Asus Zenfone 2 Laser ZE550KL
MORE PICTURES

Asus Zenfone 2 Laser ZE550KL

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

sam, 17 Dec 2015 i m confuse with one question that is the double tap to wakeup ... moreYou need to go to home screen in order to use double tap

  • Anonymous

sunny, 17 Dec 2015my phone has heating problem especially heating more at camera s... moreThats not call heating it's known as warm something which is normal for any smartphone these days. Temperature upto 45 is considered normal but if it exceeds more than this only then my friend it becomes a matter of concern. So enjoy your phone

  • sunny

my phone has heating problem especially heating more at camera side, solution ?

  • sam

i m confuse with one question that is the double tap to wakeup and sleep .is this work when I am using in what app or Facebook like something? because the double tap is work on an empty place but in what app or Facebook there is no empty place to double tap to sleep.is this work?

  • AnonD-477445

AnonD-477138, 16 Dec 2015Can somebody tell me about this phone.I'm planning t buy this bu... moreNope it will not lag. No heating issue.
You can play games like asphalt 8, you can use wifi, mobile data etc there will not be any heating issue. Overall its a great phone.
You can go for it..

  • AnonD-477445

Anonymous, 17 Dec 2015Hi i just want to ask..last time i uswd my asus zenfone 2 laser ... moreYou can use ur ZenFone in safe mode.
To start safe mode..
Go to the power button hold it there will be a option appear power off.
Now hold on power off for 2-3 secs a reboot opt will appear.
Then click on reboot
Note: you every personal data apps contacts etc will be safe in safe mode. So don't worry.

After safe mode you can check your camera.
In order to come back to your original mode. Just restart ur phone.
Hope your problem will be solved.

  • AnonD-477445

Jack, 17 Dec 2015I just bought this phone yesterday, but haven't done a system up... moreNope its exactly nothing like that. You can go for the update. Don't worry.

  • AnonD-477445

AnonD-476943, 17 Dec 2015One more question, which is better for you, asus zenfone 2 laser... moreAsus ZenFone 2 laser ze550kl is a nice phone. Go for it.

  • Neha

Anonymous, 17 Dec 2015Hi i just want to ask..last time i uswd my asus zenfone 2 laser ... moreYou can check your phone in safe mode. For safe mode you need to go power button. Press it and hold it power off option will be appear den hold on power off for 2-3 secs it will ask u to reboot your ZenFone. Just reboot it.
Note: your apps contacts personal data everything will be safe in safe mode.
While using safe mode check ur camera.
To come back to the original mode restart ur phone. I hope ur problem will b solved.
Safe is use for any troubleshooting problem.

  • AnonD-477432

1.16.40.763 its good update or not plz tell

  • AnonD-477432

Today recieced update 1.16.40....

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 17 Dec 2015Hi i just want to ask..last time i uswd my asus zenfone 2 laser ... moreI dont know but I think It's a bug which can't be fixed. I've seen this issue on many people phones too. Unfortunately its a hardware issue I guess. But doesn't effect outcome of the image though. I've seen this issue on my other chinese phones too.

  • Anonymous

Hi i just want to ask..last time i uswd my asus zenfone 2 laser to took pictures out of a sudden the camera starts to have some kind of moving lines after i used it. How can i fix it? Thank you in advance.

  • AnonD-460094

yogi, 16 Dec 2015Wipe cache meansHi yogi,

Wipe Cache Partition is all about fixing Update Related bugs that is caused after updating.

Benefits are :-

1. Improves RAM management.
2. Improves Stability of OS.
3. Fixes Bugs.
4. Improves battery life!
5. Removes Junk created from previous OS

  • AnonD-476943

Anonymous, 16 Dec 2015Personally i like it more when i use manual setting like when am... moreOne more question, which is better for you, asus zenfone 2 laser or the asus zenfone 2 ZE155ML with 2GB ram? Thanks :)

  • AnonD-476943

Anonymous, 16 Dec 2015Personally i like it more when i use manual setting like when am... moreOne more question, which is better for you, asus zenfone 2 laser or the asus zenfone 2 with 2GB ram? Thanks :)

  • AnonD-476943

AnonD-460094, 16 Dec 2015Hi Dae Mer, Make sure your device is on the latest firmware v... moreThank you :)
One more question, which is better for you, asus zenfone 2 laser or the asus zenfone 2 with 2GB ram? Thanks :)

  • Anonymous

Best if required to stay online 24x7 and connectivity is best. No heating issue even after using for hours
lacks premium features though. but I am hapy with what it offers since no heat issue and everything runs smooth. better to have a working phone than something which hangs every 10 minutes

  • Av

Correction: this model has a 3GB RAM
Excellent phone at this price!

  • Jack

I just bought this phone yesterday, but haven't done a system update yet. I had read some opinions that doing this made their phone performance worse (less battery life, bad camera, etc.) Do others have similar experience?