Google Pixel 6 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Google Pixel 6 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-1019084

Bogdan , 06 Nov 2021Google lost and lie about the new features available only o... moreMine doesn't suck mine is brilliant

  • AnonD-1019084

miscellaneous danger, 08 Nov 2021This phone is extremely disappointing. I waited since Pixel... moreMy Pixel 6 Pro has been 99% perfect only issue I had was my Vodafone app crashing everything else spot on. Who cares about macro mode

  • SomeDude554

Anonymous, 04 Nov 2021No matter how high spec's they need to add audio jack.... moreYeah, it comes in the box and attaches to the charging port.

Anonymous, 02 Nov 2021Just buy the best phone at the market samsung s21 ultra 5G... moreI'm not interested in wasting a lot of money on phones so i bought the moto edge s

  • miscellaneous danger

This phone is extremely disappointing. I waited since Pixel 2XL to get this phone.
First of the camera has no macro mode. Remote identity verification requires a picture of an ID taken with the phone, but the Pixel 6 cannot focus on an ID placed on table to do any remote ID. It's terrible oversight to not have a macro mode. Not even sure of the mindset.
Second, the fingerprint reader is nearly unusable in different lighting situations. Extremely frustrating. Returning it.

  • Anonymous

Moon , 06 Nov 2021To lucky buyer who bought this masterpiece, you got extra 3... moreWat the? Even 5003 mAh only gets 84h test? Is this true? Not fake? Even samsung and apple is way better in battery life despite of different battery size

  • JOHNNY

why the heck does the pro model not have expandable storage??? makes me not want to get it now.

  • Anonymous

Jobidoo, 07 Nov 2021Why are people selling this phone so quickly on a massive s... moreBecouse they take it with extra expensive headphones, and now selling separately

  • sumdumguy

Anonymous, 07 Nov 2021Haha, "gone for good". You realize that music qua... moreSure... Bluetooth bad. Jack good. Cause having a DA convertor inside a metal box full of antennas and radios can only result in good analog sound output. ROFLOLMAO

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 07 Nov 2021Haha, "gone for good". You realize that music qua... moreIf you are young, you may be able to hear this, but likely you will be not able to buy it anyway. With age listening frequency ability deteriorates, and you can buy it now, but who cares?

  • Anonymous

notafanboy, 29 Oct 2021Lol the headphone jack is gone for good, stop whining about itHaha, "gone for good". You realize that music quality over BT still isn't near close as when it's coming via headphone jack?

  • Jobidoo

Why are people selling this phone so quickly on a massive scale on second hand sites so soon after launch?

  • Captain America

Camp, 06 Nov 2021Android needs it. I realized the more you have the more it ... moreRAM is used to store the data you use everyday. If you have more RAM then your phone will try to keep the data in RAM you used recently so it can be made available to you immediately if you use it again. Some part of ram is reserved for android system too. So even if you put 64 GB ram in your phone it will still be 70 or 80 percent used because the more ram you have android system will use that ram to store data you used recently until it reach some threshold value.

  • M

I received it today and it came out of the box with scratches on screen... And Google is not even a bit helpful for it. Every customer support forwards me to another one...

  • Moon

To lucky buyer who bought this masterpiece, you got extra 3mAh more battery power.

  • Newgamer

Tee, 06 Nov 2021Ugliest handset seen in these times where every handset mak... moreThats your opinion! You don't count in majority... As majority thinks this is the most refresh and unique aesthetically built phone. especially the camera bar is so eye catching.

  • Anonymous

Camp, 06 Nov 2021Android needs it. I realized the more you have the more it ... moreIt makes complete sense. It's called RAM caching, which means the OS uses the RAM before you need it, so wait times are less when you do use what has been cached. This has happened on PCs since Windows Vista.

Cached RAM will be flushed for other apps if you don't actually use what has been cached, meaning it only seems taken up, it's not actually taken up. There is no reason to disable RAM caching since it doesn't slow anything down, only speeds it up, and you will be given the cached RAM back when you need it.

  • Tee

Ugliest handset seen in these times where every handset makers is fighting for aesthetics

  • Camp

kek, 05 Nov 2021Ok, seriously, who the hell needs 12GB ram on their phone? Android needs it. I realized the more you have the more it will use. I have oneplus 8 now, 12gb. I know there are versions with 8gb. But my phone uses around 8gb ram on idle with no apps open. Doesn't make any sense

  • Wes

Anonymous, 04 Nov 2021No matter how high spec's they need to add audio jack.... moreEssential to who? Pretty much everyone has dropped it in the last couple years. Get with the times. Itd be weird if they had included it. Do you want a pull out antenna too?