Dell Venue Pro
MORE PICTURES

Dell Venue Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Saurav

GSMArena, Please REVIEW this magnificent piece of art ASAP.

  • General

Anonymous, 02 Dec 2010its a so nice phone may be...design is so nice ..but so heav... moreHaha..I get what you mean. 192g is really a bit massive. However, I think it will give you the solid and premium feel.

  • Anonymous

its a so nice phone may be...design is so nice ..but

so heavy phone its a 192 g ohhh..

  • Likhil

With this specs, this fone is fuckin cheap... AT&T see India does exists in the world map OR DELL release one here.

  • General

It is finally out!!!! Yay! Gonna get it as soon as it becomes available in Hong Kong! Can't wait to lay my hand on this beast!

  • Andy Watson

Fredl, 28 Nov 2010Did anybodies know which site has the most complete review for t... moreHi Fredl, U can get the maximum details of dis phone @ www.Indianmobiles.com.ind

  • Luisa

Fredl, 28 Nov 2010Did anybodies know which site has the most complete review for t... morewww.hardwarezone.com .. but they dont have alot of phone.

  • Marco

Fredl, 28 Nov 2010Did anybodies know which site has the most complete review for t... moreNone, I am afraid.
This phone is still not available for sale, Dell is having some problems. It should be available soon in larger quantities.

  • Fredl

Did anybodies know which site has the most complete review for this phone,other than gsmarena?

  • Rem

FredL, 21 Nov 2010Hey guys,can some buddys tell me whether this phone support Yout... moreYoutube can be downloaded at the Market

  • Aj

Fredl, 24 Nov 2010Thanks a lot I will get this phone when T-mobile release. Same here :)

  • Fredl

Marco, 22 Nov 2010Yes, few free youtube clients are available.Thanks a lot I will get this phone when T-mobile release.

  • Marco

FredL, 21 Nov 2010Hey guys,can some buddys tell me whether this phone support Yout... moreYes, few free youtube clients are available.

  • wally

sad guy, 18 Nov 2010There gose my hopes for getting it unlocked for at&tYup u can get it. 549$ Unlocked! :)

  • FredL

Hey guys,can some buddys tell me whether this phone support Youtube Client or not?Thanks

  • phoneaddict

Hi All,
There are 2 things I need to know about this phone.
1. Does it has flash? No Flash No Buy.
2. Is the keyboard as wide as Nokia E61i? If it is as narrow as Nokia E71, e72 OR e5, I won't buy it.
Please anyone, let me know.

  • hofo_mofo

Way to go Dell, artards! Here I am thinking, wow I have found a replacement for my Xperia X1i and X1a, and well then, oops!!

I really don't like wishing bad things on people, but I hope this fails!! 850/1900/2100 would have been great, 900/1900/2100 would have been tolerable, but this! I hope that they also decide to sell a 900/1900/2100 or 850/1900/2100 phone, but at present, I am not holding my breath.

  • sad guy

There gose my hopes for getting it unlocked for at&t

  • Arrow22

3G Network Correction from manufacturer's website:

UMTS 900/1700/2100
GSM/EDGE 850/900/1800/1900
HSDPA 7.2Mbps/HSUPA 5.76 Mbps

http://www.dell.com/us/p/mobile-venue-pro/pd

  • Anonymous

ebay 1000$ LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL ill bye it and 500$

And thats still a ridiculous price