Apple iPhone 6s
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 6s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-444650

anu97awesome , 25 Sep 2015Guys please do know the architecture of apple and by the way I a... moreI'll tell you why Apple products are worth the money. When you pay the price for an iPhone or iPad, that's your ticket to the amazing ecosystem that is Apple. In other words, Apple doesn't sell you products, it tries to get you in their ecosystem. Movies, books, music, videos, apps, podcasts...everything seamlessly connected across all of your Apple devices, available at the touch of a button. Device integration is perfect. Ever used a Mac and an iPhone together? Hardware is next to art and Apple Care is beyond compare (I actually had my out-of-warranty 5S replaced for free).
Before screaming," Oh, they cost so much money!", you should realise that they're every bit worth it.

You sound like the kind of guy who'd search around for pirated movies, cracked apps and free music. I bet that's why you 'love' Android. Actually, I could only come up with that excuse for owning an Android device.

If sticking to anti piracy measures makes Apple a bad guy, so be it.

  • Neilus

Impressive specs...................3 years ago!

  • AnonD-322352

AnonD-215627, 25 Sep 2015they are still working on second generation specs....How could t... moreHuawei became better than Apple now? Don't make me laugh. They have puny CPUs and pathetic GPUs. Their UI is weird and is a blatant copy of iOS. They're cheaper than iPhones, yes, but they are nowhere near as good as an iPhone.

  • anu97awesome

Guys please do know the architecture of apple and by the way I am a android user. Ios don't require java so less ram is enough for apps and tasking. Ios is designed in such a way that single core performance plays a vital role, so it has excellent score for single core test but it don't perform well in multicore test. Ios consumes less amount of battery compared to Android. to put it fair apple don't seem to be innovative but it gives a fluidic performance which cannot be completely worth for its price as it lacks some of the important features

  • anu97awesome

Pear, 25 Sep 2015The only area where iOS excells over flagship Android is securit... moreGoogle Android is a public domain software so it is open for development purposes as well but in case of ios it is highly secured so it consists of dedicated jailbreak teams and dedicated substrate called Cydia.

  • anu97awesome

AnonD-1825, 25 Sep 2015Brainwashed android boy detected How Apple can beat all the a... moreUnbrainwashed apple boy detected. I think apple didn't beat android flagship any time or more times. They give good performance but not good innovation. Accept the fact.

  • Anonymous

Pear, 25 Sep 2015The only area where iOS excells over flagship Android is securit... moretoo true. thats the only thing I find apple beating android on

  • Android-1st

Anonymous, 25 Sep 2015come back when you understand each phone their eco systems opera... moreYou mention how Apple will always eat Android yet apple did a you turn on never producing a phone with a screen bigger than 3.8" as the idea of large screen phones is ridiculous", They use Samsung manufactured Retina Dislays and Android's GUI (or are you going to state that Apple's GUI has been poached by Android), Android is a good 6 months if not a year ahead - in production time - of Apple. 3D Touch with layered menu access has been in Custom ROMs forAndroid devices since last year, look at NEXT 3D launchers and see Apple's next "Revolutionary Advancements".

Design-wise Apple is flawless and others will copy their aesthetics but to hail them as the All Conquering Gods of Smartphone Technology is only based on your FanBoy love of al things Apple.

  • Anonymous

I'm very impressed with the 3D touch feature. Photos on the phone is better but not as good as the S6 from what I've personally tested. Video however is better on the iPhone, very smooth and clear. It has all that you expect that comes from an iPhone, not very game changing or innovative besides from the new 3D touch technology. Little too pricey for what it really gives though.

  • Pear

The only area where iOS excells over flagship Android is security. I have to give it to Apple on this one, they do make operating systems which are slightly more secure; hence why most iphone buyers tend to have a big appetite for smaller children...

  • AnonD-215627

they are still working on second generation specs....How could they live with that?.....Even Huawei became better then Apple, why do they stick with such stupid specs, they are actually worse than Microsoft.....

  • AnonD-1825

AnonD-292864, 25 Sep 2015Apple is still going with mid-range specs. Dual-Core CPU and 12M... moreBrainwashed android boy detected

How Apple can beat all the android high spec phones every year with that so called mid range specs?

Maybe you need to look deeper..

  • Tass

AnonD-292864, 25 Sep 2015Apple is still going with mid-range specs. Dual-Core CPU and 12M... moreHuh...the diference is that APPLE is way of life.......simple!!!

  • AnonF-429807

anu97awesome , 25 Sep 2015Don't compare androids with ios androids have different classes ... moreI'm thinking the same that apple and androids are never gonna be a fair comparison. Everything between those two are just a complete different so it's pointless if you guys just keep thinking androids are better than apple or vice versa. Both of them have noticeable pros and cons, variety of design, build qualities and not to mention prices as well. It all returns to your personal preference. I like android phones better than iphones but doesn't mean I say that iphones are bad. I even applaud their efforts for not bringing up ridiculous specs like octa-core processor or 4gb ram but still able to make a decent phone that lives up to its name.

  • AnonD-400704

Anonymous, 25 Sep 2015the only android that really beats the 6s in multi is the s6 edg... moreWell i hope Apple didint release a new chip with too much core and RAM thou

Since it might ruined it just like the Note 5 even with 4gigs it agressively kill unused apps/iddle ap which kill its multitask function Idk why sammy did that, but to save battery i think ,tell me if im wrong but ive seen it thou and it did happen ,perhaps my note was one of a deffect product or sammy does aggresively do that

And either way i reccomend you guys to not judge phone by its benchmark score ,since highest benchmark doesnt mean its a better phone

  • Dazzler

Its not about the spects check out how it works

  • Anonymous

android phones are generally a lot lot cheaper than iphones on pay as u go!

  • anu97awesome

Anonymous, 25 Sep 2015SGS4. Note4. They are 1 year apart. Good job, 1 phone per yea... moreDon't compare androids with ios androids have different classes like low,mid,uppermid, high-end,flagships but regarding apple only one class probably I.E flagships. In Android uppermid, high-end and flagships get os update for fairly long time. IPhone 4s got ios 9 update because of 's' in it but in case of iPhone 4 it stopped at ios 7.1.3

  • nicky

AnonD-292864, 25 Sep 2015Apple is still going with mid-range specs. Dual-Core CPU and 12M... morewrong! its a cutting edge flagship phone! you just have to take your De Lorean, gun it to 88, and set it to 2008!

  • anu97awesome

Job, 25 Sep 2015I think Iphone needs to style up, a phone with such low specs, D... moreDude single core performance is key factor for Apple os so they stick to dual core or triple core ( each core is fairly powerful). But for androids they require more cores so they are going for octa or deca so it reduces the lag,heat and improves performance. But in overall androids have more advantage in day to day life