BlackBerry Classic
MORE PICTURES

BlackBerry Classic

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-697960

Anonymous, 25 Nov 2017What to do after 2017 to use whatsapp in this mobileHello
You can use the android version of whatsapp.Try to download on apkmirror.com.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 31 Jul 2017there's support till the end of 2017What to do after 2017 to use whatsapp in this mobile

  • Shakhawat

leo, 25 Oct 2017How to convert BlackBerry Classic OS to android ?Why

  • AnonD-697960

krish, 02 Nov 2017can i use whatsapp on bb classic?You can download the android version on BB Classic,because the whatsapp support for this device end on december 31'th.

  • Anonymous

nathanielZAFFRUEL, 20 Jul 2017Could someone please tell BB to resell this phone but use A... moreagree

  • krish

can i use whatsapp on bb classic?

  • leo

How to convert BlackBerry Classic OS to android ?

  • tmkhoi106

This phone is great! The trackpad is awesome, especially the navigation key. It makes me don't even want to use the touch screen. This phone is brilliant for work, message and productive stuffs.

  • Sumit

rulez, 15 Sep 2017Same doubt brothr it's support jio 4G we browse Internet bu... moreOn your phone's cellular data .. then only ..u will be able to call

  • AnonD-645272

Love this phone only paid 80 pounds for it so far I love it

  • Hussein

Mehdi, 01 Aug 2017Hey, How I Can Share Files With The Others ? Any App Like ... moreHi;try via ES file Explorer;It must installed on both device

  • rulez

krish, 22 Jun 2017Does it support JIO 4g?Same doubt brothr it's support jio 4G we browse Internet but I Guess it's only supports LTE not VOLTE coz I'm unable to make calls with JIO 4G Sim. If u know any solution pls lemme know

  • halim44

i bought this phone from a friend that cant remember his blackberry id password..now i cant factory reset the phone...os 10.3.3.1435...plz help...tq

  • Anonymous

Mehdi, 01 Aug 2017Hey, How I Can Share Files With The Others ? Any App Like ... moreYes, Box, Dropbox and OneDrive for cloud sharing or with your PC as long as the devices software is running on it and both or set to connect and online then whatever folders you want if you have the data or are in WiFi or techy enough to set up remote access then you will fall for the phone. The native file manager is like Linux KDE. BBM shares high def photos, music and smaller files. Can also share with Bluetooth, NFC, WiFi or a USB cable android needs the function 6.0 has it in the developer options, Blackberry10 setting to take files from are set to USB mode for SD card. Makes the device act as USB drive

  • Mehdi

Hey, How I Can Share Files With The Others ?
Any App Like "Zapya" or "Share It" ?

  • Anonymous

Kb, 29 Jul 2017Does this support Whatsapp? (BlackBerry Classic Q20)there's support till the end of 2017

  • Rao..

AnonD-683432, 09 Jul 2017This phone is good or not. .. please tell me. IAM going to ... moreAwesome fone

  • Kb

Does this support Whatsapp? (BlackBerry Classic Q20)

  • AnonD-687916

In fact, I still wonder why BB could not succeed. They made the best phones ever and this was on of their best ones.

  • AdamBoy64

AnonD-683432, 09 Jul 2017This phone is good or not. .. please tell me. IAM going to ... moreIt's an excellent phone, one of the best I've ever used.
Support for the BB OS has been discontinued though, so just keep that in mind with apps inb the future.

At the right price, you'd be hard pressed finding a better phone, in my opinion.