BlackBerry Curve 9360
MORE PICTURES

BlackBerry Curve 9360

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Zip sim work or not

  • Chad

AnonD-336704, 05 Apr 2018can i use whatsapp in blackberry curve 9360?Yes

  • AnonD-749982

DAHPRINCE, 23 Feb 2017my phone still support whatsapp while others dontCurve 9360?

  • AnonD-749982

AnonD-336704, 05 Apr 2018can i use whatsapp in blackberry curve 9360?No.

  • AnonD-336704

can i use whatsapp in blackberry curve 9360?

  • Boomer

Every time I turn my phone on the button that you search with does not work
I have to either take the battery out and then but it back in or literally press the
button very hard to make it work and then it works normally for a while.

  • Anxhelo

Why blackberry 9360 does not get anymore updates?

  • Anand

BB curve quad band unlocked will work in India or not

  • BlackberryKing

Sharmim , 25 Jan 2016Do you perhaps know where I can purchase a new Curve 9360. I re... moreAmazon.com

  • AnonD-666809

momin, 20 Apr 2017my blackberry has not coming network ..... How do I do a wireless network without a cellular network pls

  • momin

my blackberry has not coming network .....

  • DAHPRINCE

my phone still support whatsapp while others dont

  • Anonymous

mr cool, 03 Dec 2015Is WhatsApp run on this bb9360. Can we use any sim or any type ... moreAll data pack work bb 9360

  • Anonymous

AnonD-598826, 17 Oct 2016how can i use mobile data in my blackberry curve 9360 even faceb... moreu need to have BlackBerry Internet Service

  • AnonD-598826

how can i use mobile data in my blackberry curve 9360 even facebook can not use,

  • best phone

this fone is just wonderful love it too bits, never had a problem with the battery, everything is awesome about it

  • Ed

This phone support icq message?

  • dzeus

The phone is cool but the battery life is not promising

  • AnonD-556625

Im really sorry to tell this, I have used it since nov 2013, and it has broken for 3 times, ones for lcd and twice for connectors of charger. The sofware also low quality and ugly, because in 6 months since i used this mobile phone, I cant use wi-fi connection, bluetooth, email, cant browse google even whatsapp. The password phone is locked, because i forgot the password and when I asked to reset to the web blackberry website, they explain the kinkly and they confusing me. At present I only used application bbm, facebook, sms and twitter only, bad luck for me buying this phone. God bless us.

  • satya prasanth

is the operating system supports to the whats app