Apple iPhone 6s Plus
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 6s Plus

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Jimmy

Ram is mentioned on the top is 2GB, but in specifications its 1 GB ???

  • AppleFanButNotNow

Anonymous, 17 Aug 2015bought i phone 6 plus loving it.well, your likeness of your phone will only last several days...

  • AppleFanButNotNow

If only android devices can make an OS same with apple which is so stable, then it would be the judgement day of apple phones..And if apple phone devices has same features, cheaper and has an open source system, then it will be the end of android phones.. hmmmm.. what if they will just merge.. lol

  • Anonymous

bought i phone 6 plus loving it.

  • coucoudemaline

Only 1Gb of ram !!

  • Apple

It is going to be a surprise but we can not say to you.We recommend to wait and keep buying Apple products if you like.

  • Anonymous

Tefofo, 12 Aug 2015What happened to the Retina Display?what do you mean "what happened"?...the 6s plus has a resolution higher than "retina". Apple's retina display only had 326 ppi, the 6plus has 400 ppi.

  • Anonymous

Mr. Philippines, 23 Jul 2015If androids has an amazing stable OS like Apple that needs only ... moreTrue

  • Tefofo

What happened to the Retina Display?

  • Hisham

JustLaught, 08 Aug 2015Nothing improved just upgrade RAM from 1GB to 2GB others brand... moreMan don't compare with written specs only
try the phone.
I mean let's be honest Samsung phones however they have 3 gb of rams and quad and octa processor but still apps crash and hanging.
on the other hand iphones still have 1 gb of ram and operating well .
and if iphones isn't good phones it will not be compared with latest phones now.
frankly speakin am android user for 3 years and will switch to iphone coz of consistency of iphone.

  • adeeb

Nickss, 04 Aug 2015Is this the new iPhone that will be launch one of this days?yes

  • Sundhu

really adding new rose gold to iphone6s???

  • hamed

Nickss, 04 Aug 2015Is this the new iPhone that will be launch one of this days?no no no

  • JustLaught

Nothing improved
just upgrade RAM from 1GB to 2GB
others brand improved to 4GB

  • AnonD-426816

waiting..

  • Nickss

Is this the new iPhone that will be launch one of this days?

  • AnonD-424023

tppioneers, 07 Jul 2015Please help me find the best phone in the marketBest is price/quality phone. But, best OS is WM 10 when this is finished.

  • AnonD-375762

D3R1cK, 28 Jul 2015Exciting!!!As watching paint dry!

  • RAK107

Me planning to go for 1 phone 6 plus confused from where to get

  • D3R1cK

Exciting!!!