Asus Zenfone 2 Laser ZE550KL
MORE PICTURES

Asus Zenfone 2 Laser ZE550KL

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-494664

hiren surati, 06 Aug 2016I can't update last two update release by ausu it always goes i... moredownload firmware from asus website and copy to memory card and install via recovery mode
you will get sucess

  • AnonD-494664

RP, 06 Aug 2016I have also the same issue.. Yesterday also I got one update whi... moredownload firmware from asus website and copy to memory card and install via recovery mode
you will get sucess

  • AnonD-494664

AnonD-456652, 06 Aug 2016Hi can tell me more about factory reset ? not factory reset, do hardware reset its more powerfull than factory reset

factory reset means , it deletes all datas in the internal storage , looks like a new phone without your names and all details
you have to enter yourself , step by step an d do settings

  • AnonD-494664

AnonD-569430, 07 Aug 2016Please can i knw what should i do fr my latest update during ins... moredownload the firmware manually from asus support link , an d copy to sdcard and install via recoveryn mode , i also did same thing

  • AnonD-494664

bhim singh, 07 Aug 2016Unable to install latest updatedo by manuall

  • AnonD-494664

AnonD-456652, 29 Jul 2016Hi Can teach me how you see the software image ? go to below website
http://www.asus.com/us/supportonly/ASUS%20ZenFon­e%202%20Laser%20(ZE550KL)/HelpDesk_Download/

chpoose android os , choose firmware category , choose first firmware and download from blue global size 1..58GB
copy to memory card ,
charger your atleast 60%
switch off phone and insertt memory card ,
press and hold power + volume down for 2 seconds
release both buttons together , recovery mode will appear on screen ,
scroll to firmware update from sd memorycard
click on on it , choose the firmware file folder and press power ,
it wil start updating wait for 10 minutes
and screen will show update process completed or with error mesages
reboot system now with power button ,
now phones starts as normal , wait for 30 to 45 minutes to complete updates , connect n your charger to phone

on main screen tyou wilkl mnessages update completed or withh error messages



  • AnonD-494664

Akash, 29 Jul 2016is it otg supported????yes

  • AnonD-494664

sebax, 03 Aug 2016after marshmallow update on lockscreen there was a black filter ... morechange the wall paper and try

  • AnonD-494664

hiren surati, 02 Aug 2016i update latest version offline, still same error occurs. it Re... moredo hardware reset via recovery mode , click on wipe data \factory reset , chook yes
and wait for 10 seconds and then reboot

  • AnonD-494664

AnonD-557406, 04 Aug 2016Raju just share yours opinion for new marshmallow updation....today early morning i updated manualy , allow me some days to share my opinions

  • naruto

Does any stylus works with this phone? If yes then which one?

  • AnonD-569430

Please can i knw what should i do fr my latest update during instalattion it says fix singtel sim what should i do it has failed for 2 tmes pls help me to fix the prblm

  • sunny

Ahmad, 06 Aug 2016Hi, Is there OTG support?Yes

  • bhim singh

Unable to install latest update

  • Anonymous

AnonD-456652, 06 Aug 2016Hi can tell me more about factory reset ? master reset refreshes your phone it delete files like app, photos etc.. and it is going back to it;'s factory settings like when you had it brand new.

  • Anonymous

Ahmad, 06 Aug 2016Hi, Is there OTG support?Yes
OTG support.

  • AnonD-557406

asus released manual update. its totally 1.58gp zip file ww_21.40.1220.1794_20160722..so if any issue in automatic update go to check this link and download the latest firware for your device https://www.asus.com/in/support/Download/39/1/0/­22/ZROQURlyupei1ZQz/8/

after download zip file copy and paste in your sd card(dont extract zip file)

switch of your phone go to recovery mode and press update file from sd card , and press zip file it ll automatically updating (it ll be take time for around 30minutes) so be patient & after finish successfully updated message and then start your phone. thats all.

hope it ll work😉

  • AnonD-456652

AnonD-533644, 04 Aug 2016Friends, after MM update, I suggest you do a factory reset for o... moreHi can tell me more about factory reset ?

  • RP

hiren surati, 06 Aug 2016I can't update last two update release by ausu it always goes i... moreI have also the same issue.. Yesterday also I got one update which size is around 400 MB.. Again failed to install..

  • Ahmad

Hi,
Is there OTG support?