Honor 70
MORE PICTURES

Honor 70

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

The bezels are soo slim on this phone! And I like that the display is just slightly curved but not overdone like on the Magic4 Pro. Perfectly balanced, as all things should be.

    • g
    • gorra
    • pmN
    • 04 Oct 2022

    https://www.gsmarena.com/compare.php3?idPhone1=11575&idPhone2=11851&idPhone3=10954 which one between 3 is better guys? it's hard to make a decision

      • f
      • fraser
      • tZ4
      • 02 Oct 2022

      . , 29 Sep 2022Does it have expandable memory?No.

        • .
        • .
        • mp9
        • 29 Sep 2022

        Does it have expandable memory?

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • Tui
          • 26 Sep 2022

          Hosam1980, 16 Sep 2022My friends phone have the same problem 4k videos not workin... morelets go buy it a oneplus then

            Chris, 29 Aug 2022Nothing wrong with 778 chipset. It's very fast. More t... moreMy friends phone have the same problem 4k videos not working lagging

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • S9{
              • 14 Sep 2022

              Toni19800, 13 Sep 20224k videos not working lagging It works fine in 4k, the problem is on your phone

                • T
                • Toni19800
                • xL%
                • 13 Sep 2022

                I hope honor fixed this problem.in YouTube 4k vodeo not working

                  • T
                  • Toni19800
                  • xL%
                  • 13 Sep 2022

                  4k videos not working lagging

                    • s
                    • sayabosanhidup
                    • XUv
                    • 07 Sep 2022

                    Tony Chan, 04 Sep 2022I said you. LCD is better than OLED. Because LCD is long l... moredo really hope that future highend phones will be
                    produced or perhaps have other options for LCD/
                    OLED 4 customers 2 choose from &i will certainly
                    choose LCD anytime bcos it is long lasting+cheap

                    !

                      • s
                      • sayabosanhidup
                      • XUv
                      • 07 Sep 2022

                      Zzlol, 06 Sep 2022So... this is like galaxy A52s with worse camera, faster ch... morebro i have the huawei p30lite and one of its camera is
                      able to zoom of up to 6x and my friends say its sharp

                      im unsure which camera has the zooming ability but it
                      s sharp enough in my opinion too and that s why i am
                      to get the mate30pro or p40pro plus any suggestions

                      ?

                        • Z
                        • Zzlol
                        • 3Z5
                        • 06 Sep 2022

                        So... this is like galaxy A52s with worse camera, faster charging and double price?
                        ...

                          Does honor phones ave Huawei mobile services?

                            Anonymous, 28 Aug 2022No SD card, no audio jack, thanks no buy garbage.Says a person who has nothing bad to say about this phone.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • Tui
                              • 05 Sep 2022

                              no gorilla glas beware

                                Ali2020, 04 Sep 2022AMOLED phones change tonality at 180° while LCD phones not.... moreYou must be buying really terrible phones or OLED panels then because my dad and 3 other mates have 50 inch 4k OLED tvs, never seen such clarity and tonally even greys and blacks while reproducing accurate colours, better than any IPS LCD ive seen including in stores on QLED screens and I've got a completely perfectly calibrated BenQ 4k 32 inch IPS monitor that can do 10 bit colour (so theoretically should destroy any OLED 4k TV or phone in your words when it doesn't).

                                I'm also literally looking at my phone side on, it's the exact same viewing at the side as it is front with no degrdation on so again no idea where you're getting this information from? (Oppo Find X5 is my phone, was the same with my old pixel 6 pro just wasn't as tonally natural as my 10 bit find X5 and my old P40 pro didn't have any issues either and was as clear as a kindle).

                                Also I've bought 2 products with IPS panels in the past, the Sony vaio duo (one of the 1st convertible laptops) and a lenovo tab and both came with burn in on the screen but I've only had 1 OLED screen with burn in and it was 2nd hand LG g5 that wasnt in great condition (had multiple 2nd hand tvs and seen other people's LCD tvs with burn in too so that's a myth LCDs can't get it) you also don't get ghosting on OLEDs which all LCDs do to some degree.

                                As a content viewer, as a gamer or using it in a phone an OLED is far far superior in almost every single aspect. I guess linus from linustechtips and his employees are wrong too even though they get any laptop, TV or phone they want that cost thousands to tens of thousands, and all agree OLED is just far superior on a laptop, TV or phone (reason companies are starting to create miniLED and QLED screens is literally to fix the permanent downfalls of LCD and to get them comparable to OLED tech).

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • t7X
                                  • 04 Sep 2022

                                  Anonymous, 03 Sep 2022bUt it's OkAy iF it an iPhOooonEeee 😆😆😆 Keep up making these dog crap comments on your parents basement 😀👍

                                    • A
                                    • Ali2020
                                    • t4q
                                    • 04 Sep 2022

                                    Super Android 22, 03 Sep 2022Lcd better than oled, in which reality? OLEDs have true bla... moreAMOLED phones change tonality at 180° while LCD phones not. Colours are more natural on LCD screens too. AMOLED have perfect blacks but do not have perfect greys or any colour that needs to be blended with white on the other hand LCD have perfect whites. I don't know why but contrast and perfect blacks are not that important even though that's what their marketing tells us

                                      • G
                                      • Gregg
                                      • Dkh
                                      • 04 Sep 2022

                                      Ali2020, 03 Sep 2022It looks good. The only two things that I don't like a... moreTrue.. A good calibrated LCD is anyday better than AMOLED which produces fake colours..

                                        • T
                                        • Tony Chan
                                        • y2k
                                        • 04 Sep 2022

                                        Super Android 22, 03 Sep 2022Lcd better than oled, in which reality? OLEDs have true bla... moreI said you. LCD is better than OLED. Because LCD is long lasting than OLED. OLED color is never true to life. LCD is batter color spectrum. OLED color have ever saturated or wrong way color. And OLED burn in error is very depressingly. LCD is more durable than OLED. LCD is more cheaper and easy to produce.