Apple iPhone 6s
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 6s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Dazzler

Its not about the spects check out how it works

  • Anonymous

android phones are generally a lot lot cheaper than iphones on pay as u go!

  • anu97awesome

Anonymous, 25 Sep 2015SGS4. Note4. They are 1 year apart. Good job, 1 phone per yea... moreDon't compare androids with ios androids have different classes like low,mid,uppermid, high-end,flagships but regarding apple only one class probably I.E flagships. In Android uppermid, high-end and flagships get os update for fairly long time. IPhone 4s got ios 9 update because of 's' in it but in case of iPhone 4 it stopped at ios 7.1.3

  • nicky

AnonD-292864, 25 Sep 2015Apple is still going with mid-range specs. Dual-Core CPU and 12M... morewrong! its a cutting edge flagship phone! you just have to take your De Lorean, gun it to 88, and set it to 2008!

  • anu97awesome

Job, 25 Sep 2015I think Iphone needs to style up, a phone with such low specs, D... moreDude single core performance is key factor for Apple os so they stick to dual core or triple core ( each core is fairly powerful). But for androids they require more cores so they are going for octa or deca so it reduces the lag,heat and improves performance. But in overall androids have more advantage in day to day life

  • SUMESH

samsung s6 edge is much much better

  • Anonymous

alright , 23 Sep 2015Hey mate i just updated my iphone 5 which i bought 3 year ago to... moreYeah, my galaxy s4 has got lollipop update 4 months ago

  • anu97awesome

Anonymous, 25 Sep 2015the only android that really beats the 6s in multi is the s6 edg... moreApple don't do well in multicore performance as they are not designed for that. Even mediatek helio x10 defeats it and taking x20 into consideration it's performance is beastly even exynos 7420 can't stand a chance and s808 s810 defeats a9 even.another apple troller

  • jd

Its not about the specs mate
See this is the thing an android phone requires 4gb ram to do the same thing that an iphone can do with 1/2 gb of ram

Anonymous, 25 Sep 2015the only android that really beats the 6s in multi is the s6 edg... moreMaybe, but what's the point? I mean all high end smartphones are very fast now right? What's the point in increasing their speed even more?
You seem like to only care for performance when there are way more important stuff on a smartphone that Iphone never had, durability, battery life, microsd slot, stereo speakers, proper screen resolution, high mp camera, flexible operating system and of course radio.
While Iphone is fast (let's say even the fastest) there is only 1 smartphone at the moment to offer everything above, the Sony Z5. And because I want everything I don't mind that your Iphone will be 2 seconds faster than my Z5, because on the end of the day you will be looking for a charging point to charge your super Iphone (so super that lacks everything of the above), while I will be looking for a great spot to take great night photos, ta ta :)

  • Anonymous

AnonD-292864, 25 Sep 2015Apple is still going with mid-range specs. Dual-Core CPU and 12M... morecome back when you understand each phone their eco systems operating systems and how they work iphones will eat most androids always have and always will

  • Anonymous

Job, 25 Sep 2015I think Iphone needs to style up, a phone with such low specs, D... morethe only android that really beats the 6s in multi is the s6 edge realistically if and when apple release a processor with more cores androids will be screwed they will not be able to keep up with apple

  • AnonD-292864

Apple is still going with mid-range specs. Dual-Core CPU and 12MP camera ? Even mid-range phones from Chinese brands have better specs.

  • AnonD-292864

Anonymous, 25 Sep 2015SGS4. Note4. They are 1 year apart. Good job, 1 phone per yea... moreReally ? And iPhone users don't change their phone every year ? Most iPhone 6 and 6 Plus users are going to buy 6s or 6s Plus now anyway.

DenisXD, 24 Sep 2015me neither, at least in real life. But after watching some video... moreThe only thing I could think of do do with that is to give smartphones two buttons most of them are lacking: a dedicated camera button, and a physical home button.

  • AnonD-322352

Entered a 64 GB iPhone 6s giveaway. Wish me luck!

  • Job

I think Iphone needs to style up, a phone with such low specs, Dou core, while others are doing Octa core, battery is very low in terms of mAH

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Sep 2015The iphone 6s's camera is still 12 mp, really? My note 4 has a 1... moreNothing beats the Nokia Lumia 1020(Who cares if Nokia's dead? The phone still exists). In addition, the Xenon flash easily thrashes the dual LED found on the phones you mentioned.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Sep 2015The iphone 6s's camera is still 12 mp, really? My note 4 has a 1... moreSGS4. Note4. They are 1 year apart.

Good job, 1 phone per year. People using iPhone 4S is still rocking iOS9.

Thanks for updating MY decision: Never buy Androids, because its junk after a year, their buyers keep buying and buying just like tissue paper.

  • AnonD-1825

Anonymous, 24 Sep 2015The iphone 6s's camera is still 12 mp, really? My note 4 has a 1... more12mp still? So you are those who think adding more megapixels means better camera. Why then htc one m9 has worst flagship phone camera this year and it has 21mp shooter? it should be easily one of the best, right?