Google Pixel 5a 5G
MORE PICTURES

Google Pixel 5a 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

yannis, 19 Aug 2021Still fingerprint rear mounted? Not under display or side m... moreBecause that the best. Always was and always will be.

  • Anonymous

matthew, 19 Aug 2021If you meant the 4a 5G, then it looks just like it, sure, b... moreThat is why I said minor differences...
There is only one phone for me worth to buy, Xperia 1 Series.
I have 1 II, and will buy 1 III too.
It offers what I want.

Anonymous, 19 Aug 2021My phones so far never had IP ratings and i was caught in r... moreIP rating works properly in controlled environment in lab within specified limit, not in real life where there is no limit regarding water pressure, wind pressure etc..

John, 18 Aug 2021Jokes on you, I prefer to have slow charging with longer ba... moreIf your device is programmed for smart charging, then fast charging will not shorten your battery life, but if you have whole day for charging your device, then it really doesn't matter..🙂

Loner, 18 Aug 202118 w charger ?!!!! Pixels are idiot devices and the owners ... moreHa haa..😆

Anonymous, 18 Aug 2021Bruh it's actually made of premium materials and ain&#... moreSo that is the difference ?...!!!

John, 18 Aug 2021I only use higher refresh rate for mobile gaming. For the r... moreSo you will never play any game with it ?....!!!

  • John

James, 20 Aug 2021No wireless charging makes me a sad panda. I'm tired ... moreLol, most people still prefer wired charging anyway.

  • anas

Naveen Nellikoppad, 20 Aug 2021 A humble request to Google Inc. If you are not launching t... moreI agree and argue....

  • Naveen Nellikoppad

A humble request to Google Inc. If you are not launching this phone in India, please stop advertising it.

  • Anonymous

If I was forced to give up between the headphone jack and the removable battery then I would give up the headphone jack.

  • Anonymous

Already have the 4a and it's one of the best phones I've used for dirt cheap. I know what I'm getting when it breaks.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 19 Aug 2021According to mkbhd the phone has Corning gorilla glass 6 an... moreBecause glass is glass, and glass breaks ;)
I mean by that, I don’t think the difference between 3 and 6 will be that big. They both scratch at the same level, and whether they crack when dropped heavily depends on luck. I think the reason why the iPhone 12 is so much more durable than its predecessor is not because of the glass, but because of the raised lip the metal frame provides, compared to the 3D glass (glass curving around the edge, not the display) on the iPhones from 6 to 11.

  • Anonymous

babak, 19 Aug 2021400 euro for what? this phone needs to be max 200 euro with... moreYo this phone needs to be 30$ otherwise it won’t sell /s

Jimbob, 19 Aug 2021Did they use a different camera for the ultrawide compared ... moreYes its lot different.
Pixel 5 has 107° wide view for ultrawide camera whereas pixel 5a has 119° wide view.
That's even more than Apple, OnePlus, Samsung flagships has.

  • vivek

Its Gorilla Glass 6 and NOT Gorilla Glass 3 . Please kindly update the specification

  • James

No wireless charging makes me a sad panda. I'm tired of these USB cords. I may just wait for 6.

  • Chris

Jimbob, 19 Aug 2021Did they use a different camera for the ultrawide compared ... moreIn the review i read it said the whole camera is the exact same as pixel 5

  • Anonymous

Ugly color

"Slightly Green"