Asus Zenfone 2 Laser ZE500KL
MORE PICTURES

Asus Zenfone 2 Laser ZE500KL

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

glaiza, 01 Dec 2015is the rear camera 13mp or 8mp? thank you.ZE500KL 13MP ZE500KG 8MP that's the truth. here in philippines they are selling ze500kl but its only 8mp, so its not the real ze500kl its the ze500kg. I bought mine in september its 13mp

  • AnonD-460094

@ Wisnu

You should always check the support site for e.g Asus site rather then going with the reviewer specification.

  • Anonymous

dvsk890, 03 Dec 2015Been using this from a upgrade from iphone 4s. Comparison on per... morei dnt knw abt dz phne so much i m cnfusd i should bought or nt

  • Wisnu

glaiza, 01 Dec 2015is the rear camera 13mp or 8mp? thank you.In www.asus.com the camera is 13 mp , but in some review is 8mp , realy confusing .

  • AnonD-460094

@ sh

Asus Zenfone 2 Laser ZE500KL has the following battery :
Li-Po 2400 mAh battery

  • dvsk890

Been using this from a upgrade from iphone 4s. Comparison on performance are great. Battery performance were satisfying compared to iphone. Will leave the rest of the opinion a few months after using, cant tell now.

  • sh

i was reading in asus site that the battery is 2070 ma not 2400 ma; dose anyone know aboout this?

  • Anonymous

AnonD-466828, 30 Nov 2015Good phone..Exelent camera, Good batery life,,attractive body de... morewhat do you mean original version?

  • Anonymous

Cass, 30 Nov 2015Doesi it have a real laser? How it works? How can i see the laser?it's a just a laser technology for quicker autofocus which they claims to focus in less than 3 seconds as compared to other phones. that's te only thing the laser was used in it. No other fancy functions are attached to it. if you're thinking because of the laser it clicks better picture then no, it doesn't. it was simply made for faster focus for camera while taking pictures.

  • AnonD-460094

Anonymous, 01 Dec 2015IPS lcd@ Anonymous

Display Info - 5inches, HD 1280x720,IPS
Corning® Gorilla® Glass 4, Supports GloveTouch input, 72% screen to body ratio, 400nits brightness, ASUS TrueVivid Full Screen Lamination technology, 178˚ viewing angle

  • AnonD-472494

Well than you go and buy a Samsung with the same HW for double the price

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 29 Nov 2015What screen did they use? Its not amoled or lcd. Only capacitive... moreIPS lcd

  • glaiza

is the rear camera 13mp or 8mp? thank you.

  • Reza

My phones mic not working only on net callings like voip, Imo etc. normal calling is ok. What to do?

  • Cass

Doesi it have a real laser? How it works? How can i see the laser?

  • AnonD-466828

Good phone..Exelent camera, Good batery life,,attractive body design.. love this product..don't hesitate to buy this. Also there are fake versions..Original version comes with 2400mah battery

  • Anonymous

Asus providing cheap quality of products,they just cheating the people all hardware is from china,dont buy these phones

  • Cha-Yudi

mzlm, 27 Nov 2015sony xperia m4 aqua vs this? camera comparison? can someone help?M4 aqua, have no gorilla glass

  • Cha-Yudi

Anonymous, 28 Nov 2015m4 aqua duh!! zefone doesn't stand a chance. it's better than ze... moreM4 aqua without gorilla glass

  • Anonymous

just checked the company's website and found out its actually ips LCD screen