Asus Zenfone 2 Laser ZE550KL
MORE PICTURES

Asus Zenfone 2 Laser ZE550KL

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • laser ghost

Many people said this phone's camera not so good but really guys awesome camera at first update your camera and set properly....

  • AnonD-494664

Luy From Philippines, 30 Jan 2016Great review :)after major operating system updates , only 10.75gb is available , WHEN I BOUGHT NEW PHONE and still I need to update asus applications , it takes another 300mb

  • AnonD-494664

prasad, 30 Jan 2016I m not receiving any news notifications even though all priorit... morewhich type of notifications you need

  • AnonD-494664

maheen, 29 Jan 2016My volume rocker key wobbles did any one else face this problem ?no problems

  • AnonD-494664

shree, 30 Jan 2016Hi friends. Pls let me know which company tempered glass screen ... moremany unnamed companies are there , ther is no exact technical specifications printed on tempered class

  • AnonD-494664

click on setting icon and then click on Data usage and then click on SIm 2 tab , and then enable mobile data

  • Luy From Philippines

Subin Thomas, 28 Jan 2016I love everything about this phone. Features that this phone ha... moreGreat review :)

  • shree

Shree, 29 Jan 2016Hi friends. Pls let me know which company tempered glass screen ... moreHi friends. Pls let me know which company tempered glass screen protector fits well on this phone without disturbing the proximity sensor. so that screen will not go blank during call. pls if anyone using a perfect screen protector, help me.

  • prasad

I m not receiving any news notifications even though all priorities, permissions are granted and all settings have been checked..I m using the latest build WW_ v 1.16.40.763..Plz help

  • Vivek

Hi frndz . How to use internet on ASUS ZENFONE 2 on SIM2 plz help me

  • maheen

My volume rocker key wobbles did any one else face this problem ?

  • Anonymous

i m using zenfone 2 lesar since nov,i have a problam in my phone,some time touch screen don't responding in the middle of running apps,plz tell me how this problem can be solved,I also reset my phone to factory version but this problam not solve

  • AnonD-494664

GeGe, 22 Jan 2016anyone here experiencing lags/stutters on the phone? mine's l... moremine asus phone playing well in music , all music files in internal storage only

  • AnonD-494664

AnonD-492134, 23 Jan 2016which one i should buy?lenovo k3 note or asus zenfone2 laserLenovo k3 note has upto 32gb expandable , but ass has 128gb expandable

  • AnonD-494664

Yogi, 23 Jan 2016Please any help my app automic download on WiFi connection I hav... moreclick google play store and and open menu in top left side like 3 lines and and then click on settings and then tap auto update apps-> choose Do not auto-update apps

  • AnonD-494664

blueRabbit, 24 Jan 2016Why am I having a difficulty in downloading mp3's using internet... moreI have download many mp3's and mp4 videos all with resume support with fastest internet connection , use UC browser mini 10.6 only , first of all bestee mp3 websites you need to download full fast with good server

  • AnonD-494664

gani karthik, 22 Jan 2016i want to by tese mobile ..friends will u suggest me asus zenfon... moreYES ITS GOOD but only 10.75 GB is available for latest update software

  • AnonD-494664

Anonymous, 26 Jan 2016Where is Asus zenfone2 lasers power button and volume arranging buttonpower button at the top and volume button is reaR

  • AnonD-494664

AnonD-493182, 25 Jan 2016It's best to use the earphones that came with the phone.no hearphones with asus phones

  • AnonD-494664

Subin Thomas, 28 Jan 2016I love everything about this phone. Features that this phone ha... moreONE PLUS X is non removable , soo I bought asus