Apple iPhone 6s
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 6s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Get mine delivered on Wednesday... Looking forward to see how good it really is for myself.

  • AKA

guys stop answering trolls let them burn lol
some1 tell me hows battery life ??

  • Eltayar

I got all collection of Apple till the gorgeous iPhone 6s.. it's the best between its brothers ...
#Eltayar_Egypt!!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 27 Sep 2015Nope. This is slandering and trolling. You are saying you woul... moreIphone 6s is overpriced. There! Thats my opinion on it. Who are you to tell me what to comment? Loser.

  • AnonD-287859

Just got it!!!! totally worth the waiting!!!!!! i has a smaller battery, same design as iPhone 6 from last year which i like very much, its like having the same phone at the same time, not to say the gorgeous antenna band.. but the killer feature is the Screen, its the same as last year. its a RETINA display for those idiots dont know about it try to use Safari.. its the most awesome display EVER!!! period..



IF you know what i mean.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-1825, 26 Sep 2015If you need to charge your device twice a day you should think t... moreThe amount of time the charge lasts on these IPhones depends on the Internet connection, or how strong of connection you have to the cell service. It does have to do with how much you use it, I'll give you that. There is not really an exact amount of time that your iPhone battery is 'suppose' to reach too.

  • daniel

Why no review yet? Seriously?

  • 617

[deleted post]Its just as expensive phone which n number of people own.
There are various options like EMI or contract to get the phone. Its just your choice on how much you want to spend on a phone & its its worth your money.

Rich people buy on the lines of Vertu

  • AnonD-215627

AnonD-1825, 27 Sep 2015Not sure what you try to say here, but huaweii buy their camera ... moreMan I understand that Huawei is getting their camera sensors from Sony? They aren't getting it from Sony and the processor and the display is all their job and according to the software i agree that they use google(android) but that's not of a big deal actually, but man Apple literally get all their parts from other companies, for a start the processor and the display is made by Samsung and the camera by Sony and they build their phones in fox con(China)
and if you check their parts the I Phone never deserved a pricetag of 800$$ and above...
Thank You for your good opinion....sincerely

  • AnonD-1825

AnonD-215627, 27 Sep 2015Man if you ever tried working at least a day with a Huawei smart... moreNot sure what you try to say here, but huaweii buy their camera from sony, just like Apple, samsung and few others. Huaweii get their OS from google etc. Everyone using help of others to do better.

  • AnonD-215627

AnonD-322352, 25 Sep 2015Huawei became better than Apple now? Don't make me laugh. They h... moreMan if you ever tried working at least a day with a Huawei smartphone just tell me because those folks are making their own stuff other wise Apple get their phone parts from other companies including Samsung and Sony, and if you really wanna see their progress go check the Q2 rankings of the phones:1)Samsung
2)Apple
3)Huawei
So my friend check their work and then give me good reasons
Sincerlly....

  • AnonD-287859

DenisXD, 23 Sep 2015That's so I-users comment, and I see what you did there.. hehe. ... morewhen sarcasm strikes :P

  • Mayel Paywast

Love to see Apple 6s iPhone in the Afghanistan

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 27 Sep 2015Dude. This is where we allowed to express opinion. I don't buy i... moreNope. This is slandering and trolling. You are saying you wouldn't have the guts to say someone in real life. You are attacking and insulting people right now. This is also for user opinion for the phone 6s. Not your thoughts on apple and its customers. Get out of here !

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 Sep 2015if you truly have a issue with apple don't buy their products th... moreDude. This is where we allowed to express opinion. I don't buy iphone. The only people wasting time is Apple fans. Why line up in front of Apple stores for a week just to buy a phone? Obsession.

  • Pankaj

Anonymous, 26 Sep 2015Apple to have copied the antenna band design from HTC and the Fi... moreAre you sure???

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 Sep 2015I agree with the research firm. Apple rip off customer recklessl... moreif you truly have a issue with apple don't buy their products then. Your wasting your stupid time by telling us this.

  • AnonD-416152

AnonD-1825, 26 Sep 2015If you need to charge your device twice a day you should think t... moreApple used processors with higher frequencies than Samsung and Qualcomm, and one core Apple can do more operations at a specified interval. Samsung and qualcom is not pushing high frequencies, but increases the number of cores. So, together, Samsung's 8 cores eat Apple's 2 because Samsung can almost double (almost as low frequencies) up to do the surgery in the same period. The advantage of separate nuclei is energy efficiency. That is, if you write the message, activated by one core, if you watch the video, activates two cores, if you edit video, activated 6 cores if you play Modern Combat 5 is activated all 8. While the iPhone for most items must use both cores . Because most of the iPhone's ewe pulls a charger with you. Are you still ridiculous battery size (on phone from 1000 usd )

  • AnonD-1825

AnonD-416152, 26 Sep 2015BATTERY ONLY 1700m. HAS charge your phone twice a day, and proba... moreIf you need to charge your device twice a day you should think that maybe you use it too much. With normal use iPhone 6s should last a day easily

  • AnonD-322352

[deleted post]k.