Apple iPhone 6s
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 6s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

kri, 10 Nov 2017after updating to 11.1, battery is draining pretty fast. complai... moreBattery lifeis far better on my 6s after 11.1 update. Not only battery life but a lot of things r better on the 11.1 ios. Its snappier and has no glitches anymore . Idk what more to say

  • Anonymous

Vic4BBM, 04 Nov 20171715 mAh battery life. But if you want to play so much of gam... moreiPod touch has smaller screen and worse battery and performance
game console isn't portable

after updating to 11.1, battery is draining pretty fast. complained to apple. does anyone found same issue ??

updated to IOS 11.1

kri, 25 Oct 2017It takes around 2hrs for full, no you need to use iphone charger... more2 hours and 40 minutes from dead zero to 100% charge. I've been using a 12W iPad charger for this.

  • sumit

kri, 29 Oct 2017this is little subjective, but i chose gray a grand color for me... morehmmm....i think u r correct..btw thanks

himanshu, 04 Nov 2017I want to ask if we use phone for all the tine gaming surfering ... more1715 mAh battery life.

But if you want to play so much of games,then why don't you buy an iPod touch or some game console? Why buy a phone for games and then blame of low battery?

  • himanshu

I want to ask if we use phone for all the tine gaming surfering etc how much battary life

  • Anonymous

AnonD-301357, 31 Oct 2017My 6s battery status is 2 hour 10 mint uses time 14 hr 30 mi... moreIt is really great

AnonD-301357, 31 Oct 2017My 6s battery status is 2 hour 10 mint uses time 14 hr 30 mi... moreexcellent !!

  • Bebe_Rexha

It's nice i still have it and it's as fast as it was when i bought it

  • AnonD-301357

My 6s battery status is

2 hour 10 mint uses time
14 hr 30 mint stand by time

and remaining battery is 70%.

Are you guys think this is good Battery timing ?

Note: Wifi continous on

sumit, 27 Oct 2017thank u so mch once again bro..Really u make my path to clear..n... morethis is little subjective, but i chose gray a grand color for men for sure

  • Anonymous

Ph.ios, 24 Oct 2017Which is better in terms of battery life? Iphone 6s or iphone SE?SE

  • sumit

kri, 27 Oct 2017Just awesome !! I have used many windows based and android based... morethank u so mch once again bro..Really u make my path to clear..now i will go with this phone for sure..btw thanks buddy for sharing ur opinion with me...if u don't mind can u plzz suggest me which colour is best for this phone!!???

  • iphone lover

i really want this phone ugghhhh

sumit, 27 Oct 2017 thank u so mch buddy to clarify my problem... btw how ur experi... moreJust awesome !! I have used many windows based and android based phones earlier of different sizes upto 5.5". But this is the right phone i was searching for which is perfect with its size and build quality(using the phone since past 10 months) flawless operation absolute no nonsense whatsoever. Earlier I used to think of changing phone in every 6 months to 1 year usage but for the first time never had such a thought to change the phone at all and planning to use it for 2 years minimum. One more best thing is we dont need to wait a lot for OS updates when we are in IOS which was not the case in windows or android earlier. Completely satisfied in every manner. between 6, 6s, 7 its wise to buy 6s with the price advantage it offers as its much better than 6 in terms of processor and RAM and 7 is almost same and the down side is no 3.5mm jack.

  • sumit

kri, 25 Oct 2017It takes around 2hrs for full, no you need to use iphone charger... more thank u so mch buddy to clarify my problem... btw how ur experience with this phone??? :-)

Ph.ios, 24 Oct 2017Which is better in terms of battery life? Iphone 6s or iphone SE?both are same.

sumit, 25 Oct 2017really!!! btw thanks!! and how mch it take time to get 100% char... moreIt takes around 2hrs for full, no you need to use iphone charger or a usb with lighting pin meant for iphones