Google Pixel 7 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Google Pixel 7 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • B
  • Bibi
  • mFd
  • 01 Nov 2022

Concerned, 31 Oct 2022I do not understand why these professional sites have no cl... moreThe storage you are talking about is also considered to be memory. It is called read only memory aka ROM.

    • C
    • Concerned
    • g0Z
    • 31 Oct 2022

    I do not understand why these professional sites have no clue what the word 'memory' means as it pertains to a technological device. No phone has 256 GB of memory, they have 256 GB of STORAGE. Memory and Storage are not the same thing, if you don't understand this, I do not trust your site to be accurate.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • StU
      • 31 Oct 2022

      rockybulh, 31 Oct 2022Can we record call in it ??? If not then meh!!!It's android. Even if you couldn't, just download an app... Wtf!!!

        Can we record call in it ??? If not then meh!!!

          • T
          • TeamPixel
          • xIM
          • 31 Oct 2022

          Damn! The Hazel colour with Gold visor is the best colour combo i have ever seen on any smartphone. Soooo gorgeous!

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • kwC
            • 31 Oct 2022

            Tom , 30 Oct 2022Will they ever make a phone with good Battery life ? Many phones with good battery life already exist. There are hundreds to choose from almost every year....They have flagship ones, mid range ones, and entry level ones. Just take your pick?

              OpinionMaster, 30 Oct 2022I hope google make a slim or cheapest version of this phone... moreUhhh what? Then what would you say about S22U's pricing? Or Apple's?

                • O
                • OpinionMaster
                • xCD
                • 30 Oct 2022

                I hope google make a slim or cheapest version of this phone, Some people are on the middle-class and cannot afford this product.

                  Tom , 30 Oct 2022Will they ever make a phone with good Battery life ? I am hoping for that too. Unfortunately, when good battery life could be achieved, they reduce the battery size instead. Most manufacturers only aim for getting through the day. SMH.

                    Anonymous, 28 Oct 2022muh "AI" is another of their arguement, as if no ... moreexactly

                      • T
                      • Tom
                      • mpc
                      • 30 Oct 2022

                      Will they ever make a phone with good Battery life ?

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • 4NG
                        • 29 Oct 2022

                        saarb737, 28 Oct 2022am i? remind me please, are the phone with 1TB are the reg... moreI don't understand what you mean by "regular size phone" but phones smaller than 6.5" come in 1tb storage options. Quite a lot of them too. You just have to pay extra for the storage. I would consider anything between 6" and 6.5" a "regular size phone" In fact, there are more phones in the "regular size phone" that have 1tb storage than phones larger than 6.5"

                          • R
                          • Rocky
                          • xIM
                          • 29 Oct 2022

                          Jemlim, 28 Oct 2022That's cap man. sure, google tensor g2 has about the ... moreWell it is equivalent to Snapdragon 8 Gen 1 but not the 8 Gen 1+ ... And it is pretty powerful for daily activities just as any other flagship.

                            • B
                            • Benne
                            • y6W
                            • 29 Oct 2022

                            Men you are totally right !

                              • B
                              • Benne
                              • y6W
                              • 29 Oct 2022

                              Jemlim, 28 Oct 2022That's cap man. sure, google tensor g2 has about the ... moreOk maybe you are right but when it comes to the modem use by this processor I go only with Qualcomm processor !

                                Kosova, 28 Oct 2022your wrong you have phones with 1TB what nonsense r you t... moream i?
                                remind me please, are the phone with 1TB are the regular sized phones? or are they the ULTRA\MAX\PRO DUAL CLUTCH STAR WARS size phone?

                                read my comment again.

                                  • G
                                  • Giles
                                  • mp{
                                  • 28 Oct 2022

                                  Pixel phones are the only ones with GrapheneOS and CalyxOS.

                                    Kosova, 28 Oct 2022xiaomi and huawei r the best phones have you lost your mind ? Huawei maybe but Xioami Phone's hardware good but the software (MI UI) is TRASH!

                                      • M
                                      • Milan
                                      • Yet
                                      • 28 Oct 2022

                                      Pixel 7 pro or Xperia 1 iv?

                                        LOL, 28 Sep 2022Chinese phones are trash. And their companies will continue... morexiaomi and huawei r the best phones
                                        have you lost your mind ?