Asus Zenfone 5 A500CG (2014)
MORE PICTURES

Asus Zenfone 5 A500CG (2014)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-291211

Latif, 23 Jan 2015Camera flash is a nothing, very very weak, Horrible Pics in... morenot at all....it has very good camera for me.

  • vinit

raj, 23 Jan 2015want to buy phone plz help me choosing in asus zenphone 5 a... moreDude I have zenfone5 n aft using it for a month it gave speaker n battery problem..not only for me but in my Frnz circle 8 others have same problems...plz don't waste money for asus

  • Alki 13

AnonD-288093, 20 Jan 2015V2.21.40.30 -->kitkat released for all language sku, mu... moreThank you Nick

  • AnonD-288093

aby, 22 Jan 2015how to upgrade zenfone 5 from jellybean to kk KK Android update (fota)is released , you can go to setting-->about-->system update-->check for update

  • AnonD-288093

new user, 22 Jan 2015what about the screen brightness?normal as in all devices

  • raj

want to buy phone plz help me choosing in asus zenphone 5 and micromax yu yureka

  • AnonD-288093

Anonymous, 22 Jan 2015How to enable gujarati in asus zenfone5Zenfone does not supports Guajarati font as input/display language

  • AnonD-288093

AnonD-353247, 22 Jan 2015Fota means please detail fota updatefirmware over the air, android update released by company

  • AnonD-288093

Chaitanya, 23 Jan 2015Hey Guys, I need your opinion... which one is a better... moreyes even in jelly bean also installed app can be moved

  • shekhar

I hv zenfone5 t00j,i have found that many of the apps like flip to unlock and shake to unlock does not work on it.so if u want to use every thing on this app and many applications,then you will be disappointed with this phone.

  • velayutham

not bad

  • Chaitanya

Hey Guys,

I need your opinion...
which one is a better a choice....
Asus A5001cg with 1.2 clock speed
or Asus A5001cg with 1.6 clock speed

After updating to Kitkat, can the apps be moved to SD card.?

  • Latif

Camera flash is a nothing, very very weak, Horrible Pics in the low light, Video recording is very very bad, Very very shaky and hazy. Is it same to all? Is there any way to fix this?:-(

  • AnonD-290431

Guys i want to ask, why everytime i received an sms on my sim 2, but in the conversation bubbles it shows sim 1. It supposed to show sim 2 right? Sometimes i got confused whether the sms i get comes to my sim 1 or 2. Anybody face this issue? Asked asus online chat from MyAsus app they always said factory reset the phone and im so sick of it already.

  • jhune

if you are from philippines do not bother buying this.

bad customer service if you happen to get a defective unit. service is very very very slow. check up only = min 3 weeks. it can even take monthssss

  • ashish

Vveera, 22 Jan 2015I am looking to Purchase REDMI Note 4G or Asus Zenfone 5. P... moreYou should go to micromax yu yureka because zenfone 5 comes with lots of problems and xiomi is Chinese company si ww can't trust it. I am using zenfone5 and I have gone 4 time service center for its problem

  • Anonymous

what is the differences between their model, like a450CG or T00j?? pls explain it.

  • AnonD-353247

AnonD-288093, 22 Jan 2015check with latest FOTA update, improvement is there to enha... moreFota means please detail fota update

  • AnonD-353247

AnonD-291211, 22 Jan 2015If you want more battery life then buy new zenfone 5 varian... moreYes I am agree with you very good buy about 7200/- much better lenovo6000

  • pom

battery standby don't seem to be so good as said in the specs.