Google Pixel 2 XL
MORE PICTURES

Google Pixel 2 XL

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-562549

nix , 03 Oct 20176 inch is too small i have mi max 2 6.44 inch so i want a bigger... moreget a tablet lol

  • nix

6 inch is too small i have mi max 2 6.44 inch so i want a bigger screen like 6.8-7.0inch bezel less will make it right to hold for some small hand users

AnonD-441601, 03 Oct 2017Again good specs but for a high price and the phone looks ugly a... moreThe back of the smartphone makes me cringe and the fact that it is their new successor, the design looks worse. I prefer the older one even though the bezels are kind of big, it looks more beautiful than this

  • AnonD-441601

Again good specs but for a high price and the phone looks ugly as marsh or swamp.

  • AnonD-704805

Anonymous, 30 Sep 2017I just know it will cost over $1300 outright in Canada and that'... moreWhy 1300$ ? Pricing has been rumored to be 849/949 USD for 64/128 GB variants. That would mean 1059 to 1099 CAD price range for 64 GB variant, in line with iPhone 8+ pricing. I don't expect the 999 USD / 1299 CAD we're seeing for Note 8, iPhone X, etc... CAD is 0.80 USD versus 0.74 USD last year same time. 2 days to go and we'll know :)

  • Anonymous

Too small! Make mine 6.8 inches and bezeless.

  • Anonymous

I just know it will cost over $1300 outright in Canada and that's just too much for me...I want to keep my current $40/4gb plan forever... That being said I'll aslo wait until both models are made by HTC next year and see how they look. I've never been an LG phone fan. Maybe the Mate 10 series will be more affordable.

  • JohnnyWTF

Is LG making the Pixel 2XL? If so, I won't buy it. Too many issues with the LG V and G series. Will go with ASUS.

  • Anonymous

Pretty sure it will be 64GB/128GB for memory options

  • Bob

Anonymous, 22 Sep 2017Their headphone jack will be available through usb-c in order to... moreWhat's your source? All we've seen are *rumors* so far if I'm not mistaken.

  • Anonymous

halogoodbye, 19 Sep 2017The preview videos said no headphone jack. This says yes. No hea... moreTheir headphone jack will be available through usb-c in order to make the phone more water resistant.

  • Anonymous

$850 usd... About $1150 cdn to buy... Ouch... Kinda surprised but not... Too bad...

  • halogoodbye

The preview videos said no headphone jack. This says yes. No headphone jack is a deal breaker for me. Anyone got the official scoop on that?

  • JoseKreif

No FM Radio Chip???

  • JoseKreif

AnonD-337799, 02 Aug 2017Rumors on Google as of August 1 Google Pixel 2 XL (LG) made - ... moreThat's just China trying to make a profit. Those cases are unofficial and unlicensed by Google.

Anyone can design an item and sell on the internet.

  • Bob

Jack or no jack?

  • Anonymous

NeonHD, 14 Sep 2017"3.5mm jack: Yes" I LOVE THIS PHONE!!!!!!There won't be headphone jack, but a adapter instead.

  • Anonymous

NeonHD, 14 Sep 2017"3.5mm jack: Yes" I LOVE THIS PHONE!!!!!!There won't be headphone jack, but a adapter instead.

"3.5mm jack: Yes"

I LOVE THIS PHONE!!!!!!

  • Anonymous

Jason, 26 Aug 2017looks fuglyThats a picture of the first pixel. They don't have a picture of the second because its not announced yet