BlackBerry Curve 3G 9300
MORE PICTURES

BlackBerry Curve 3G 9300

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-17103

blackberry curve 9300 3g rocks

  • Jithin

Yes this phone has got poor battery life. I charge it daily and i dont use my phone much except 4 listenin 2 music.. U have to b on a plan to get the most out of a blackberry

  • andy

hey guys this phone rocks dude.i love blackberry soooo much

  • Aakash

sidh, 05 Aug 2011is this phone has videocaling to itno

  • Sayantan

mols, 07 Aug 2011hello, i just purchased this phone it s great does anyone know ... morePress and hold the mute button on top of the device.

  • Anonymous

mols, 07 Aug 2011hello, i just purchased this phone it s great does anyone know ... morepress a to lock keypad and mute button on top of phone to unlock

  • simonette

my colleague has blackberry curve 9300 and she's enjoying it! im planning to get one for myself too!

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 07 Aug 2011to the guy who bought a BB and cannot connect to globe.. Are you... moreYeah I'm in a plan. The problem is that it seems theres no way to access the FB, social and BB application, even setting up email account is next to impossible. I already asked globe moa about it lays languid they just give me a flyer instructing me to type "BB max 50" something like that. I did but still not working. According to globe if the phone is from other dealer, do sure kung possible yon, apparently not.
I'm just wondering why, other cellphone brand, when sim is inserted automatic setup is done hasslefree. Well BB is now ready for swapping...not again ill buy BB unless they fix this inconvenience. Thanks

  • mols

hello, i just purchased this phone it s great
does anyone know how i can lock the keypad to avoid 'pocket dialling'?

  • jay

i love black berry it is the best

  • Anonymous

to the guy who bought a BB and cannot connect to globe.. Are you currently in a plan? Did you get a BB Social for that?

  • pradeep chauhan

my cell phone and so gud and looking so gud

  • joelbambao

It's also very slow....VERY SLOW for a smartphone category.

  • joelbambao

Waste of money...worst phone I've ever owned. I can't access FB, BB App World. Message like upgrade ur plan and contact ur service provider. When I asked the assistance of globe mos. They said BB phone not bought from globe could not access social applications. So I have to go to web browser, type FB website and all other site everytime I need to access them. Very frustrating specialy for first time BB user like me. I should swap it for a different brand with my suki at mcs.

  • bob

ikky, 06 Aug 2011Hey guys, between this blackberry curve 3g phone and blackberry ... moreCurve all the way!

  • ezzat

AnonD-16166, 05 Aug 2011the battery will drop to how many days? thanks guys for answerin... moreBlackBerry in common has a problem with the battery when services is activated .... i charge it once or twice a day according to my usage

  • navab john

Anonymous, 01 Aug 2011I want to buy a smart phone. Can anybody Please suggest me that ... more9300 is best for chatting

  • ikky

Hey guys, between this blackberry curve 3g phone and blackberry storm 2, which one did you guys prefer most? answer me , please. thanks :)

  • AnonD-16166

Anonymous, 03 Aug 2011yes it is ture the battery will drop to how many days? thanks guys for answering my first question. :)

  • sidh

is this phone has videocaling to it