Apple iPhone SE (2022)
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone SE (2022)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

walkman8, 27 Mar 2022Amen. I find it a perfect smartphone introduction to seni... moreWell i have to disagree. Look at realme gt neo3 ... same price or even cheaper. Only 3cm taller and 1cm wider but ... 4.7 vs 6.7 inch, lcd vs amoled. Both bug free and realme for sure comes with better battery life and fastest charging with a small degradation battery . Even smaller than iPhone itself. Bigger screen make Elders easier to read...

    still waiting for battery review

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • UG4
      • 28 Mar 2022

      Surprising all the android fanboys attack the camera.. as that is the only thing they can do!

      Apple's budget phone defeats their flagships in performance.. their mouth is shut lol.

        Gruff, 26 Mar 2022New camera setup, big battery, faster Touch ID and also sup... moreWhat "new camera setup"? lmao it's completely same just with filters now available or better to say iphone "photographic styles" which as apple is saying require the best phone processor to be available and it still doesn't support night mode lol truly disappointing

          • N
          • N N K
          • CGH
          • 27 Mar 2022

          walkman8, 27 Mar 2022Amen. I find it a perfect smartphone introduction to seni... morePerfect phone by all standard.
          Fast and furious 🤩

            Anonymous, 25 Mar 2022Dear Fanboys, Really getting tired of the typical "... moreAmen.
            I find it a perfect smartphone introduction to seniors who want a small and bug-free experience on a budget (unfortunately Android skipped on that one for years now, especially the "small" part).
            For my dad, for instance, this would be a perfect replacement for his archaic Nokia 230: still small and light, but with much larger (touch)screen, Home and Mute button for simplicity, blazing fast UI, solid battery performer for someone who only talks and texts. Hell, even if it drops bars, it's still a huge upgrade since he can quickly charge it in like an hour opposed to Nokia 230 which charges for 3-4 hours lol.

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • Sr{
              • 27 Mar 2022

              Yna salera, 25 Mar 2022Oh my god! Its new model but all features and styles has... moreIt was expected it would keep the same design. But it has the new A15 chip found on iPhone 13 models, 4GB of ram instead of 3 and supports 5G speeds. Bigger battery. Camera department it has many of the features of iPhone 13.

                • G
                • Gruff
                • nGT
                • 26 Mar 2022

                Yna salera, 25 Mar 2022Oh my god! Its new model but all features and styles has... moreNew camera setup, big battery, faster Touch ID and also supports 5g, the reason it costs more than the previous one is, that it has the A15 chip that’s blisteringly fast and supports 5g the previous one didn’t.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • Sr{
                  • 26 Mar 2022

                  George Third, 25 Mar 2022As a family we own four iPhones and one Android. The oldest... moreI considered the Galaxy A52s 5G before deciding on keeping my iPhone 7 for a while more by replacing the battery. Looks like a solid phone. But going through the pain of changing platforms and looking for the right apps because not all are available on both platforms. Also phone is somewhat too big for my taste.

                    Uni, 26 Mar 2022Qi? IP certificate?ah, the wireless charging is unavailable but not a dealbreaker for that price. and yes both have IP ratings.

                      • U
                      • Uni
                      • 0Ba
                      • 26 Mar 2022

                      Jemlim, 25 Mar 2022Buy samsung a53 5G. It has better display, better camera, b... moreQi? IP certificate?

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • uK9
                        • 26 Mar 2022

                        Anonymous, 25 Mar 2022Dear Fanboys, Really getting tired of the typical "... moreamen brotha

                          Not saying that those features are necessary. It's just at some point, they should include some things at that price.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • wYx
                            • 25 Mar 2022

                            Dear Fanboys,

                            Really getting tired of the typical "who buys this piece of garbage when brand x has a better ?" statement.

                            People buy what they want because it suits their needs.

                            Not everyone wants/needs a 999999999 megapixel front camera that can also take macro photos like a scanning electron microscope.
                            Not everyone wants/needs to sideload applications (because you don't want to/can't pay for apps).
                            Not everyone wants/needs a screen with a quintillion pixels and HDR 999+
                            Not everyone wants/needs features like Dolby Atmos, Dolby Vision, Dolby Taste, Dolby Smell, and Dolby Feel.
                            Not everyone wants/needs a phone with a built in nuclear reactor that can also power your entire city.
                            Not everyone wants/needs a phone that lets you customize your phone with tacky wallpapers, fonts, and icons that look like they were drawn by a 5 year old kid.

                            Some people like the exact opposite of what YOU WANT in a phone.

                            You do you. Stop questioning people's choices. People buy what they want because they want it and they can afford it.

                            I'm slowly coming to the conclusion that 99% of the Apple haters out there only hate Apple because they can't afford it. LOL. Why spend time hating on a product you clearly "don't want/hate"?

                            Don't like something? Stop hating, make your life easier and go buy something else.

                            Sincerely,
                            A fed up guy with a Mi 11 Ultra and a Pixel 6 Pro

                              • Y
                              • Yna salera
                              • pib
                              • 25 Mar 2022

                              Oh my god!
                              Its new model but all features and styles has nothing different than the old, but the price so expensive, so sad😭😭😭

                                • G
                                • George Third
                                • J%C
                                • 25 Mar 2022

                                As a family we own four iPhones and one Android. The oldest iPhone 8 plus (old 15x9 screen, the best ever), iPhone XR, iPhone 12, iPhone 13 and Samsung Galaxy A52s 5g,
                                all of them good performers. We don't see any difference in real use. The only advantage of the Galaxy is battery for heavy telephone usage.

                                  Buy samsung a53 5G. It has better display, better camera, better battery (maybe), better everything just except the processor. Why buy this wrongly priced garbage.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • 3SI
                                    • 25 Mar 2022

                                    TheChessGuy2.0, 24 Mar 2022I think this is the only phone at any price in 2022 to have... moreI gotta be honest, I don’t care about the front facing camera. Only time I use it is as a mirror sometimes, and for the 2 FaceTime calls per year I do.

                                      • o
                                      • ozone
                                      • dVj
                                      • 25 Mar 2022

                                      Despite all hates on internet SE 2022 is already sold out in my country, so I think people buy this phone a lot.

                                        • l
                                        • luke
                                        • XNe
                                        • 25 Mar 2022

                                        Bart Belgium, 24 Mar 2022Since BlackBerry disappeared from the globe, I had no choic... morei see what you did there XD