Apple iPhone 6s
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 6s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-722317

A2i, 10 Dec 2017Hello guys in an Android user, and I would like to upgrade to 6s... moreI know it's a bit late, currently using an iphone 6s for a couple of months now and I gotta say that I really like it. IMO you should get the 7 although it dosent have the headphonejack, its a bit faster than the 6s and should get you even better battery life. For the homebutton, I prefer the 7 because it will last longer... Theese are just my opinion, so if I we're you, I'll get the 7. also they included the lightning earphone...so yeah

  • Anonymous

Kamboh, 09 Dec 2017Which one is best oppo f5 /mate 10 lite /i phone 6s/samsung A5 2... moreiPhone 6s, all the others are mid range and high-end is always better than mid range, the age doesn‘t care. Just get the 6s and you will be happy

  • A2i

George, 12 Dec 2017Goog morning (audiophile) mate :) i suggest the IPhone 7 over t... moreThanks 4 ur opinion bro...

  • George

A2i, 10 Dec 2017Hello guys in an Android user, and I would like to upgrade to 6s... moreGoog morning (audiophile) mate :)
i suggest the IPhone 7 over the 6s which i own two years now.
You'll have stereo speakers first of all and also improvements regarding the audio quality (respect 6s). A very good review you can read is in WHAT*HI FI site.

  • Hello

Kamboh, 06 Dec 2017Which is best i phone 6s/ huawei mate10 lite I 6s

  • A2i

Hello guys in an Android user, and I would like to upgrade to 6s or 7 but a bit confused.As I'm a music lover I would like to know which would be better in terms of audio output Via earphone(3.5mm vs lightning)..And need opinion regarding the home button(classic vs new iPhone 7 one)..thank u...

  • Anonymous

Been almost a year since my 6s along with my weed got taken from me by 🐷 I missed it so much I had to get the iPad version with the a9

  • George

Lu, 07 Dec 2017thank you making it clear for me. anyway, is it better to stay u... moreStrictly recommended update to the latest version

  • Ken

Kamboh, 09 Dec 2017Which one is best oppo f5 /mate 10 lite /i phone 6s/samsung A5 2... moreYou decide.

  • Ken

kri, 07 Dec 2017Its been a year bought this wonderful iphone 6s. Its just flawle... moreYes, iPhone 6s is a good phone, but it will never surpass the iPhone 7 and 8. Maybe in term of sales.

  • Kamboh

Which one is best oppo f5 /mate 10 lite /i phone 6s/samsung A5 2017 i m very confused among them ....give ans with reasons...

Msp, 07 Dec 2017Is there 64Gb version of iPhone 6s??? I am from India.32 and 128. the price difference is only 9k between them, so one wants more storage can go for 128. I use 32gb phone and i hardly use 15 gb max anytime

  • Msp

Is there 64Gb version of iPhone 6s??? I am from India.

Its been a year bought this wonderful iphone 6s. Its just flawless excellent operation, decent battery life, excellent size, very good processor and ram. I have not found a single complaint of this phone and even after a year it looks new and a rugged product. I rate this phone better than 7,8. can go for this phone even now eyes closed with the kind of price its being offered.

  • Lu

TechSupport, 05 Dec 2017You answered yourself with your post. You are only second guessi... morethank you making it clear for me. anyway, is it better to stay using iOS 9 or update to newer iOS versions?

  • Lu

Billy, 05 Dec 2017I brought the iPhone 6s very recently mind blowing I strongly re... morethank you for answering my question! I'll consider it seriously

  • AnonD-694542

Is it worth to buy today Comsidering Iphn 7 as othr option?
Whats the major difference btwn two ?

  • Kamboh

Which is best i phone 6s/ huawei mate10 lite

  • TechSupport

Lu, 05 Dec 2017Hi, I'm thinking of buying an iPhone in 2018. It will be my firs... moreYou answered yourself with your post. You are only second guessing yourself. Or should I say doubting yourself, perhaps.

You stated yourself that memory is what you cannot live without, go for the iPhone 6S 128GB.
Do not be worried of the life time of software support and software updates, as Apple has already proven themselves to provide these with the iPhone 5S.

Cheers, lad.

...and please do enjoy your new iPhone 6S 128GB. :)

  • Billy

Lu, 05 Dec 2017Hi, I'm thinking of buying an iPhone in 2018. It will be my firs... moreI brought the iPhone 6s very recently mind blowing I strongly recommend it for any one in 2018, apple rocks