Google Pixel 6 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Google Pixel 6 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • M
  • Morphine Child
  • nWh
  • 24 Oct 2021

Anonymous, 24 Oct 2021Can you tell me why phones are so expensive in Germany?Forget that Amazon rubbish, I preordered mine directly from Google (I live in Germany), Price is as advertised. 600€ normal model, 900€ Pro.

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • xkR
    • 24 Oct 2021

    Can you tell me why phones are so expensive in Germany?

      We simply love our long awaited Google pixel twins.
      Google Pixel 6 Pro and vanilla version 6 as well.

        Anonymous, 23 Oct 2021So ugly. This is why OnePlus did not use this design for 7... moreAt least it doesn't rock on the table like 7 Pro

          DMX, 22 Oct 2021The darog 865's mouth is still a super capable process... moreNo... Tensor is a step above 865, more like 870 performance, but it will (hopefully) be tuned for more efficiency. Remember, it is based upon Exynos 9855, which is very close to 2100.

            Don Jon Bovi, 22 Oct 2021The best phone so far for 2021, waiting for google pixel 7 pro.You heard Pixel 7 Pro will have an under display camera? Interesting, I know. Search up Pixel under screen camera.

              Anonymous, 22 Oct 2021Snapdragon 865 speeds aren't too bad, but in a two mon... moreWell, if they can make something more efficient than 888, then maybe. But as it stands, 865, or 865 like performance is actually better because it is more efficient, gives longer better battery life and heats up less, giving better sustained performance

                Anonymous, 22 Oct 2021Snapdragon 865 speeds aren't too bad, but in a two mon... moreWhich is why the Pixel 6 (vanilla model) is a better deal than the 6 Pro, as the Main and the Ultrawide is the same, with same chip and camera processing smarts, so producing the same amazing photos. And of course, performance is the same, aka great at this price.

                  NeonHD, 22 Oct 2021IMO the Pixel 4 is still the best design out of all the Pix... more"On the Back" is the Keyword. Pixel 6 doesn't have a huge forehead, instead a clean hole punch and I mean, the vanilla Pixel 6 has a flat display and matte aluminum sides. It probs has a glossy back instead of matte as some people said Pixel 4 looked like a toy. For me, the Pixel 6 screams premium build quality.

                    Atcgadget, 21 Oct 2021Have you seen samsung note 10? The front design same as pix... moreAre you talking about the hole punch display? Well, pretty much every other flagship these days have that... And if you're talking about the 120 Hz refresh, well... the Note 10 has 60Hz.

                      Anonymous, 21 Oct 2021They really should've thickened out the phone with a b... moreIt's already thick at 9mm and the camera bump is meant to show out, it's a pixel, not a s10.

                        Anonymous, 23 Oct 2021Remember that the telephoto and wide cameras DON'T sup... moreNice anonymous troll for something that
                        a) is unconfirmed, and
                        b) isn't even true (no 4K60 on ultrawide or telephoto makes the Pro useless? really?).
                        Next?

                          Anonymous, 23 Oct 2021Remember that the telephoto and wide cameras DON'T sup... moreIs this confirmed?

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • 8fY
                            • 23 Oct 2021

                            Remember that the telephoto and wide cameras DON'T support recording at 60 fps (only 4k 30 fps). This makes the Pro model useless...

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • D3v
                              • 23 Oct 2021

                              Only if ultra wide camera were 48MP then it would be best camera hardware phone. That crown still goes to mi 11 ultra.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • 8vX
                                • 23 Oct 2021

                                i was very interested in the 6 pro but the 128GB version sells here for 1049 euro which is way too much money, the regular pixel 6 sells for 799 euro also way too much so i think these phones wont sell many here in europe too bad

                                  Nice phone, butt the hideous camera block on the back would have me running a mile in the opposite direction to buy another phone.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • B}H
                                    • 23 Oct 2021

                                    Massive upgrade over pixel 5
                                    Excited for gsmarena and dxomark reviews

                                      • S
                                      • Sarwar
                                      • PEq
                                      • 23 Oct 2021

                                      AliAkbor, 23 Oct 2021But Google Pixel not available all country like India others Give it some time. I'm sure by next year, you will be able to buy this phone in India.

                                        • D
                                        • AnonD-1016845
                                        • Ybx
                                        • 23 Oct 2021

                                        I cradle my phone with my index finger and pinky finger in landscape mode with the other 2 on the back for support. My thumb controls the shutter. No finger comes close to any lens (V30). Adapt.