Apple iPhone SE (2022)
MORE PICTURES

Apple iPhone SE (2022)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • 3SI
  • 22 Mar 2022

Anonymous, 22 Mar 2022Why don't they issue us economic iPhones with a remova... moreYou should just buy a used iPhone like 6s

    Anonymous, 22 Mar 2022Why don't they issue us economic iPhones with a remova... moreWhat the hell did I just read

      • A
      • Adhik
      • u{J
      • 22 Mar 2022

      Zero, 21 Mar 2022THAT would be a good upgrade since it will allow: - Go Ful... moreThat would make it as big/bigger than the 13.
      Battery might get bigger. But so does the size.
      Hearing that the SE is gonna merge with the Mini.
      Mini being the least sold is a Special Edition on its own anyway.

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • Sr{
        • 22 Mar 2022

        Qwertyuiopus, 22 Mar 2022People with tiny hands (like me) thank a lot these compact ... moreTrue. I feel ridiculous holding those thin slabs. And can't handle them properly with one hand. My optimal phone would be the 13 mini because of the extra screen estate and better features that come with this design, but I can't justify the price. I would if my photography solely relied on the phone.

          People with tiny hands (like me) thank a lot these compact phones. Most smartphones today are ridiculously huge. Of course, bigger displays are more comfortable to consume, which is better when we are away from home, but ergonomically are painful.

            • p
            • petore
            • M@{
            • 22 Mar 2022

            oio, 22 Mar 20222018 mahIn SE2022 spec, correct please the capacity of battery to 7.82Wh - it is nearly 1Wh more than SE2020, though with also slightly jigher voltage (3.88V vs 3.82V).

              • o
              • oio
              • tu2
              • 22 Mar 2022

              2018 mah

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • M9r
                • 22 Mar 2022

                Inva, 10 Mar 2022"Price: about 400 EUR" No, it's 500-550 E... more550eur for the 64gb model. It's not a cheap or budget friendly purchase

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • XD5
                  • 22 Mar 2022

                  Why don't they issue us economic iPhones with a removable battery, 4 minute RAM, 128 ROM, and Android Go or iOS reduced operating systems in light of the global economic tension? What do you think of the idea?

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • 3SI
                    • 21 Mar 2022

                    BSTech518, 21 Mar 2022Is Apple really thinking we are fools? This hands down was ... moreApple has enough options for you. 12 mini, 13 Mini, if you like Zenfone 8 size then the standard 12 and 13 are even ok, same for 11 Pro, XS, …
                    You all moan about this phone and don’t realize that it is not made for you, Apple has enough variety for everyone. The only thing you want is the price point of this phone. Listen, you can’t have everything. You won’t get your dream phone for free. Got it?

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • 3SI
                      • 21 Mar 2022

                      Zero, 21 Mar 2022THAT would be a good upgrade since it will allow: - Go Ful... moreToo big for me, just buy iPhone 11 for yourself

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • 3SI
                        • 21 Mar 2022

                        Anonymous, 21 Mar 2022Iphone SE (2022) is really a great device but the screen sh... moreJust buy 12 mini if you want that, this phone if for people who want a home button

                          • E
                          • EePee
                          • Fv1
                          • 21 Mar 2022

                          Anonymous, 20 Mar 2022Iphone is way better than android Thats what we call an opinion round here

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • J7E
                            • 21 Mar 2022

                            Iphone SE (2022) is really a great device but the screen should atleast be extended to 5.4".

                              • Z
                              • Zero
                              • L8Z
                              • 21 Mar 2022

                              Adhik, 21 Mar 2022Because, at a quick glance, there is not gonna be much dist... moreTHAT would be a good upgrade since it will allow:
                              - Go Full HD
                              - While having similar body size of the XR, is manageable
                              - Increase dramatically the battery (it can go over 3K mAh)
                              - Give more cameras.

                                • Z
                                • Zero
                                • L8Z
                                • 21 Mar 2022

                                Anonymous, 21 Mar 2022this phone’s battery capacity is 2019mAh y’allActually is 2018 mAh

                                Is 10% more. Considering that gives 15 hours in 5G, in 4G definately will be more.

                                  Is Apple really thinking we are fools? This hands down was the biggest disappointment they've ever made thus far, we all looked forward to this phone being way better than the 2020 model, well, Apple, you failed miserably, this is nothing more than a tweaked version of the 2020, the battery life isn't worth the price point, the refresh rate is abysmal, the screen brightness is nauseating, the design is officially "retro or vintage sheik", this phone is more of a novelty than a daily driver, even the iPhone XR is still a better value than this midget iPhone. I'm all for smaller phones, but I'd recommend the XR or 11 over this, and if you have the money a 12 or 13 mini is way better suited for a small phone lover, this phone is just a joke right? Apple probably sitting there saying, watch, everyone will complain, BUT, it'll still be bought in droves, exactly what has happened. This phone is a hard pass if you're like me that wants a decent valued smaller phone, and if you don't mind Android I'd suggest looking into the Asus Zenfone 8, sure it's a larger 5.9" but it's still "compact by today's standard since the average phone size seems to be 6.39" these days.

                                    • A
                                    • Adhik
                                    • u{J
                                    • 21 Mar 2022

                                    Mrwhyapplewhy, 21 Mar 2022Why not just use iPhone XR form factor for new SE, larger b... moreBecause, at a quick glance, there is not gonna be much distinguishing it from their 13 lineup. Until the current design is changed, the SE is gonna look like this. The maximum they can do until then is use an 8 plus body instead.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • uK9
                                      • 21 Mar 2022

                                      this phone’s battery capacity is 2019mAh y’all

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • uK9
                                        • 21 Mar 2022

                                        Anonymous, 20 Mar 2022iPhone is miles worse. Accept it or not it is the truth.lol