Honor 5X
MORE PICTURES

Honor 5X

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-84448

I get white blank screen when I open apps for 2-3 sec, very annoying. It also keeps overheating but that was an issue on honor 4x as well. Other than that its pretty good phone

  • Pratik

ravis, 29 Sep 2016yes, I tried. it worked. No Volte. We need to use jio4gvoice app... moreBut can we use the Reliance jio sim in slot 2(nano)? Does 4g work still the same? Coz u can only choose between a nano or a micro sim. Reply ASAP

  • dafuturis

I received an official marshmallow update on my Huawei GR5 but I've lollipop root on, can I retain root after update using Flashfire app??

  • ravis

AnonD-96461, 29 Sep 2016is Honor 5x compatible to use Reliance Jio SIM?yes, I tried. it worked. No Volte. We need to use jio4gvoice app for making calls. I cud not place calls successfully using jio4gvoice so far- may be permission issue, data worked fine

  • Techno_Deep

AnonD-96461, 29 Sep 2016is Honor 5x compatible to use Reliance Jio SIM?yes

  • AnonD-543356

Now Honor 5x KIW-L21 is also getting MM 6.0.1 update :)
with better features and more fluent especially Dual-Window Mode Is ausum

  • AnonD-96461

is Honor 5x compatible to use Reliance Jio SIM?

  • SSK

is Honor 5x supporting for Reliance Jio SIM?

  • Anonymous

AnonD-589645, 26 Sep 2016fast to tell ii will buy this phone Don't buy Honor 5X now, cause Honor 6X will be launch on middle October. Just wait for dual camera, more battery power, bigger storage.

  • Anonymous

Guys plz help me does it support sandiask otg pendrive

  • AnonD-589645

but bro
heating issues is not in YouTube opinion
your honor 5x is any other issues

  • sathi

AnonD-589645, 26 Sep 2016honor 5x 2gb ram is fast or slow plz tell our opinion I will ... moreit's good bro.but.have little bit heating issues

  • Anonymous

huawei phones are useless..i have honor 5x purchased in june 2016..it started heating up..after complaining huawei said they will replace..after submitting the phone to the service center i havenot received my phone back after 15 days...the compalints goes to deaf ears..be careful to buy Huawei..harpreet singh

  • AnonD-589645

fast to tell
ii will buy this phone

  • AnonD-589645

honor 5x 2gb ram is fast or slow
plz tell our opinion
I will buy this phone
tell bug and good ##fast

  • Ms dhoni

honor 5 x 2 GB ram is fast or slow
pls tell our opinion
I will buy this phone
#tell opinion is bug and good
##fast tell plz

  • nst

Honor 5X or Honor 5C? Gearing towards better camera, sound and overall performance.

  • AnonD-333665

Anonymous, 21 Sep 2016no volte... actually i would not care about that ... new thing overhyped will probably add more cost (not all people have a unlimited 4G capable subscription) i rather would like to see Whatsapp improve their latencies over Wifi, which is not really possible as long as free public wifi will be so crappy ahah, than having VoLTE, it's not a dealbreaker to not have that gimmick, idea is interesting but ... 4G network are not widespread enough (which is a shame in 2016)

quote: http://www.androidcentral.com/volte-how-use-it-a­nd-why-you-should
"while that's not a feature worth bragging about it's a cool thing to test for yourself."

and most actual phone does not handle it (the H5X is from 2015 remember ... pfah ... still a nice phone to have in 2016, ok ... end 2015 technically.) good point as long as many manufacturer (those world widely spread ) will not care about VoLTE (or carrier ... not all carrier support or have VoLTE) VoLTE will be a gimmick.

  • AnonD-333665

AnonD-585869, 21 Sep 2016But I heard that rn3 pro has bugs like inconsistency of proximit... moreWhich is also why i don't regret my H5X ;)