Google Pixel 8 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Google Pixel 8 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • 6uH
  • 20 Sep 2023

Nil, 20 Sep 2023Can you guys help me? Google pixel 8 pro or iphone 15 plus?... moreWhich one is cheaper for you?

    • N
    • Nil
    • u7@
    • 20 Sep 2023

    Can you guys help me? Google pixel 8 pro or iphone 15 plus? I'm literally confused... my priority is photography, having long battery backup and atleast 3+ years long software support.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • 6kH
      • 19 Sep 2023

      256 8 is better than 128 12.

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • AZY
        • 18 Sep 2023

        Anonymous, 17 Sep 2023Bro Google is ditching Samsung in 2025 Samsung is f****** g... moreWhat are you even talking about lmao

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • s9a
          • 17 Sep 2023

          Sam, 12 Sep 2023Ya right bro apply Samsung pixel gonna mad as their phone i... moreBro Google is ditching Samsung in 2025 Samsung is f****** garbage Samsung fanboys are just as bad as Apple b****** f****** losers

            Almost., 11 Sep 2023Rebrand? No. Having Mali-Immortalis GPU has nothing to do w... moreFirst almost everything except the Google leaked Google information has proved to be false

            Even the specifications are rumoured
            A short while back there was leaked EUROPEAN prices, it was reported here and the source shown.

            The only problem was that the person ADDED 23% to VAT INCLUSIVE PRICES, thereby showing a price 1.23 times actual price (you don't see two prices displayed)

            in Europe. On the till receipt it will show you how much VAT was paid, which if you are not liable have to claim it back.

            Again comments gaining traction in this section is spurious claims that it will take over 2+ hours to charge the 8 Pro

            The Pixel 7 Pro from NIL to full was 1.49 hour you just have to do is read the review. Instead, use old phone old charger then post results [8 Pro 7 Pro simarlar size battery]

            https://www.arm.com/products/silicon-ip-multimedia/immortalis-gpu/immortalis-g715

            You reply was to this mind numbing inane comment from by my NEGATIVE IQ DOWNMARKING TROLL

            "Hold on. Immortalis GPU? Is this going to be a rebranded Dimensity 9200(+)/9300, or some version of it?"
            Absolutely NO idea on a vast array of topics, so instead of remaining quiet, there are over 4200 opinions or text of this calibre essentially SMS

            Baby's first words , oh the aspiration once had.

            The unfortunate thing is that as soon as something is in writing it is commented upon as if carved in stone

            Apple Hexacore will soon be revealed, the Tensor 3 is still as I am concerned rumoured 9 Core ( architecture and Cortice provided) source
            The Dimensity 9300 is receiving as much love as Exynos base on a rumoured architecture without Cortex speed

            There will be a belief that what is read in comments are true.

              • S
              • Sam
              • myn
              • 12 Sep 2023

              Gug555, 11 Sep 2023Hi Google...i orefer Oneplus FOR REALLY FAST CHARGING(old m... moreYa right bro apply Samsung pixel gonna mad as their phone is hell expensive and in return buy own charger and support just 30 watt because of this I had to avoid buying from this three brand

                Hi Google...i orefer Oneplus FOR REALLY FAST CHARGING(old model 65w ) why so slow like ..apple? Look your models..if only software , do it...

                  • A
                  • Almost.
                  • nC4
                  • 11 Sep 2023

                  DarlingYext, 11 Sep 2023Hold on. Immortalis GPU? Is this going to be a rebranded Di... moreRebrand? No. Having Mali-Immortalis GPU has nothing to do with Dimensity.

                  With that said, Tensor G3 and Dimensity 9200 have big similarities in its configuration, when talking about GPU and actual cores, using X3, A715 and A510 without use of A710, which is a big plus because A710 are very inefficient.

                  Nine-Core configuration is not weird, but rather interesting, and with that said some new upcoming Chips going for higher core configurations which is interesting change to finally go from Octa-Core to Deca-Core in phone Chips.

                    • A
                    • Almost
                    • nC4
                    • 11 Sep 2023

                    Faster charging like 45W or at least 35W would have been really nice, plus a little better Periscope. Would have been almost perfect phone. Just quite big price increase is a downer. I would be okey with P8Pro 256GB at 1099 Euros, which would be a 100 increase.

                      Hold on. Immortalis GPU? Is this going to be a rebranded Dimensity 9200(+)/9300, or some version of it?

                      Nine core is weird tho.

                        • k
                        • kubaps2
                        • 0u@
                        • 11 Sep 2023

                        same opinion. If Pixel will has implement fast charging I will buy it

                          • N
                          • Nasser Solomon
                          • gGd
                          • 11 Sep 2023

                          Gg, 10 Sep 2023I mean, i was aiming to swap my oneplus 10 for this but how... moreYeah but it's almost double the camera performance

                            i am keen to use Pixel. but already used with fast charging 66 & 120 W in last 3 years.
                            until get 80W fast charge no Pixel :(

                            i worried when pixel get 80W Chinese phone goes under 5 minutes full charge.

                              • R
                              • Rly
                              • MxZ
                              • 10 Sep 2023

                              Faster charging and I finally try a Pixel phone... But not this time for sure... As ussual 🤔

                                • s
                                • shailen82
                                • 7tP
                                • 10 Sep 2023

                                Will prefer oppo reno 10+ pro

                                  • G
                                  • Gg
                                  • dQd
                                  • 10 Sep 2023

                                  I mean, i was aiming to swap my oneplus 10 for this but how can i go back from 80w to 27W? Wow, how is this possible to be so far behind on this critical aspect?

                                    • D
                                    • Dantonku
                                    • mDK
                                    • 10 Sep 2023

                                    Anonymous, 10 Sep 2023Prices in France ( directly puchase from google) Pixel ... moreI was waiting for the price to make a choice between the Pixel 8 pro and the S23U.
                                    Guess I'll choose samsung.
                                    Waiting for good deals, the phone still too expansive in my opinion though xD

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • 0p}
                                      • 10 Sep 2023

                                      Prices in France ( directly puchase from google)

                                      Pixel 8: €799 (128GB), €859 (256GB)

                                      Pixel 8 Pro: €1099 (128GB), €1159 (256GB) , €1299 (512GB)

                                        Yong Farlight84, 09 Sep 2023Me too No 65W charging No buy! The slow charging has ... moreWell my xiaomi before had 33W charger in box used 67W genuine charger anyway. Now my Motorola edge 40 pro came with 125W charger in the box. When i will go for a new phone in 2 years i wouldnt swap my phone for naything slower by charging speeds than i have now.
                                        Faster is always better because you ahve time for many else compared to being prisoner of your own phone waiting to charge.