Google Pixel 6
MORE PICTURES

Google Pixel 6

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • JDF

No GSMArena review yet? Seems odd...

  • Tommy90

I have been waiting for this phone for what feels like so long.
I love everything about it except the bottom bezel. They have simply not narrowed this down to make the bigger one look more premium in the hope people will opt for the big boy.

Well for £600 I can live with a chunky bottom bezel (my justified case) it helps with gestures going home and multitasking.

  • Anonymous

Motoc85, 28 Oct 2021How the f.. k to pay for 6.4 display and battery 4000 and p... moreyour oneplus has a worse camera than a 2015 iphone, lol

  • Anonymous

Already had to replace it the phone, screen defect, purple and green tint when viewing a gray image, which are all of the colours of dark mode

Shadows, 27 Oct 2021No Pixel 6 in India???? Come on Google.No value of pixel phones in india, because of service after sales.

If they release this phone in india at very high price, definitely smashed away. (apple is direct competitor)
Yes pixel do photography better, but rest thing they really need to improve, like service centers and quality of service availability

  • Anonymous

wlxdev, 28 Oct 2021I would agree with everything except the photo taking aspec... moreNot reliable ? Oh wait u watched mkbhd didn't u

  • Anonymous

Motoc85, 28 Oct 2021How the f.. k to pay for 6.4 display and battery 4000 and p... moreYour OnePlus is nothing but a piece of shit. Keep it in ur pocket before comparing with pixel.

How the f.. k to pay for 6.4 display and battery 4000 and ppi 400, 900 - 1000 euro?! I have a op7pro with pop up camera display 6.7 the speakers of the phone are in top 5.. 500 and something ppi at 500 e.. i crash the phone on games more then 1 year :)). Google, Samsung, Apple Go, And f.. k yourself!

The official price for Europe is €649, not 1099! Why is GSMArena misleading their readers by posting links to some money grabbers at Amazon.de?
https://store.google.com/ie/product/pixel_6?hl=en-GB

  • Eonderer

EU, 28 Oct 20211.099 euro in Europe and 599$ in US, i don't see the l... moreWhat? I think it is 649€ from europe?

  • lol

EU, 28 Oct 20211.099 euro in Europe and 599$ in US, i don't see the l... moreit's 650 euro in europe

wha-le-fok, 28 Oct 2021The S21 (256GB model) is about the same price as the Pixel ... moreI would agree with everything except the photo taking aspect. The Pixel 6 will end up blowing away even the Ultra model S21 it is only a matter of time. It does better at photos than the iphone 13 max just not as reliably yet.

  • seb

this is 2018 specification !!! feels like 2018 almost.
i will stay with my mate 20 pro instead of this.

  • EU

1.099 euro in Europe and 599$ in US, i don't see the logic, the VAT should have been only 20% of US and with the curency, it should have been 700euros, thats a ripoff

  • shanth

wha-le-fok, 28 Oct 2021The S21 (256GB model) is about the same price as the Pixel ... moreabsolutely not with cheaper built quality plastic glass and outdated camera in samsung s21

  • wha-le-fok

The S21 (256GB model) is about the same price as the Pixel 6 (256GB model)
However, the S21 has triple-camera system, takes amazing shots, SD888 SoC, a 120Hz refresh rate, and finally, a much slimmer looking bezel while maintaining a flat display.

I think the S21 is the champ here......

JES, 27 Oct 2021They could have made the Pixel 6 in two sizes like they did... moreYeah... with enought pressure, Google could make a compact Pixel 6e

JES, 27 Oct 2021They could have made the Pixel 6 in two sizes like they did... moreAnd the Pixel 6 weighs the same as the 6 Pro, 207 grams, even with a smaller display and battery like wtf. Did they add extra weight in?

  • JES

RandyRiffin, 24 Oct 2021I think if they want to get a compact, still flagship phone... moreThey could have made the Pixel 6 in two sizes like they did for all previous Pixels until Pixel 5. Now they basically offer two phones in the same size, one with a slightly smaller screen, but bigger bezels.