Google Pixel 6
MORE PICTURES

Google Pixel 6

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • f
  • falfa
  • nJY
  • 06 Aug 2021

Anonymous, 06 Aug 2021Tensor's gonna be an absolute rubbi*h. Because, no dev... moreYou never know, Apple created a big surprise with their custom Apple M1. They pulled impressive performance per watt like nothing else. Maybe the Google Tensor processor will be a game-changer? Or maybe it will be rubbish. But it's far from impossible to shine, and shine bright.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • a0V
    • 06 Aug 2021

    Google had the chance to resurrect the Panda from the Pixel 2 XL but instead they went for vomit lime and vomit orange.

      I am personally looking forward to the Pixel 6. Sick of the battery inefficient flagship Qualcom SoCs that only support 3 years of Android OS Upgrades.

        • h
        • hahaha
        • 6A9
        • 06 Aug 2021

        This demonstrates the definition of fugly I guess... XD

          • T
          • The Tomatoes
          • JB2
          • 06 Aug 2021

          wha, 06 Aug 2021how is that posible that phone size is over 6. inch if we a... morePixel 5a is also coming

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • P$I
            • 06 Aug 2021

            Anonymous, 06 Aug 2021Love the 6 and pro if you don't that your personal pre... moreTensor's gonna be an absolute rubbi*h. Because, no dev has so much time to optimize processors of such unpopular phones.

            Plus, Google phones' build quality already sucks. Needless to say, Google's own processors will make the situation worse.

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • Nu6
              • 06 Aug 2021

              Sayeed, 05 Aug 2021I'm not g'o'nna' buy this because of it... moreLove the 6 and pro if you don't that your personal preference OK!

                • w
                • wha
                • nEm
                • 06 Aug 2021

                how is that posible that phone size is over 6. inch if we all waiting for compact afordable phone from them?

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • t7w
                  • 06 Aug 2021

                  The ram is suppose to be 8 Gb ram for regular one while 6 pro will be 12gb ram

                    I know some out here absolutely HATE the size of the Pixel 6, but imo, its the perfect size to allow even better battery life and just a better experience in general, but of course it varies from person to person

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • XVf
                      • 06 Aug 2021

                      read this google, many of us wanted maximum 7mm width and 6inch display or smaller. if they want something more, there is a bigger option. don't make it so similiar

                        7mm width is DOA for me.

                          Oh my god! I can't believe this can't be Google Pixel 6 or 5a

                            I'll sum up my complaints: 90Hz? What is this, the Oneplus 8? And no telephoto camera? Come on, the S10 had all three camera modules, and that was all the way back in 2019. Also, there needs to be a green/blue colour urgently!!

                              Mobilemaster, 05 Aug 2021I think the design is moving into the right direction, fina... moreYes, it seems that they began to take things seriously and stopped joking and groping the market like Pixel 5

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • tPG
                                • 06 Aug 2021

                                Following Apple, chip and battery kept secret?

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • LIj
                                  • 06 Aug 2021

                                  Anonymous, 05 Aug 2021Why?when you can have tge new tensor processor and be happ... moreThey are talking about compact phones.....

                                    19.5:9 aspect ratio?! Agh!

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • 0wq
                                      • 05 Aug 2021

                                      Anonymous, 05 Aug 2021Go and grab a pixel 5 and live happy for the next 3 yearsWhy?when you can have tge new tensor processor and be happier for 4yrs instead

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • B}H
                                        • 05 Aug 2021

                                        With unknown Google Tensor chip the price should be on GOD level ( like apple )