Coolpad Cool1 dual
MORE PICTURES

Coolpad Cool1 dual

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • As-salafy

I just bought the phone, i cant say anything about it yet

bali, 28 Feb 2018previously i had the same problem. simply i replaced the chargin... moreMay I know the brand of the charger you bought? I'm facing the same problem and I'm looking to buy a charger. Did your phone not give you the same problem again, i.e. charging for a long time? Also, if you bought the charger online, I'd really appreciate it if you could provide the link. Does the phone work fine even now?

  • Important review

I m using cool1 since 1yr 2 months now.
Its battery is gone, its not charging any more.
Its radiation is very high, gorilla3 glass is not as strong as my another phone's g3 glass, so i think its not much strong gorilla3. It has broken into pieces for very small impact.

  • Patto

No updates for cool 1 from Leeco or coolpad........I regret buying this phone

  • K.NANDHAKUMAR

speaker sound is not good ,only three themes are opened

  • Joel

Reshma, 01 Aug 2018I do have the same problem.black horizontal lines in my screenI also have the same problem.
I have done a factory reset and problem gets fixed.

  • anonymous

finally got this phone. the R116 series 3/32 for about 120$
the camera is better than my Redmi Note 4, battery life is about the same, but my Note 4 drain battery so hard during idle than my Coolpad.

Brightness may become a problem if you use your phone on daylight, even a full brightness im still almost cant see my phone screen.

The speaker not really good either, on full volume my Note 4 better than it.

Customization is on the low ground, not many customization unlike Xiaomi phone.

No Micro SD card, but for me that's not a big deal.

charge from 5-100% for about 2.5hrs when phone off, i havent tested it when phone is on.

on casual gaming like Mobile Legends, AOV, PUBGM, Asphalt runs great but sometime the device become hot.

i think its really good on daily usage

  • Anonymous

yes this phone come with quickcharge2.0

  • vativot

anonymous, 11 Aug 2018does this device have the quickcharge?yeah yeah thats mah boy

  • anonymous

does this device have the quickcharge?

  • anonymous

does this device have the quickcharge?

  • Reshma

Taghi, 24 Jun 2018Take a picture from your phone's screen by another camera and pu... moreI do have the same problem.black horizontal lines in my screen

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 14 Nov 2017Very slow charging after two months of usage It's taking 12-13 ... moreChange the charging adapter and cable

Anonymous, 28 Mar 2018Been using this amazing phone for weeks and so far it's doing gr... moreHow about the phone now? Still great as u told before?

  • Taghi

Paru, 23 Jun 2018I too have the same prblm. Black lines on the screen. How can I ... moreTake a picture from your phone's screen by another camera and put your screenshot link here.

  • Taghi

Taghi, 21 Jun 2018New problem I scan my device by nod32 mobile security and googl... moreDo you check this problem?
Any opinion?

  • Paru

Anonymous, 05 May 2018I buy coolpad cool 1 i use 15 day then on my screen black horizo... moreI too have the same prblm. Black lines on the screen. How can I solve the issue. Anyone please help

  • Anonymous

My coolpad cool 1 sim slot 2 not shows sim network. so, what to do ?

  • Taghi

New problem
I scan my device by nod32 mobile security and google protect by google play store, both of them find trojan on main leeco apps
Google protect results : harmful app :theme store.:this app is fake. It can damage your device and steal your data.
Harmful app: phone manager : this app lets hackers control your device giving them unauthorized access to your data.
You can check this. And i have Screenshots to prove my words.
Eset mobile security show more threats (browser, calendar, weather, letv, pano search, theme store, lestore, lepay, wallet
I can send screenshot if anyone need.
Why leeco can not remove this threats?
who is responsible?
If leeco wanna steal users data?

http://uupload.ir/files/m6h_screenshot_2018-06-2­1-02-41-27.jpg

http://uupload.ir/files/rlr_screenshot_2018-06-2­1-02-40-36.jpg

  • Shouvik

When any incoming or outgoing call in done on this device, then the UI automatically open unwanted things like (apps: messages, contacts, or third party apps) during the calls.
How to fix it?