Apple iPhone 6s Plus
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 6s Plus

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • sudhi

If any harmful for using power bank in apple phones

  • kingrobert07

i got Iphone 6s plus 128 gb and the performance and a great phone

  • bobby

just got the space grey

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 20 Dec 2016Pls God convince apple to make ios less restricted and hassle fr... moreno microSD because it would make the phone horrible slow. Since iPhone 6s, Apple uses ultra fast NVMe storage where other manufacturers can only dream. Combined with the big cores of A9 and of course iOS, I bet it will still be faster than Galaxy S8. And when there is this fast NVMe storage and the slow microSD storage, the parts used by microSD will be much slower to open and it will also affect the whole experience etc. So Apple just has to give us big enough storage options (now the 32GB is ok, but 64GB should the long term aim until 2018, the rest of storage options are great, I will unwrap my 128GB iPhone 7 in just 2 days).

  • Anonymous

Suudu, 20 Dec 2016Gold is best !!!silver is the best!!!

  • Anonymous

roy apu, 19 Dec 2016Hey i am confused to choose the best colour on iPhone 6s plus. ... moreAll time black

  • Anonymous

Pls God convince apple to make ios less restricted and hassle free of itunes.
I really love the iphone hardware & ios fluidity.
But i need a file manager ( with access to all files) , OTG support., Micro SD;
Whats the prob to allow microSD..??
Its so cheap and other manufacturers are using...
Why not apple????
Iphone is a better gadget ; but not a smartphone ( its not smart os as it should be )
----all r my personal opinion though..u may differ.

  • Suudu

roy apu, 19 Dec 2016Hey i am confused to choose the best colour on iPhone 6s plus. ... moreGold is best !!!

  • roy apu

Hey i am confused to choose the best colour on iPhone 6s plus.
Which one will be best for me ?

  • AnonD-569353

I just updated to 10.2 earlier.... for my 64gb i6s+....is there any thing good in this updates?

  • Anonymous

bd, 11 Dec 2016Thanks bro. Can i use android charger (2 Amp) .. Will it harm ... moreno, iPhone battery has security mechanism

  • Rczz99

One of the best phones in the world.
iPhone in one word- Awesome!!
It works just fine, good speakers and the 3D touch feature is incredible.
Way to go iPhone 6s plus. Good job!

Get yours today, Mate!

  • AnonD-472177

Uff
At last yesterday I received 10.2 update...:)

  • Munna1777

Uff
At last Yesterday received 10.2 update

  • Anonymous

carlaganda, 28 Nov 2016hi guys!!!!!!! please help me to choose. iphone 7 128gb whi... moreIf you need better battery life and are a heavy user go for the 6S plus at it will last longer
But if you are an average user and can charge it when required, 7 is the way to go for the water resistance and dual speakers and better processor

  • carlaganda

AnonD-570520, 10 Dec 2016I think the new one or i7 is better than rhe old yrs one So what... moreWaiting for the stocks

  • bd

Anonymous, 10 Dec 2016use an ipad charger. it reduces the time by more than an hour.Thanks bro.
Can i use android charger (2 Amp) ..
Will it harm my phone ?
Does power bank harmful to iphone .?
Thanks again

  • AnonD-570520

carlaganda, 28 Nov 2016hi guys!!!!!!! please help me to choose. iphone 7 128gb whi... moreI think the new one or i7 is better than rhe old yrs one So what r u waiting for? Buy now

  • Anonymous

bd, 08 Dec 2016Amazing phone..!!! But mine takes 3.5 hrs to be fully charged w... moreuse an ipad charger. it reduces the time by more than an hour.

  • AnonD-586769

Droid, 06 Dec 2016In your dreams...hello droid,
it is a fact that the camera of 6s plus is superior to s6 so time to wake up from ur dreams and accept the facts