Google Pixel 6a
MORE PICTURES

Google Pixel 6a

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • R
  • Rmak
  • LaR
  • 13 May 2023

inod, 13 May 2023is there anyone use this device for playing game like PUBG ... moreI was just playing with the settings and I feel the phone heats up from the left top corner underneath the camera, no Idea how this perform with the game like PUBG, spend a little more and go for a Pixel 7a.

    • R
    • Rmak
    • dSV
    • 13 May 2023

    Booby , 13 May 2023Bug. Fingerprints or any other biometrics aren't trans... moreAfter that I updated the security patch, there is a update available...but nothing changed. Now I am gonna add my left thumb and remove the right one. Then see what happens.

      • i
      • inod
      • sEB
      • 13 May 2023

      is there anyone use this device for playing game like PUBG mobile? how the performance? and is it good for long term?

        • B
        • Booby
        • TiY
        • 13 May 2023

        Rmak, 13 May 2023One Strange thing happens today while setting up the phone,... moreBug. Fingerprints or any other biometrics aren't transferred as part of the user migration process.

          • R
          • Rmak
          • LaR
          • 13 May 2023

          One Strange thing happens today while setting up the phone, it might be the google cleverness. So i insert the sim into new phone Pixel 6a, start setting up it sends the verification notification to my Honor Magic 5 Pro to confirm its you . Yes ok. You all know this process. So i setup my Right Thumb to Un Lock the phone. Done........ On all my other devices S22 Ultra and Magic 5 Pro i setup both Thumbs. . . So as in a normal routine i pickup the phone put left thumb and the phone uncloked. . ......... Is it google software Intelligence?, or is it a bug?

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • B}T
            • 12 May 2023

            ON1 NAWAZ ENTERPRISE, 09 May 2023NOT satisfied why bro I wana buy next week second hand 8aed in Dubai so what is your opinion for me

              • O
              • Ohis
              • mix
              • 11 May 2023

              abuibeji, 02 May 2023Please is pixel 6a 5g works with MTN in Nigeria No

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • v}Q
                • 09 May 2023

                Taez, 22 Mar 2023Longtime Google fan-boy, but they really fell down on this ... morepixel 6a camera much better than samsung

                  • O
                  • ON1 NAWAZ ENTERPRISE
                  • vIa
                  • 09 May 2023

                  Booby , 08 May 2023IRL, I'm a well known and respected tech journalist ;pNOT satisfied

                    • B
                    • Booby
                    • TiY
                    • 08 May 2023

                    magnaroader, 08 May 2023The fact that your name is booby makes me unlikely to take ... moreIRL, I'm a well known and respected tech journalist ;p

                      Booby , 24 Apr 2023Pretty bad to be honest, I only have the phone for six mont... moreThe fact that your name is booby makes me unlikely to take your comment seriously lol

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • 6p}
                        • 08 May 2023

                        YapYap, 28 Apr 2023Google should do something about the camera app crashing an... moreBetter option for budget

                          • R
                          • Rana
                          • mGu
                          • 03 May 2023

                          Why google pixel don't have any showroom in Saudi Arabia???

                            Please is pixel 6a 5g works with MTN in Nigeria

                              • Y
                              • YapYap
                              • gyg
                              • 28 Apr 2023

                              Google should do something about the camera app crashing and restarting all the time!

                                • A
                                • Anon
                                • mFd
                                • 25 Apr 2023

                                If you want to buy this now please go for it, the gaming is fantastic, it is better than snapdragon's Adreno 650/660 and everygame you play is HD, all the heating problems has been resolved that's when you update your phone tho if you sit around complaining all day without checking for updates your phone will keep burning your fingers. My 6a is just warm now compared to the last few days without the lastest updates. If you truly want to enjoy this phone just update it whenever you find a new update. The fingerprint sensor now works which is awesome because I already gave up on that, the battery reduction/ SOT has now improved. This phone is still better than most depressing exynos from Samsung

                                  • B
                                  • Booby
                                  • 3Ah
                                  • 24 Apr 2023

                                  Sarath7, 22 Apr 2023How is the charging time and battery SOT in Android 13?Pretty bad to be honest, I only have the phone for six months I wonder what will happen when degradation reaches a certain point in a couple of years.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • dSV
                                    • 24 Apr 2023

                                    Sarath7, 22 Apr 2023How is the charging time and battery SOT in Android 13?my SOT is not great but my device is never offline anymore, so it's always got things running in the background.
                                    but I still get over 5hrs 30min SOT , even with apps always running, mainly communication apps which I allow full unrestricted background and battery access to.

                                    Even when I am at work and my phone is not with me, it's online , never getting turned off and apps running

                                      How is the charging time and battery SOT in Android 13?

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • dSV
                                        • 22 Apr 2023

                                        Anonymous, 20 Apr 2023LOL in which world is Sony better? Nice joke thoits their opinion, they are allowed one