Google Pixel 6 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Google Pixel 6 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

YUKI93, 14 Nov 2021And that is precisely why I'm still looking at LG and ... morePlease don't, you're just hurting yourself. Yes LG makes great phones, but they quit, so you're barely going to get 2 years of software updates. It doesn't matter how many features it has (Headphone jack, micro sd card, fm radio), you won't be able to keep the phone long.

  • John

notafanboy, 14 Nov 2021Does it look like I care about your ill informed opinion?Just try to learn accepting the true reality.

  • John

notafanboy, 14 Nov 2021Does it look like I care about your ill informed opinion?Well you care enough to comment. Also, pretty much no one side you. So that shows how irrelevant your statement can be.

John, 14 Nov 2021Lol, stop spouting nonsense like that. Removing the headpho... moreDoes it look like I care about your ill informed opinion?

  • Ketum is power

Everywhere i go, people now fighting and killing each other just because phone.

  • John

notafanboy, 29 Oct 2021Lol the headphone jack is gone for good, stop whining about itLol, stop spouting nonsense like that. Removing the headphone jack doesn't bring any good. If anything, it develop more e-waste. I may have a Samsung Galaxy Buds Pro for my daily commute, but I still keep my three-year-old studio-grade Audio Technica wired headphone because the sound quality blows every single wireless headphones and earbuds I have owned, and my Samsung Galaxy S10 doesn't even have any kind of DAC to play with in the first place. Not all people are stupid enough to go wireless only to experience more inconvenience. That is why I don't upgrade from my current S10 as it is still a complete package compared to S20 series and S21 series. When the time comes for an upgrade, I already set my sight on Sony.

RandyRiffin, 09 Nov 2021Hate to break it to you, but a lot of flagships got rid of ... moreAnd that is precisely why I'm still looking at LG and Sony flagships. They don't follow the trend and still keep those relevant hardware features. I don't even remember the last time I use my wireless earphone since I started using an LG flagship smartphone. If anything, it keeps dusting in my drawer.

Wes, 13 Nov 2021If youre really that much of an audiophile you probably sho... moreLol, please. If you really believe that, why would Tidal and Spotify have gone to a great length of making a HiFi version of their service? They could have just scrapped it all together in the first place.

Not sure how it will work in your area, but I went into my local service provider, they took my name and number, and they called me the next time they got a shipment of phones in. Didn't even have to leave a deposit.

This phone has overheating issues even with normal browsing ( no heavy duty stuff), making it very uncomfortable to use. Overall look and feel is nice.

  • Wes

Anonymous, 10 Nov 2021Headphone jacks are a must!! If you listen to High Fidelity... moreIf youre really that much of an audiophile you probably shouldnt be listening to anything on any phone.

  • AnonD-1016845

Jobidoo, 07 Nov 2021Why are people selling this phone so quickly on a massive s... moreProbably trying to take advantage of the low inventory situation. I saw one on Swappa for over $2k! Kinda like scalpers for tech. That's why they were sold out on day of launch.

  • Tech20

This is absolutely the best smartphone of 2021 with some new features & unique design :) ... Pixel's experience is so much better than the iPhones... Best display, best camera, best battery if not the best, best speakers, best software, best hardware, and epic live speech to text feature is just packed in this amazing device. Love it!

  • Anonymous

Kosova, 09 Nov 2021You people should wait until updates starts kicking in. I... moreWhat ???!!?!?! 🤔

giving it sometimes😁

this is HomeLand of ANDROID

& ppl must waiting for updates to see if issues & bugs will get fix or not !!!!!

in MainLand of Android isn't there any Pro Engineer to test Products before releasing.

@ least make them to work well for 6months
not just @ getting them out of box & ppl get start complaining


Really Embarrassed

  • Mattye81

Sohrab, 11 Nov 2021Where do I find this phone? This is so frustrating. It is o... moreI got mine on Saturday from O2 store, the problem I had was no phone shop has any cases yet.

  • Brijpal kilaniya

Why Google not launch this phone in India 😔

  • AnonD-1019084

Sohrab, 11 Nov 2021Where do I find this phone? This is so frustrating. It is o... moreLoads of stock in UK

Where do I find this phone? This is so frustrating. It is out of stock everywhere. Google store has it but will be delivered in January which is a long wait. It is there on eBay, Swappa and Amazon but too expensive there not worth it for above 1000$.

Kosova, 09 Nov 2021You people should wait until updates starts kicking in. I... moreI agree. Also https://developers.google.com/android/ota gives the instructions and the firmware for all Pixel phones. A lot of times downloading and installing the latest firmware and then resetting the phone will clean things up. Back the device up and do at your own risk.

  • Anonymous

RandyRiffin, 09 Nov 2021Hate to break it to you, but a lot of flagships got rid of ... moreHeadphone jacks are a must!! If you listen to High Fidelity sound aka 24bit/ 192khz, it's the only thing that matters. Until bluetooth can do 4mbps bitrate it is just rubbish in your ears.