Honor Magic6 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Honor Magic6 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • B
  • Bob
  • ShT
  • 10 Feb 2024

Anonymous, 10 Feb 2024For my observation, I think there's no differences bet... moreHonor cameras are not the same as Huawei, there is an excellence in Huawei images that no other cameras can match, don't be fooled

    • D
    • DVSeal
    • mF2
    • 10 Feb 2024

    Guest whooooo, 09 Feb 2024I even doubt that this companies are really "separated... moreIt works great for me in the case that Huawei phones become unavailable globally for any reason in the future. I'd much rather switch to this than settling down for an iphone or a pixel or a samsung which most people resort to in the past years when switching from a Huawei because of the gms thing.

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • xjH
      • 10 Feb 2024

      Alit, 10 Jan 2024Wow^⁠_⁠^For my observation, I think there's no differences between huawei and honor. From the design to the camera charging everything looks almost the same except that they have different name.

      If you loves huawei phones and you can't buy because of the software issues I you can easily buy honor as an alternative.

        DVSeal, 04 Feb 2024Huawei and Honor use the same glass they just named it diff... moreI even doubt that this companies are really "separated" at all or Honor is stating that to avoid a ban.

          Hzzif, 02 Feb 2024Better overall camera than an iPhone 15 Pro Max?Hardware-wise, maybe. But we'll have to wait for a review to say for sure

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • fJ5
            • 07 Feb 2024

            Imrankhanconquerer, 22 Jan 2024Waiting to see it's satellite connectivity if it works... moreI actually got this phone from China and the satellite phone does work outside of China. When I signed up for the sim card (You need a subscription to use the satellite feature), they told me that it covers most part of Asia(not worldwide tho). The phone works great, GMS is basically built it. Just need to enable it in settings. The china version does not have esim.

              • D
              • DVSeal
              • mF2
              • 04 Feb 2024

              Super Android 22, 23 Jan 2024Huawei actually does for flagship devices, kunlun glass is ... moreHuawei and Honor use the same glass they just named it differently so it's not as obvious. It is not stated anywhere of course but it is pretty obvious they are still sharing most technology just on the down low.
              Both state their glass is 10x stronger than on other phones, both use silicon carbon batteries now that are originally patented and developed by Huawei, both have exactly the same chargers and even charging animations etc.
              It's generally good stuff because you can essentially have your pick between Huawei and Huawei with GMS depending on what tickles your pickle.

                • A
                • Aldo
                • pD9
                • 04 Feb 2024

                I would be very surprised if the Magic 6 Pro is not e-SIM compatible, why don't you state that in the specs?

                  Better overall camera than an iPhone 15 Pro Max?

                    • N
                    • Nosgis
                    • Sq9
                    • 29 Jan 2024

                    dextercruz, 25 Jan 2024How long the software update promise by honor this magic 6... moreMagic 5 Pro gets 3 OS updates, 5 years of security updates. I suppose the Magic 6 Pro gets the same.

                      They never had any problems with sanctions being a different company

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • X%Q
                        • 26 Jan 2024

                        Some phone's look beautiful, but this one looks sexy.

                          • P
                          • Perez
                          • mpJ
                          • 26 Jan 2024

                          Danish07, 24 Jan 2024how is this company still getting snapdragon chips?I know that they are not part of Huawei any longer (😉), but yesterday I have received update on my p20 pro.

                            • S
                            • Saadalsebaey
                            • CI7
                            • 26 Jan 2024

                            Amazing mobile but charge speed is not flagship level

                              • y
                              • yosri
                              • E6I
                              • 26 Jan 2024

                              Danish07, 24 Jan 2024how is this company still getting snapdragon chips?because is not in relationship with the big constructor huawei

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • 04Q
                                • 25 Jan 2024

                                Danish07, 24 Jan 2024how is this company still getting snapdragon chips?they are no like longer part of huawei

                                  How long the software update promise by honor this magic 6 series?

                                    how is this company still getting snapdragon chips?

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • Lhw
                                      • 24 Jan 2024

                                      Notafanboy-Fanboy, 12 Jan 2024Europe release date ??25 august 2029

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • FjH
                                        • 24 Jan 2024

                                        Anonymous, 18 Jan 2024Will this device launch in South Africa by any chance ???Yes. A mybroadband article from today confirmed it will be launching in Q2 of 2024 in South Africa