 5
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 5

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

AnonD-143482, 29 Jul 2013After 6 months of use I have got to say a phone I will not use a... moreIOS can jailbreak same as we root on Android
from there we can install Ifile which is File manager and much more ...it's wow

  • Anonymous

[deleted post]You've posted your opinion in a wrong forum.You should have written your opinion in samsung phone's forums.

  • FreeName

iPhone 5 is use Apple A6 but architecture is use ARM Cortex A-15 Dual Core

  • AnonD-143482

After 6 months of use I have got to say a phone I will not use again. Inflexible is the word that comes most to mind. How about being able to use the apps one would like to? A file manager? iTunes is a joke!

  • babak

Tcool, 29 Jul 2013Cannot put many HD videos and MP3 songs to the limited memory of... morebuy a 64gb version and you can do everything,i already have lots of fhd videos on my iphone 5 which galaxy s4 can not play them by mxplayer too.

  • SUREN

Annelise, 29 Jul 2013I just got an Iphone 5, but how do you change the Ringtone on Wh... moresimply bro..
go to whtsup home page & press long time menu button
click setting--notification---again notification tone and select tone

AnonD-137486, 29 Jul 2013@Aditya Shame Whats is the use of 2gb ram and octa core. ... moreCannot put many HD videos and MP3 songs to the limited memory of iPhone 5. Useless!

  • Annelise

I just got an Iphone 5, but how do you change the Ringtone on Whatsapp?

  • AnonD-137486

[deleted post]@Aditya Shame

Whats is the use of 2gb ram and octa core.

User get just 8GB storage all apps can't be moved to SD card

Heating issue

poor low light camera.

Hangs and lags.

But Iphone 5 with 1gb ram and 1.29 dual core can run any apps or games smooth as butter no lags or freeze nor heating issue.

  • AnonD-137486

Why everybody has bad perception on apple product?

Iphone 4 - 26,000INR US$438

Iphone 5 -45,500INR US$767

So according to your wants you can decide for storage 16,32,64

Reason for higher price is

Build Quality

One year replacement warranty for mobile and accessories. Any hardware issue just replacement in three days so no dismantle or repair.

SO YOU GET WHAT YOU PAID.

  • mako

k, 28 Jul 2013Very true this is a status phone like mercedes benz of cars.They... moreYeah, not every people, only fancy and finicky people

  • Russel

Mahina ang battery

  • Mae

It doesn't matter what you choose.. Iphone 5 or NOTE II.. It would always depend on what type of user are you. Are you more on internet surfing or more on sms and calling? I have both phones and it both works perfectly.. NOTE II is better for internet browsing due to long battery life.. iphone 5 is good for people running a business.. ;)

  • Confused droidFan

Apple haters complain iPhone 5 have poor specs vs samsung galaxy s4. or note2.

But when it comes to using application iphone5 is faster.. So whats the point of specs if it does not help in performance?

  • AnonD-147637

AnonD-170093, 28 Jul 2013The iPhone sucks. The do not support government security specifi... moreSo does the GS4. Much better than Blackberry.

  • AnonD-170093

The iPhone sucks. The do not support government security specifications which is why the cell carriers use blackberries for those contracts.

  • Ind

I use the iphone 5 (again) from the Galaxy S4 (I get bored with it) and I am happy now using iOS, not the choice of the specification of the main

  • k

Teo, 28 Jul 2013Your decision depends on what you need your phone for. Iphones 3... moreVery true this is a status phone like mercedes benz of cars.They too do not want everyone to carry it just the wealthy guys,its all branding.

  • k

AnonD-160071, 28 Jul 2013I've used the phone and it's all too sad and pathetic for a pers... moreLook this is a standard status phone,many ceos,senior managers directors etc carry it not tablets/note2 these are for students wanting large screens.

  • Teo

AnonD-160071, 25 Jul 2013Man some people will never admit facts even if that hits them at... moreYour decision depends on what you need your phone for. Iphones 3gs, 4..., 5 are (still) a very good phones. About apps - I don't need them. About games - I don't have time for them. I need email, internet, reliable OS and a good battery. Camera is useful but not the main purpose of the phone. Phone must be 'pocket friendly'. Again - iphones 3gs, 4 and 5 works and serves me great - and with some style too. For me 4s is the best.