Apple iPhone 6s
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 6s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Sep 2015The iphone 6s's camera is still 12 mp, really? My note 4 has a 1... moreSGS4. Note4. They are 1 year apart.

Good job, 1 phone per year. People using iPhone 4S is still rocking iOS9.

Thanks for updating MY decision: Never buy Androids, because its junk after a year, their buyers keep buying and buying just like tissue paper.

  • AnonD-1825

Anonymous, 24 Sep 2015The iphone 6s's camera is still 12 mp, really? My note 4 has a 1... more12mp still? So you are those who think adding more megapixels means better camera. Why then htc one m9 has worst flagship phone camera this year and it has 21mp shooter? it should be easily one of the best, right?

  • iphone crazy before

been using iphones until i finally sold my iphone6 for this 6s doesnt really offer anything grand. no mistakes, was overblown with my new galaxy 6+ .. night and day difference really. crazy though, after i updated it to ios9 , i saw those " new " features in my galaxy which i didnt find in my old iphone 6. hmm apple doesnt copy. lol

  • Maan

I was iPhone user, but I leave it for many reasons. The most important reason is
Has no possibility to change pictures or videos with friends (no wifi direct or Bluetooth)
Most people have android and different cable of recharge

  • HELP_ME

@GSMarena, where we suppose to check those "COUNTERCLOCKWISE" featuring history of different phone brands?
Thank you, more power!

  • Bad_S

?, 24 Sep 2015I suggest you read a book first before you make a comment...LMFAO .. agree !!

  • Anonymous

Nice camera Apple, does it come in good?

  • AnonD-395287

Anonymous, 25 Sep 2015Look at all the haters here jealous of the iphone. So funny. ... morelmao, i used to love iphones for the reason, now i just prefer android.
Just admit it, ios 9 is not as fast and smooth as ios 6 used to be. RIP ios for me

Happy user of Galaxy S6Edge and android.

  • Anonymous

Look at all the haters here jealous of the iphone. So funny.

I cant wait to buy my 128 GB Gold Iphone 6s.

  • Anonymous

The iphone 6s's camera is still 12 mp, really? My note 4 has a 16mp camera, and the Moto x Pure has a 21mp plus a front camera flash. Well at least Apple went from a 8mp camera to a 12. But it seems like they've still got to catch up, lol.

And yes, I have had an iphone before, and loved it at the time. I never thought I would switch to android, and would always have arguments/discussions about it telling everyone I loved my iphone and android sucks. Well that was my mistake, I was expressing my opinion about something I had never tried. But guess what, only a day after I got my first android phone, the galaxy s4, I fell in love with it. I now have the Note 4 and would never change it for an iphone. I do plan on switching to another android phone soon, but one of the best decisions of my life was switching from iphone, and I am so grateful I did.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-1825, 24 Sep 2015"Also there is no videos at the moment comparing the devices you... moreAgain retracting your comments and twisting and turning them. You said that iPhone 6s had been shown with better performance yet there is none. Also you say iPhone 6 beats the phones you mentioned yet I can recall lots of videos also showing the s6 also beating the iPhone 6 yet you fail to mention or post them videos. If anyone would like to back track through the iPhone 6 opinion page they will see all of your comments proving you are very one sided without knowledge or having used any of the devices you clearly dislike and go web searching for any slight software or hardware issues or even financial issues a manufacturer maybe having yet again fail to mention any issues iPhone have also which doesn't help anyone looking for information or opinions from real users. Again don't preach such things without knowledge or personal experience of each device you mention. Each phone has its pros and cons try using your opinions to prove the Pros of your favorite device and stop trying to pretend you have knowledge of thing you have not experienced.

  • AnonD-1825

https://9to5mac.files.wordpress.com/2015/09/17_u­nnamed.jpg

IPhone 6s or 6s+ camera example, that photo has some impressive details! Also the colours are perfect

AnonD-1825, 24 Sep 2015"Also there is no videos at the moment comparing the devices you... moreIm shocked how iphone 6 beats androids ! Which one for example? Check and tell if iphone 6 beats xperia z3 ? Check this ! And tell show videos!

Heshtios, 24 Sep 2015I can honestly say I've never used NFC before, despite having ow... moreme neither, at least in real life. But after watching some videos I realised how useful it is. Add-on buttons man, and you can make them do whatever you like. Turning the flash on and off, the camera, have music controls like on the awesome W995, run certain applications etc. You won't believe the possibilities you have with nfc.
Can't blame you though, most people doesn't really care to exploit 100% of their devices possibilities, but when they do they realise that you can do so much with a single smartphone. Maybe that's the reason they are expensive right now, I dunno.
But if you take advantage of nfc you'll see how damn useful it is.

  • AnonD-1825

Anonymous, 24 Sep 2015OK I take it that you have tested all the phones you mentioned. ... more"Also there is no videos at the moment comparing the devices you mentioned on performance tut."

We don't need that because one year old iPhone 6 already beats those android devices
http://youtu.be/tC4muP0su4w

By the way there is already speed test video iPhone 6 vs 6s on youtube and 6s was lot faster so of course it will beat everything else because iPhone 6 already did that.

DenisXD, 24 Sep 2015yes? I saw videos of people adding additional nfc buttons on the... moreI can honestly say I've never used NFC before, despite having owned a few Windows Phone/Android handsets that support it. I haven't seen much use for it tbh, definitely nothing to warrant it being a big deal when a phone doesn't have it.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Sep 2015you have a very good point but it will high likely blow most of ... moreI'm not ever going to say iPhone is not going to lead the competition in performance for a second because that would make me look stupid but I hate when certain people think they know things for a fact when in fact they don't have a clue what they are talking about. Like I said I just like phones and switch between Android windows and iOS all the time. Just dislike biased lie's for example someone saying they have compared the devices when one of the devices hasn't even been released yet. Plus the same person posted that they do not like Android devices so that makes them very biased and that doesn't help any person looking for real advice and opinions.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 24 Sep 2015OK I take it that you have tested all the phones you mentioned. ... moreyou have a very good point but it will high likely blow most of the competition away

  • Anonymous

AnonD-1825, 23 Sep 2015"Dual-core iPhone 6s obliterates Galaxy S6, Note 5 and othe... moreOK I take it that you have tested all the phones you mentioned. Oh no wait a minute the you don't use Android devices and iPhone 6s isn't released yet. So again stop making up nonsense and wait for the evidence friday. Also there is no videos at the moment comparing the devices you mentioned on performance tut.

the best, 24 Sep 2015iphone 6s plusiphone 6+ what? What does my comment about i-users got to do with the outdated iphone 6+?