BLU Energy X Plus
MORE PICTURES

BLU Energy X Plus

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

I bought This item 2 weeks ago. it shut down does not to open. is there any way I can fix it?
Thanks,

  • Anonymous

marsh, 15 Jan 2016i recently baught my blu energy x plus and i want to use my pers... moreGo into settings, go on "sound and notifications" . You'll see a 'setting'next to general, click on it, and go to 'ringtone'.. There they will have a variety of ringtones, scroll to the top til you see "more ringtones'.. Click on it and select your personal ringtone.

  • may

Anonymous, 22 Feb 2016I created a patrón for private álbumes and I forgo... moreSame happened to me...

  • AnonD-509814

anny, 17 Feb 2016i pls i cant update my phone.It is a stock Android

  • Anonymous

marsh, 15 Jan 2016i recently baught my blu energy x plus and i want to use my pers... moreGo to setting>sound and notification>sound general settings>beside general mode there is symbol of settings>phone ringtone>more ringtone>choose sound track as ringtone>press OK.done

  • Tadii

need support , 23 Dec 2015I got the energy x plus a few hours ago, everything was ok, but ... moreI got this blu energy x plus 3 weeks ago andits giving hell. The back, center and the other button just freeze up. When im going on whatsapp it keeps misbehaving and running wild and when i touch the app again it does the same thing over and over for all the apps on the phone. Please help me deal with this problem before i just smash it into pieces. And whats pissing me off is that i bought it in the USA and im from the caribbean so i cant bring it back.

  • Tadii

need support , 23 Dec 2015I got the energy x plus a few hours ago, everything was ok, but ... moreI got this blu energy x plus 3 weeks ago andits giving hell. The back, center and the other button just freeze up. When im going on whatsapp it keeps misbehaving and running wild and when i touch the app again it does the same thing over and over for all the apps on the phone. Please help me deal with this problem before i just smash it into pieces. And whats pissing me off is that i bought it in the USA and im from the caribbean so i cant bring it back.

  • Anonymous

I created a patrón for private álbumes and I forgot. What can I do?

  • anny

i pls i cant update my phone.

  • Anonymous

My screen lags all the time and it won't let me open my phone wtf do I do?!

  • fab

How do I change the lock screen to a picture I want

  • AB

Anonymous, 09 Jan 2016Can someone help me access my private pictures please Go to album and slide down with two fingers

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Jan 2016I had the phone for two weeks, but im not sure about the camer f... moreYes I share the same problem with the camera quality

  • haroun

it is good phone but it does not work with our 3g. I am. in Burkina Faso

  • AnonD-497662

how to problem my blue energy xplus
Can not connected 3g data

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 18 Jan 2016You go into the albums slide down with two fingers and enter the codeDo you know how to reset the password because I forgot the one I used

  • AnonD-479089

It's a really good phone 8
In games it lags rarely. The battery lasts a full day with very heavy usage. The only complaint is the charging speed is really slow.

  • Kim

My phone not charging when it's on only when I turn it off and the red light keeps coming on its working great other than that. Any one could tell me what to do

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 09 Jan 2016Can someone help me access my private pictures please You go into the albums slide down with two fingers and enter the code

  • Anonymous

I had the phone for two weeks, but im not sure about the camer for what it says the resolution it is really bad..does somebody else hace this problema??