Asus Zenfone 6 ZS630KL
MORE PICTURES

Asus Zenfone 6 ZS630KL

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 16 May 2019Waiting for Zenfone 6z features. Hope they go with dot notch or ... moreThere is no Zenfone 6Z... This is Asus' latest flagship

  • dishonored11

lol people be like : oh no no oled screen ima not buy it
*puts an oled screen * price rise oh no who needs oled screen and what is that price ima not buy it
-_-

  • 6z

Asus, we really want OLED. Coming from 5z, I'll not upgrade for this. Other than that, great job.

  • Bharath

Penk2856, 17 May 2019Does anyone know if the camera has pro mode? This Camera has pro mode. Please check the launch event for all the features : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2h8PPxyn5gw

  • Bawjat

Awsome phone i love this and i will take if use pure android stock.

Does anyone know if the camera has pro mode?

  • Anonymous

Alejandro, 16 May 2019I was waiting for this to be OLED with under display fingerprint... moreOled and Amoled might look cooler with dark themes but it can get screen burns and increases the price unnecessarily.

As for the onscreen finger print, I'm so glade they didn't flow the rest, since it's much slower, and not security reliable as proven from many different people (look it up if you don't believe me).

If this phone supports US T-mobile LTE bands and has unlocked Bootloader, then ASUS you GOT MY MONEY. YOU HEAR ME?!!!

  • Mike

Just WOW! Go check out first YouTube reviews, this one simply kills competition. Definitely my next phone! That 5000mAh battery is no joke

  • Hilmisyah

Bright, 17 May 2019The key missing features 1 OLED Display 2.finger Print under ... moreI think the price for the phone its nice and very good for budget flagship I think this more interesting than OP 7👍👍👍

  • Anonymous

1one, 17 May 2019500E sounds good until you think about what the phone is missing... moreLol go buy your "premium" fashionphones with crappy batteries, lack of basic features like 3.5mm jack and sd slot; and screens giving you headaches and prone to burn-ins.

This is a phone for power users and is has exactly what and how we need.

  • 1one

500E sounds good until you think about what the phone is missing.
Mi9 offers more for less money.

zefone 6 shouldn't be more than 350E.

  • 1one

Anonymous, 17 May 2019bruh OP6T also have usb 2.0..your point?
I said no to 6T too

-Notification LED,
-5,000 ahs Battery
-Triple Card Slot
-Stereo speakers
-SD 855
-Brilliant Flipping camera
-USB C
-10 watt Reverse changing
-Gorilla Glass 6
-NFC
-Rear FP Scanner
-Protective Phone Case

$499. Very Cool. Asus People have good Brains.

GOD this is such a great phone out of no where, i hope they have a smaller size, like 5.7 inch, ditch that SD 855 and go for 710 and get a Oled screen instead

  • Anonymous

lambada, 16 May 2019Does it have a multi-colour LED notification light?Yes, it has a LED noticifation light.

  • Anonymous

Bright, 17 May 2019The key missing features 1 OLED Display 2.finger Print under ... moreIt runs pure Android.
Your other 3 points were ommited to keep price below 500 Euros. Or you can go and 850 Euros for everything that you want.

  • NateSnape

Any news about the 12GB variant?

  • Anonymous

1one, 16 May 2019usb 2.0 - no hdmi output IPS no IR NO THANKS !bruh OP6T also have usb 2.0..

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 16 May 2019Waiting for Zenfone 6z features. Hope they go with dot notch or ... moreThey already confirmed, that they'll only make Zenfone 6, no 6 Lite or 6z

  • NT

No notch, 3.5mm jack, big battery, and a flipping camera? and at a decent price?
Sold.