Asus Zenfone 2 Laser ZE550KL
MORE PICTURES

Asus Zenfone 2 Laser ZE550KL

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

AnonD-476139, 18 Dec 2015will octacore model wil drain battery compared to quadcore model... moreNo snapdragon 615 doesnt consume battery much. However if you're thinking to buy the 3gb ram version at this price then I'd suggest you to take a look at moto g turbo edition. Otherwise there are also better phones at this price. Also keep it mind that snapdragon 615 has heating issue on most phones(not all though)

  • Anonymous

AnonD-476139, 18 Dec 2015is the battery backup and battery performance is good?? by hard... moreUnder heavy use approximately 5 hours. Under normal usage 1 day.

  • AnonD-476139

is the battery backup and battery performance is good??
by hard use, how many days will the battery can withstand??

  • AnonD-476139

will octacore model wil drain battery compared to quadcore model in zenfone 2 laser ???

  • SVJ

If you double tap in battery parcentage or in time which show in top of screen then phone will be locked from anywhere of your phone

  • Anonymous

akki, 18 Dec 2015How much time will it take for the system update?? Should i back... moreNo need for backup. It should normal just take about 4 to 5 minutes

  • Anonymous

This one is a snapdragon 410 version. The snapdragon 615 version is priced more

  • gopal

which 1 is better zenfone 2 laser ze550kl or lenovo k3 note ....

  • AnonD-152662

thank you neha for ur opinion, your suggestion is valuable for us, where i too recommend Asus brand which comes with no lags but full of decent features and snapdragon 615 is amazingly fastest in this price tag..

  • AnonD-437290

I want to share my happiest moment on this mobile with ASUS service centre,

My baby thrown my mobile into the ground forcefully and the mobile display becomes lines and multiple splashed colour display.

Though its at very force, the display doesnt broken. (Gods grace or Gorilla Glass 4 grace)

I gone to Asus service centre and they replaced the display within 3 days with free of cost.

I must thank Asus for their service and I happy to share that Asus screen is really awesome.

  • AnonD-460094

sam, 17 Dec 2015 i m confuse with one question that is the double tap to wakeup ... moreHi sam,

If you cant see any blank space to turn off the screen while you are using any Application, double tap on the notification bar & the screen will turn off.

  • AnonD-460094

sunny, 17 Dec 2015my phone has heating problem especially heating more at camera s... moreHello sunny,

Go to Dialer App & type => *#*#4636#*#* => A screen will pop up you can check your device temperature.

Normal Temp should be between => 42 degrees - 45 degrees after gaming or Mobile data usage.

  • akki

How much time will it take for the system update?? Should i backup my files..

  • Anonymous

sam, 17 Dec 2015 i m confuse with one question that is the double tap to wakeup ... moreYou need to go to home screen in order to use double tap

  • Anonymous

sunny, 17 Dec 2015my phone has heating problem especially heating more at camera s... moreThats not call heating it's known as warm something which is normal for any smartphone these days. Temperature upto 45 is considered normal but if it exceeds more than this only then my friend it becomes a matter of concern. So enjoy your phone

  • sunny

my phone has heating problem especially heating more at camera side, solution ?

  • sam

i m confuse with one question that is the double tap to wakeup and sleep .is this work when I am using in what app or Facebook like something? because the double tap is work on an empty place but in what app or Facebook there is no empty place to double tap to sleep.is this work?

  • AnonD-477445

AnonD-477138, 16 Dec 2015Can somebody tell me about this phone.I'm planning t buy this bu... moreNope it will not lag. No heating issue.
You can play games like asphalt 8, you can use wifi, mobile data etc there will not be any heating issue. Overall its a great phone.
You can go for it..

  • AnonD-477445

Anonymous, 17 Dec 2015Hi i just want to ask..last time i uswd my asus zenfone 2 laser ... moreYou can use ur ZenFone in safe mode.
To start safe mode..
Go to the power button hold it there will be a option appear power off.
Now hold on power off for 2-3 secs a reboot opt will appear.
Then click on reboot
Note: you every personal data apps contacts etc will be safe in safe mode. So don't worry.

After safe mode you can check your camera.
In order to come back to your original mode. Just restart ur phone.
Hope your problem will be solved.

  • AnonD-477445

Jack, 17 Dec 2015I just bought this phone yesterday, but haven't done a system up... moreNope its exactly nothing like that. You can go for the update. Don't worry.