Apple iPhone 6s Plus
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 6s Plus

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

roy apu, 19 Dec 2016Hey i am confused to choose the best colour on iPhone 6s plus. ... moreAll time black

  • Anonymous

Pls God convince apple to make ios less restricted and hassle free of itunes.
I really love the iphone hardware & ios fluidity.
But i need a file manager ( with access to all files) , OTG support., Micro SD;
Whats the prob to allow microSD..??
Its so cheap and other manufacturers are using...
Why not apple????
Iphone is a better gadget ; but not a smartphone ( its not smart os as it should be )
----all r my personal opinion though..u may differ.

  • Suudu

roy apu, 19 Dec 2016Hey i am confused to choose the best colour on iPhone 6s plus. ... moreGold is best !!!

  • roy apu

Hey i am confused to choose the best colour on iPhone 6s plus.
Which one will be best for me ?

  • AnonD-569353

I just updated to 10.2 earlier.... for my 64gb i6s+....is there any thing good in this updates?

  • Anonymous

bd, 11 Dec 2016Thanks bro. Can i use android charger (2 Amp) .. Will it harm ... moreno, iPhone battery has security mechanism

  • Rczz99

One of the best phones in the world.
iPhone in one word- Awesome!!
It works just fine, good speakers and the 3D touch feature is incredible.
Way to go iPhone 6s plus. Good job!

Get yours today, Mate!

  • AnonD-472177

Uff
At last yesterday I received 10.2 update...:)

  • Munna1777

Uff
At last Yesterday received 10.2 update

  • Anonymous

carlaganda, 28 Nov 2016hi guys!!!!!!! please help me to choose. iphone 7 128gb whi... moreIf you need better battery life and are a heavy user go for the 6S plus at it will last longer
But if you are an average user and can charge it when required, 7 is the way to go for the water resistance and dual speakers and better processor

  • carlaganda

AnonD-570520, 10 Dec 2016I think the new one or i7 is better than rhe old yrs one So what... moreWaiting for the stocks

  • bd

Anonymous, 10 Dec 2016use an ipad charger. it reduces the time by more than an hour.Thanks bro.
Can i use android charger (2 Amp) ..
Will it harm my phone ?
Does power bank harmful to iphone .?
Thanks again

  • AnonD-570520

carlaganda, 28 Nov 2016hi guys!!!!!!! please help me to choose. iphone 7 128gb whi... moreI think the new one or i7 is better than rhe old yrs one So what r u waiting for? Buy now

  • Anonymous

bd, 08 Dec 2016Amazing phone..!!! But mine takes 3.5 hrs to be fully charged w... moreuse an ipad charger. it reduces the time by more than an hour.

  • AnonD-586769

Droid, 06 Dec 2016In your dreams...hello droid,
it is a fact that the camera of 6s plus is superior to s6 so time to wake up from ur dreams and accept the facts

  • AnonD-405106

Same problem bro,

  • bd

Amazing phone..!!!
But mine takes 3.5 hrs to be fully charged with supplied charger & cables.
Any suggestions pls.

ehsan ha , 07 Dec 2016whaaaaat !!! Soooooo expensive at most 1200$Really? The retailer must be cheating customer then with $2000 price tag.

  • AnonD-427054

I have 128gb Space Grey.
Its big, fast, slim, good camera.
Great phone :)

  • ehsan ha

Anonymous, 07 Dec 2016This thing cost $2000+ for 128gb model in my country. Is that normal?whaaaaat !!!
Soooooo expensive
at most 1200$