Apple iPhone 6s
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 6s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Ph.ios

Which is better in terms of battery life? Iphone 6s or iphone SE?

To clarify many, battery one full day with moderate usage

  • sumit

Anonymous, 24 Oct 2017Go for it, if you are on a budget. Or else go for iphone 7.bro..luckily it is in my budget but this was not issue.. the problem is that i was little bit hesitate to buy this phone coz most of time peoples always have an issue regarding its battery life...so that's why i am little bit nervous..plz help me out

  • Anonymous

sumit, 23 Oct 2017guys plz tell me how was the battery life of this phone..coz i w... moreGo for it, if you are on a budget. Or else go for iphone 7.

  • sum22

guyz plz tell me how was the battery life of this phone...coz i was thinking to buy this phone

  • sumit

guys plz tell me how was the battery life of this phone..coz i was thinking to buy this phone

  • Sj

Anonymous, 20 Oct 2017is this water proofWater resistant.

  • Anonymous

is this water proof

  • Fanii

My iPhone 6s draining battery in cold..how can fix it?

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Oct 2017It will come back with iOS 11.1.Thank you for the info mate. Just last night I saw it accidentally at the gottagetmobile site. It was really frustrating because Apple didn’t informed that this option willbe removed with iOS 11. Thank you again and all the best

after update 11.0.3 everything works quite well. no issues whatsoever of 3D touch or screen responsiveness etc infact when we double click home button we get all the windows very smooth scrolling to close. only doubt is on the battery seems getting drained faster a bit than before

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 15 Oct 2017I am using iphone 6s which I bought two months ago. problem is d... moredelete the fingerprint in settings and set it up again

  • Anonymous

I am using iphone 6s which I bought two months ago. problem is dat d fingerprint reader in my fone is not working properly i.e sometimes it used to work and sometimes its not working. pls help me fix dis problem

  • Anonymous

navi, 08 Oct 2017am using iphone 6s 128gb its very troubling now. bcoz i update 1... moreWait for updates. It can't be that slow because the speed difference between, iPhone 6s, 7 and 8 is not that big. So if your 6s is slow, the new iPhone 8 is slow as well and it means it is definelty a bug apple will fix

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 12 Oct 2017After 11.0.3 update the “press screen at the edge” that is -li... moreIt will come back with iOS 11.1.

  • 6s

Apple a reminder again after the latest software update 11.0.3 the time of 6s is hard and can not be set corectly take note of the seconds , maybe a fix is fine , thanks

  • Anonymous

AnonD-707545, 12 Oct 2017hey guys anyone got problem with 3d touch after updating to ios ... moreYap it’s true but it’s the same also with an iPhone 8 that I checked in a store.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-326775, 13 Oct 2017Battery life (in days) with minimum, normal and heavy use? Check out the full review for that mate!

  • AnonD-326775

Battery life (in days) with minimum, normal and heavy use?

  • Anonymous

AnonD-707545, 12 Oct 2017hey guys anyone got problem with 3d touch after updating to ios ... moreNo problem