Asus Zenfone 2 Laser ZE550KL
MORE PICTURES

Asus Zenfone 2 Laser ZE550KL

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-494664

IMPOSSIBLE, 28 Jan 2016does it support otg3gb ram version supported OTG . yesterday I checked with transcenf 16gb pendrive

  • raju

impossible, 28 Jan 2016does it support otgthis phone 3gbram version sup[ported OTG , I checked with usb cable with transcend 16gb pendrive, it detected correcty an d I copied manY FILES

  • Shree

Hi friends. Pls let me know which company tempered glass screen protector fits well on this phone without disturbing the proximity sensor. so that screen will not go blank during call. pls if anyone using a perfect screen protector, help me.

  • AnonD-460094

pooja, 28 Jan 2016I want to update the software .. but i am not able to do so.. ma... moreThe current version for Asus Zenfone 2 Laser ZE550KL is Version WW1.16.40.763.

All the latest Firmware is updated here so you can have a look when required.

Also you can check on the Zentalk forums with the user review :
http://www.asus.com/zentalk/in/forum.php?mod=for­umdisplay&fid=39&filter=typeid&typei­d=661

  • Anonymous

iamnihal, 28 Jan 2016I have ASUS zenfone 5. I have 1 prblm when i come village then ... moreThe issue may not be with the phone. Make sure the network selection is in AUTOMATIC mode not manual. If in Automatic mode its unable to detect your network carrier, u'll have to switch to manual and select any other network carrier. Hope its helpfull..

  • Anonymous

AnonD-494160, 28 Jan 2016I have watched several reviews regarding Galaxy on7, Asus zenfon... moreGskexy on7 was best.
Asus zzenfon2 laser's camera was not good.

  • Deep

impossible, 28 Jan 2016does it support otgyes, It does

  • Fahim

Guys, in terms of build quality and rough use and front camera, which one will be better?
Asus Zenfone 2 Laser ZE550KL or Redmi Note3 or Redmi Note2? thanks.

  • Subin Thomas

I love everything about this phone.
Features that this phone has is incredible for the price that I have paid.
PRO's:
1. User Interface(UI).
You will fall in love with it's UI graphics. It's touch and interactive response is superb.
2. Camera.
Excellent features and good low light clarity. The selfie camera will definitely surprise you!
3. Processor.
Super smooth.
4. Battery
Good battery life.
5. Bluelight Filter.

CON's:
1.Size
People who are used to having a small phone with them, will have a bit of a problem to get adjusted to this one.
2.Volume UP/Down button at the reverse could be a pain, sometimes.
3.Most of the stores won't have a choice for it's body cover.
4. Music equalizer doesn't have an option where you can have the best sound quality output.


Overall, an amazing phone with all recommended features for a price which is very much reasonable.
Compare this phone with the ONE PLUS X and it will amaze you!
I looooooove it!!!


  • sajju

Some people say they are using the phone for 2 days without changing,how is it possible,my zenphone battery discharges very early,how do i manage & camera with flash is somtimes really takes whitish images ,please help ..

  • iamnihal

I have ASUS zenfone 5.
I have 1 prblm when i come village then My phone is not in the network
Reply fast

  • pooja

I want to update the software .. but i am not able to do so.. maybe my phone is already updated..
can anyone please tell me the latest version.. plz

  • Anonymous

AnonD-494160, 28 Jan 2016I have watched several reviews regarding Galaxy on7, Asus zenfon... moreNot at all..bcz samsung is successful rather than others
...i would say it ll far better if u purchase it...

  • impossible

does it support otg

  • IMPOSSIBLE

does it support otg

  • AnonD-494160

I have watched several reviews regarding Galaxy on7, Asus zenfone 2 laser and lenovo k3 note,,,,
Initially i have selected galaxy on7 and asus. I want to by anyone of them,,, few of peoples are saying asus phone has priblem in call,, opposite persosn is not listening, I am from bangladesh and galaxy on 7 is not released yet in our country. Now tell me anyone please, if i buy galaxy on7 from India will it create any problem to use,,,,, plz give me your best opinion,,,,,,

  • AnonD-494160

AnonD-490744, 28 Jan 2016Hi, I bought this phone last week. The phone is having problem w... moreYes,,, most of the asus phone is creating same problem,,,, anyone plz give any solution or suggestion

  • NAVEEN BN

sophie, 27 Jan 2016Asus Zenfone 2 Laser ZE550KL or Xiaomi Redmi Note 3? Help me ... moreasus best

  • AnonD-490744

Hi, I bought this phone last week. The phone is having problem when I have call. The call receiver can't hear my voice. Is there any solution for this?

  • Anonymous

sophie, 27 Jan 2016Asus Zenfone 2 Laser ZE550KL or Xiaomi Redmi Note 3? Help me ... moreRedmi note 3