Apple iPhone 6s Plus
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone 6s Plus

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • tuklaw

my iphong not on/off but charging. not good. just buy it 2 weeks not good anymore. im sad

  • AnonD-405106

In my iPhone 6s plus which running on IOS 10.1.1 led flash alert doesn't work, please help me.

  • Mv5

AnonD-405106, 19 Nov 2016My iPhone 6s plus's fingerprint does'nt work as well.Not only your mine is also not working well after ios update. I need to force restart or need to add finger again and again so it works good.

  • AnonD-405106

When i shake my iPhone my iPhone's display goes on, please help me to disable this function. Thanks in advance

  • AnonD-405106

Hello there! I can't download Garageband app from app store because its costable its price is ₹300 or something, i am on ios 10.1.1 guys help me how to set costum ringtone without using pc. Help me pls.

  • AnonD-405106

Abously iPhone 6s plus bro, you will never feel bored using this, i have this phone really its great nice battery, awesome camera, sound quality damn good, never hangs its just awesome go for it.

  • AnonD-405106

My iPhone 6s plus's fingerprint does'nt work as well.

  • AnonD-611649

i want to know that i phone 6s plus is good or note 5 tell me fast

  • Dez

AnonD-405106, 13 Nov 2016Guys can anyone pls tell me where i can buy original Accessories... morego to apple.com or Wish.com

  • ZH

AnonD-405106, 13 Nov 2016Guys can anyone pls tell me where i can buy original Accessories... moreGo to apple premium reseller. Search apple India reseller, select ur city and there u go

  • AnonD-405106

Guys can anyone pls tell me where i can buy original Accessories of iPhone like headphone, charger, 100% original, pls help me guys. i am from India.

  • Kelum

Adel J, 01 Nov 2016Switched from iPhone 7 128 to iPhone 6s Plus 64 for the below re... moreTotally agree

  • Kelum

AnonD-586769, 06 Nov 2016hi judy see the thing is i am using an iphone 6s 128 gb and am v... moreReally a I also love 6S more than plus .. Cos it feel more comfortable

  • AnonD-560564

AEIOU, 11 Nov 2016How to unlock a career locked iPhone 6s Plus??Magic :p

  • AEIOU

How to unlock a career locked iPhone 6s Plus??

  • AnonD-547966

carlaganda, 07 Nov 2016hi guys.. which one i will choose.. iphone 6s plus 64gb price 28... moreiphone 6s plus 64gb = big full hd screen, big battery, big storage, not that old phone only 1 year old, fast processor, great camera.

  • AnonD-547966

I bought this for 1300$ 64GB Golden Color the phone is SUPER FAST and have a good battery I'm so happy with this product Apple is the best company for smartphones in my opinion! I hate the other androids and ofc some weird company names like Xiaomi or Meizu they are good but I would like to be with a reliable company and with a good experience with smartphones

  • AnonD-586769

Chomwey, 07 Nov 2016Currently have 16gb with Itunes working; please don't spread fal... moresorry brother u should get ur facts clear i aint spreading false info

  • serious

Judy Bieber, 06 Nov 2016Which is better? An Iphone 6s or 6s plus? Help! T_Tif prefere big screen then 6s plus

  • serious

carlaganda, 07 Nov 2016hi guys.. which one i will choose.. iphone 6s plus 64gb price 28... moreof course iphone 7