Apple iPhone 6s Plus
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 6s Plus

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

This thing cost $2000+ for 128gb model in my country. Is that normal?

  • Droid

AnonD-377882, 04 Dec 2016Very nice phone, excellent size, excellent resolution and camera... moreIn your dreams...

  • AnonD-615925

Guys is there anyone knows when did iOS 10.2 is going to be release in India ?

  • AnonD-377882

Very nice phone, excellent size, excellent resolution and camera is superior to samsung s6

  • Youu.5

carlaganda, 28 Nov 2016hi guys!!!!!!! please help me to choose. iphone 7 128gb whi... moreI would go ahead and get the 6plus because its cheaper.. and just wait for the 8plus to come out .. its going to be a new design of iphone like iphone6

  • BlazingWitch

I love my iPhone 6s Plus! I got it after having the iPhone 6 and I couldn't ask for a better phone. I really would recommend it to anyone who was looking into getting one. The screen is so much better in terms of clarity, the size of the phone feels powerful and strong (I have no illusions that it would break when dropped, however) and it performs exactly how I want it to. I don't need huge memory on a phone so the 16GB does me just fine. I understand people have severe hatred of the Apple industry, but for me they are the best phones and I wouldn't change to anything else.

  • cfm69

carlaganda, 28 Nov 2016is the iphone 6s plus worth to buy?!i6sPlus is good for ladies because they put the phone inside their bag not like guys they prefer to put the phone in their pocket. Bigger phone is hard to put inside the pocket because it might bend by accident. I am using i6s and comfortably kept in my pocket anytime.

  • carlaganda

AnonD-615146, 29 Nov 2016I think you should take the 6S Plus. It has better battery, and ... morethanks sir! :)

  • AnonD-615146

carlaganda, 28 Nov 2016hi guys!!!!!!! please help me to choose. iphone 7 128gb whi... moreI think you should take the 6S Plus. It has better battery, and larger screen size as you mentioned you prefer, aaaaandd...it still has an earphone jack...Honestly, i doubt these phone evn have 'worthy to consider' differences

  • carlaganda

is the iphone 6s plus worth to buy?!

  • carlaganda

hi guys!!!!!!! please help me to choose.

iphone 7 128gb which is latest or iphone 6s plus 64gb?

i really like the screen size and battery life of 6s plus especially im a heavy user of social media and games sometimes.
but the thing is 6s plus now is almost 1 year old already. im worried about the updates if ever.

i need your opinion. suggestion. comments. thank you very much

  • Anonymous

iphone 6s plus have 67.7% screen-to-body ratio, it is the bezel king, hahaha....

  • Anonymous

Almost 200 gram only have 2750 MAh battery capacity?? It not worth for the price, one more thing is the SAR is high, remember don't sleep with your iphone!

  • karanbalani

kagero0525, 23 Nov 2016which one should i buy iphone 6s plus or samsuns s7 edge?pls helpGo For iPhone 6s Plus It Is Best Performance Wise And It Goes With A Pretty Insane Speed Whereas S7 Edge Lags on Performance And Speed Is A little Bit Less Than This Iphone

  • AnonD-612122

Anonymous, 26 Nov 2016Planning to buy this. Can you please tell how long the battery l... moreMy battery life with this phone is quite stellar because i get to have 10-13 hours of usage (usually apple music, facebook, twitter, news, browsing safari, texts, calls) with 30-35 hours of stand by. in short, i go by two days without charging. I highly recommend this plus model, dont get the usual 6S model. it has small battery capacity

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 Nov 2016Planning to buy this. Can you please tell how long the battery l... moreMy battery life for a 6 month old 6s plus is about 20-24 hours with moderate use such as streaming, playing pandora, regular texting and games. I normally charge it when I go to bed every night with the phone still having 30-40% left on it.

  • Anonymous

Planning to buy this. Can you please tell how long the battery life is? And is it replaceable?

  • AnonD-405106

In my iPhone samsung and other local headphones not supporting as well guys did you faces this problem please kindly reply.

  • Anonymous

AnonD-614159, 26 Nov 2016iPhone 6s Plus is better than Samsung They are pretty equivalent. I say S7 Edge is little bit better just because it's half year newer so more technical advanced. But if you prefer one OS pick the one you want, iOS or Android

  • AnonD-614159

kagero0525, 23 Nov 2016which one should i buy iphone 6s plus or samsuns s7 edge?pls help
iPhone 6s Plus